Flagology.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Flip-It Plus! - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

Today by Mark R. (TN)

Happy Wife, Happy Life!

My wife is VERY Happy and it looks great out front in the garden area by the door. Having two different photos on the flag is wonderful!

Mark R has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pawprints on Our Hearts - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

Today by Trisha L. (OH)

The best flags!!!

These flags are high quality!! We now have three of them and Flagology is the only place we will purchase flags from!!!

Trisha L has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Flip Flop Welcome - Address House Flag - 28'' x 40'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

Today by Paula S. (GA)

Absolutely love this flag, turned out better than I thought it would.

Paula S has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Paula S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

In Loving Memory - Pet Pink - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great memory flag. I had been struggling on a picture to use since a lot her pictures really didn’t come out and the flag focused on her face. Love it

In Loving Memory - Pet Pink - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

Today by Paula S. (GA)

Very pleased with my purchases. Will order again thank you!

Great memory flag. I had been struggling on a picture to use since a lot her pictures really didn’t come out and the flag focused on her face. Love it

Paula S has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Waving Flag - Address Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

Today by Carolyn L. (NC)

Address flag

Love it! I wanted an address flag to place at my mailbox and this one is beautiful and the quality is excellent.

Carolyn L has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Waving Flag - Monogram Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

Today by ALISA P. (MO)

Great product !

I love Flagology this is the third flag I have bought from them great product

ALISA P has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Flip-It Plus! - House Flag - 28" x 40"

1 day ago by Kathleen P. (PA)

This is my second flag, both were spectacular, thank you for helping to keep the boy a very special part of our lives.

Kathleen P has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Happy Campers - Personalized Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 day ago by Diane C. (FL)

Great buy

Loved the options that were available to personalize it ...very easy and loved how it came out

Diane C has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Diane C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Personalized Bichon Frise Soulmates - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Love my pups so had to get one...came out really nice...would of loved having the option of choosing hats...but I totally love it

Personalized Bichon Frise Soulmates - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 day ago by Diane C. (FL)

Awesome

Love my pups so had to get one...came out really nice...would of loved having the option of choosing hats...but I totally love it

Diane C has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Photo & Text - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flip-It Blocker Fabric

1 day ago by BRANDY A. (GA)

VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!

I absolutely LOVE these flags!! My son passed away and I bought one for my house, one for my mom, and one to go at the cemetery. I know several people have asked where I purchased so they could get one for their loved one as well. THANK YOU!!! Perfect design and made of good quality..I won't purchase anywhere else.

BRANDY A has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Abstract Husky - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

1 day ago by Elizabeth L. (PA)

Perfect Portrait!

Very unique! Vivid, high quality flag .. We love it! This captures our quirky Husky perfectly!

Elizabeth L has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mickey and Minnie Sweetheart Café - House Flag - 28'' x 40''

2 days ago by Darlene D. (DE)

Got it for mom for mother's day, she a huge fan and she loves it

Darlene D has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Paw Print Portrait I - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

3 days ago by Sandra M. (PA)

Loved my pups pic! Thank you, it’s beautiful!

Sandra M has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Shetland Sheepdog Patio Jewel - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18''

3 days ago by Jeri K. (IA)

Love my flag .... the sheltie looks just like my Levi!!

Jeri K has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Personalized West Highland Terrier Hydrangeas - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

5 days ago by Lynn B. (NC)

Extremely disappointed

We were sorely disappointed to discover the custom printing was only done on one side, making it read backwards on the other side. Your merchandising made it sound like it would be correct on both sides. If your advertising was honest, truthful, fair and not misleading, telling the truth about the backwards printing - I would never have ordered the flag. And when I called, thinking a mistake had been made, the man I talked to agreed that customers were misled. Nobody wants a flag printed backwards! Extremely disappointed.

Lynn B has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Photo & Text - House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric

5 days ago by Tina B. (NC)

It was the perfect mother’s day present.

Photo & Text - Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

5 days ago by Larry E. (MI)

We are very happy with our purchase, and have already recommended your product to others. Thank You!

Larry E has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
You Are My Sunshine - Monogram House Flag - 28" x 40" - Flagtastic Fabric

5 days ago by BETH E. (MS)

Love it’s perfect

BETH E has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
Dog Paws & Burlap - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

6 days ago by Monica. (NJ)

I absolutely love this! I bought it as a birthday gift for my girlfriend and can’t wait to give it to her. She is going to adore it!

Monica has also left a Merchant Review for Flagology.com. Click to view Click to hide
In Loving Memory - Pet - Photo Garden Flag - 12.5'' x 18'' - Flagtastic Fabric

1 week ago by Sandra C. (GA)

Beautiful clear photo

See more Flagology.com Reviews

Visit Flagology.com ►