Flagology.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Pawprints on Our Hearts - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

Today by Amy I. (NY)

Great Idea

Flag turned out great, my friend is going to love it! I had just assumed it would come with the flag pole though...………….? My mistake.

Amy I has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Photo Only - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

2 days ago by Lori S. (TN)

Love it!! Did a awesome.. turned out better than I expected.

Lori S has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
St. Pat's Frog - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

5 days ago by Gail P. (PA)

Wonderful Purchase

Gorgeous! I love having it hanging in my garden and shared pix on my FB page.

Gail P has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Gail P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
St. Pat's Hero - Photo House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric

5 days ago by Gail P. (PA)

happy customer

See above, thrilled with both flags I am always pleased with my purchases from Flagology and they are so fast !

Gail P has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
West Highland Terrier St. Patrick's Day - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

6 days ago by Cheryl C. (TX)

Cute, good quality

Cheryl C has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Photo Only - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 week ago by Reina B. (MA)

Excellent. I love my flag . Quality, colors . I will order again . Thanks

Reina B has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Happy St. Pat's Cheers - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 week ago by Suzie W. (GA)

Love it. Great job.

Suzie W has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
In Loving Memory Burlap - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 week ago by Beverly M. (CT)

Product arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised. Thrill with price and value.

Beverly M has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Happy Campers - Personalized Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 week ago by Dee. (IN)

This is a gift for one of our camping bubbies. Have not given it to them yet.

Dee has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Happy Campers - Personalized Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

1 week ago by Kay R. (MI)

Ready to travel!

Kay R has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elegant Burlap II Family Name - House Flag - 28'' x 40'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

1 week ago by Gina W. (VA)

Better descriptions

I was under the impression that this flag was made of actual burlap with a black border. However, upon receipt I was sadly disappointed. While made well, this wasn't what I had in mind when purchasing. I think with better descriptions customers will know that this is not actual burlap.

Gina W has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Photo Only - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

1 week ago by Kim M. (NC)

Amazing!!

We were so happy with how our flag turned out. It was very sentimental to us as it was made from a painting our grandmother did. It turned out amazing and I can't wait to display it. We will definitely be using flagology again, and I have also spread the word to friends and family. So glad I found out about your company!

Kim M has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Photo Only - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 week ago by Madeline P. (SC)

I bought it for a gift. I’m sure my daughter in law will love it

Madeline P has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Personalized My Favorite Breed is Pit Bull - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 week ago by Cynthia W. (NC)

Quality flags . The personalization is wonderful.

I bought thi for my daughter and she just loves it. Had it up 5 minutes after getting it. Hr pit was a rescue that was schedualed to be euthanized in 1 day. I have had mine out through the winter weather and it is still bright and beautiful. I have a lab.

Cynthia W has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Winter Snowman - Monogram Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

2 weeks ago by Trudy Y. (VA)

Love it. It has beautiful colors and looks beautiful hanging on my mailbox.

Trudy Y has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Welcome Diversity Rainbow - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

2 weeks ago by Catherine T.

Little flag with big message ...

Very nice little banner, clean crisp printing, great price :)

Catherine T has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
West Highland Terrier St. Patrick's Day - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

2 weeks ago by Gwendolyn M. (PA)

Love the St. Patrick’s Day flag❤️

Gwendolyn M has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Summer Daisies - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

2 weeks ago by Allison T. (NJ)

I've ordered flags before that I love but this one was blurry..

Winter Snowman - Monogram Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

2 weeks ago by Connie B. (IL)

Love your flags.

Connie B has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Personalized Boxer - House Flag - 28'' x 40'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

2 weeks ago by Ame. (NC)

Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law She loved all the personalization and said the dog looked just like out Bella. Thank you, great job!

Ame has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more Flagology.com Reviews

Visit Flagology.com ►