HoofJack.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

1 week ago by Lori B.

Great quality material.

Hoofjack® Round Magnet - Replacement Magnet

04/21/2019 by Elizabeth K. (TX)

Perfect

Just what I needed and shipped quick!

Elizabeth K has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

04/21/2019 by Brei A. (BC)

Great quality, but $$$

Really good quality and it came very fast for shipping from the states (I live in BC). Takes a lot of weight off of your back and makes doing feet a lot more enjoyable! The price is quite high (especially if you aren’t from the USA) and shipping is expensive, but it’s worth it if you have lots of horses

Brei A has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

04/16/2019 by TOBI R. (ID)

17 year old Hoofjack finally gets replaced!

I decided that the old Hoofjack (approx. 17-18 years old) that my husband used, needed an upgrade. It long ago lost/broke the know to adjust the height. He some how welded it permanently in place. The rubber top was wore out many years ago, so again welding a cap on the top was the resolution. The magnets that were once there haven't been there for as long as I can remember. This new hoofjack was needed very badly but I'd say he got his money's worth out of the old one.

TOBI R has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Draft - Pink / Standard Base

04/14/2019 by Briana B. (TX)

My horses love these

Briana B has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Briana B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Pink

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Very helpful for an older horse

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Pink

04/14/2019 by Briana B. (TX)

Very helpful for an older horse

Briana B has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Round Magnet - Replacement Magnet

04/06/2019 by James C. (MT)

Nice strong magnet, keeps my tools in place on the hoof stand, even when I pick it up and move it around. Appreciate that as I do not drop my tools when working on a horse.

James C has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

03/25/2019 by Savo C. (CA)

Amazing Product

Three months ago, I adopted a spooky rescue. He's had to be sedated for the farrier, so I've been working with him getting used to picking up his feet. The very first time I used HoofJack with him, I could tell that he was much more relaxed and easier to control. I attribute that to the fact that I can pull his front feet straight back (no torqueing out to the side) and that his foot is on a very stable base. I am still looking for the "right" farrier, but will definitely try to get whoever does his trimming next to use my HoofJack.

Savo C has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Rubber Cap - Replacement Rubber Cap - Draft

02/01/2019 by Michelle C.

Just what I needed

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

02/07/2019 by Martha J.

I've only used it to clean hooves so far, but the horses and I love it. Unfortunately, the disk doesn't play well, my computer says that the disk is damaged.

Martha J has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Standard - Green

01/16/2019 by wells.

Should make things a lot easier.

wells has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Purple

12/26/2018 by claudia R.

this geriatric hoof stand is just what I need for my older mare who cannot lift her legs very high to be trimmed. It is made just as sturdy as the regular height stand, only shorter. I have used my taller one for many years and it is still perfectly good.I am very pleased with this product and the extra perk of getting it in my favorite color is exciting!

claudia R has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Tension Knob - Replacement Tension Knob

12/21/2018 by Jacob G.

I had a horse damage the first one I had. Tried to make on in its place and did not work. So just bought a new one and back in business.

Jacob G has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Cradle - Standard - Hoofjack Cradle - Standard

12/11/2018 by Nancy W.

My Farrier’s Christmas Present

I bought the Hoofjack cradle for my farrier for Christmas. He had the stand but not the cradle. Since he is having some back issues I am hoping the cradle helps. He is an awesome horse shoer and I would hate to loose him. Good shoers are very hard to come by.... ya gotta treat them right!!

Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Purple

11/29/2018 by David H. (ME)

Thanks everything is just great

David H has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Mini - Green

11/20/2018 by Cathy. (IL)

It's amazing how much easier this makes it to clean and trim the hooves of our minis. They are more comfortable and so are we!

Cathy has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Straight Posts with Rubber Cap - Replacement Straight Post - Draft

11/17/2018 by Elizabeth H. (UT)

Very happy wig this product

Elizabeth H has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elizabeth H has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Hoofjack® Cradle Strap - Replacement Cradle Strap - Standard

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Really wonderful to have replacement straps.

Hoofjack® Cradle - Standard - Hoofjack Cradle - Standard

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I have worn through my old cradle and I have forgotten how nice it is to have a new one!!! I used it all last week and absolutely love it!!

Hoofjack® Cradle Strap - Replacement Cradle Strap - Standard

11/17/2018 by Elizabeth H. (UT)

Really wonderful to have replacement straps.

Elizabeth H has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elizabeth H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Hoofjack® Cradle - Standard - Hoofjack Cradle - Standard

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I have worn through my old cradle and I have forgotten how nice it is to have a new one!!! I used it all last week and absolutely love it!!

Hoofjack® Cradle - Standard - Hoofjack Cradle - Standard

11/17/2018 by Elizabeth H. (UT)

I have worn through my old cradle and I have forgotten how nice it is to have a new one!!! I used it all last week and absolutely love it!!

Elizabeth H has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hoofjack® Hoof Stand - Geriatric - Green

11/04/2018 by Robin S.

Great tool

Robin S has also left a Merchant Review for HoofJack.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more HoofJack.com Reviews

Visit HoofJack.com ►