HoofJack.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Hoofjack® Rubber Cap - Replacement Rubber Cap - Draft

02/01/2019 by Michelle C.

Just what I needed

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

02/07/2019 by Martha J.

I've only used it to clean hooves so far, but the horses and I love it. Unfortunately, the disk doesn't play well, my computer says that the disk is damaged.

Martha J has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

01/16/2019 by wells.

Should make things a lot easier.

wells has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Purple

12/26/2018 by claudia R.

this geriatric hoof stand is just what I need for my older mare who cannot lift her legs very high to be trimmed. It is made just as sturdy as the regular height stand, only shorter. I have used my taller one for many years and it is still perfectly good.I am very pleased with this product and the extra perk of getting it in my favorite color is exciting!

claudia R has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Tension Knob - Replacement Tension Knob

12/21/2018 by Jacob G.

I had a horse damage the first one I had. Tried to make on in its place and did not work. So just bought a new one and back in business.

Jacob G has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Cradle - Standard - Hoofjack Cradle - Standard

12/11/2018 by Nancy W.

My Farrier’s Christmas Present

I bought the Hoofjack cradle for my farrier for Christmas. He had the stand but not the cradle. Since he is having some back issues I am hoping the cradle helps. He is an awesome horse shoer and I would hate to loose him. Good shoers are very hard to come by.... ya gotta treat them right!!

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Purple

11/29/2018 by David H. (ME)

Thanks everything is just great

David H has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Mini - Green

11/20/2018 by Cathy. (IL)

It's amazing how much easier this makes it to clean and trim the hooves of our minis. They are more comfortable and so are we!

Cathy has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Straight Posts with Rubber Cap - Replacement Straight Post - Draft

11/17/2018 by Elizabeth H. (UT)

Very happy wig this product

Elizabeth H has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elizabeth H has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Cradle Strap - Replacement Cradle Strap - Standard

11/17/2018 by Elizabeth H. (UT)

Really wonderful to have replacement straps.

Elizabeth H has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elizabeth H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Cradle - Standard - Hoofjack Cradle - Standard

11/17/2018 by Elizabeth H. (UT)

I have worn through my old cradle and I have forgotten how nice it is to have a new one!!! I used it all last week and absolutely love it!!

Elizabeth H has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Green

11/04/2018 by Robin S.

Great tool

Robin S has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Green

10/30/2018 by BG. (NV)

Haven't used it yet but appears that it will meet the needs of my older horses.

BG has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric

10/13/2018 by PaintHorseMom.

This Helps So Much!

I bought this for my farrier to use on my two old horses, and it makes a huge difference. Pulling the hind leg straight back (instead of to the side) and resting low puts much less stress on the horse's hocks and hips. My older horses are happier and more cooperative when trimming isn't painful!

Hoofjack® Cradle - Standard - Hoofjack Cradle - Standard

10/04/2018 by Dustin W. (AZ)

Hoofjack saves a person's back

Dustin W has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

09/26/2018 by Linda T.

It is the item I was looking for as it will help with back pain relief. Everything was there and came in a couple of days.

Linda T has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Mini - Purple

09/24/2018 by Bob F. (MT)

It works great does everything I want.

Bob F has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Combo - Red / Medium Base

09/16/2018 by Neil E. (BC)

I bought this for my wife and she loves it after previously using one in a hoof trimming course she took. Very well made, very durable and extremely helpful. We would recommend it to any horse owner.

Neil E has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Straight Posts with Rubber Cap - Replacement Straight Post - Standard

09/06/2018 by M. F. (NV)

does wht it is meant 2 do. very nice product

M. F has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Cradle Strap - Replacement Cradle Strap - Medium

09/01/2018 by Lacelynn S.

Lies on shipping prices

The product is fine. However, I'm slightly more than ticked that I was charged $12 for shipping two small, lightweight straps that came in an envelope with the price of shipping at $1.80. Wont ever be buying here again. False advertising.

Lacelynn S has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more HoofJack.com Reviews

Visit HoofJack.com ►