Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

WOODEN DUMMY: Buick Yip #564 - Mahogany Wood - (Worldwide)

6 days ago by Kat.

Great Wooden Dummy, Incredible Customer Service

I'm just starting to train with my Dummy (#564) but I can definitely tell that it is a high quality product. In addition, Aaron provides an incredible customer service (there was some issue/minor delay in delivery due to FedEx screw up, Aaron and his trade partner Buick Yip went way out of their ways to ensure that I receive my Dummy as quickly as possible and keeping me updated). Aaron is also very knowledgeable about everything-wing-chun and provided me with great recommendations what training videos would be best for me based on the gym I train at. I highly recommend Aaron and his company and will return for future purchases as I progress with my training.

RATTAN RING: MasterPath - 12 inches - Large - Colored

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great products and super service. That's why I always come back !

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
BOOK: Wayne Belonoha - Wing Chun Compendium Vol 1 [SIGNED]

04/12/2019 by Flyinflood. (CA)

Well done.

Flyinflood has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
Flyinflood has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

BOOK: Wayne Belonoha - Wing Chun Compendium Vol 2 [SIGNED]

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I love this stuff!

BOOK: Wayne Belonoha - Wing Chun Compendium Vol 2 [SIGNED]

04/12/2019 by Flyinflood. (CA)

I love this stuff!

Flyinflood has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: FLAGSHIP v2 - Hybrid 11 D2 - HG Blunt

04/17/2019 by Lee J. (Seoul)

it is little big to my hand. And even it's high end value, it has little finishing issue(photo). except these thing i love this knives.

Lee J has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
WING CHUN WOODEN DUMMY: MasterPath Platinum Series (CUSTOM MADE ON DEMAND) [FREE SHIPPING]

03/25/2019 by Trent B.

100% satisfied with my new dummy

I have been studying Wing Chun for over 25 years and have experienced working out on many different Muk Jong's, and this is the third dummy I've actually purchased myself, and without a doubt it is the best quality dummy I've ever seen. The German carpenter creating this work of art is clearly a master craftsman who takes his work very seriously. Not only is the dummy of the highest quality materials and craftsmanship but the carpenter from Germany and Aaron with EWC went out of their way to get me the dummy on time, and even a little early. The customer service experience provided by both of these gentlemen was unbelievable and if you are looking for a wooden dummy I can't recommend these guys enough. Stop shopping and pull the trigger with EWC and their Master Path Platinum Series wooden dummy...you won't be sorry!!

Everything Wing Chun - Ultimate Wall Bag - Double Sided: Canvas / Canvas

03/17/2019 by Some G.

Highest quality

Took me almost two years to break through the canvas. Now I will buy another one.

Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING DOMINATION v2 - Chopper 13

03/09/2019 by ay23.

13 Domination Chopper training swords

I’ve been using the 13inch Domination training choppers for a few months now and even though they are not full tang they are excellent training swords that feel solid and strong, they are a little heavy so if your just getting into the butterfly swords I would recommend starting with a lighter training sword to build some strength before purchasing these, but these swords will definitely improve your structure, strength and power over a period of time, The lenticular grind/heft allows for weapon vs weapon training but I would be very careful if you use these for weapon vs weapon training because even though they are blunt with a 3mm edge and made of a non combat grade steel the weight of these swords alone can easily injure your training partner if your not careful, the only complaint I have which to me personally isn’t that big of a deal (especially since this pair is a chopper blade) but might be for some people is that for this particular model the point of balance is about a inch and a half past the quillion which some people might consider too blade heavy, overall if you need a solid pair of training beater up swords for all aspects of training I would recommend these training swords especially if your looking for swords to help develop strength and power for your hand techniques

David Peterson - Cham Kiu Seminar

03/09/2019 by John.

Great Flick

I watched this a few times now, and each time learn something new. David Peterson does not know how to do a bad job.

LONG POLE: Warrior - 10 foot, 2-Part Long Pole

03/01/2019 by stitch.

Best 2-part-pole design I've seen.

The pole is long, straight, and strong - the best way/most economical way to get a 10 foot pole. And the 2-part design is great. Warrior made this for Everything Wing Chun in order to get around the punitive shipping fees for longpoles. I was skeptical on the strength of a 2-part pole, but the way the pole splits and bolts together in 4 places makes it a lot stronger than you would think. And you could glue it all together for a stronger bond if you just wanted a 10foot pole.

DIT-DA-JOW: Leung Jan 25 Ingredient - (Conditioning/Healing) - Wing Chun Concenrate - (Aged 18 Month

03/08/2019 by Vivian. (CA)

Awesome! And, best of all.... The shipment was pretty fast!

Vivian has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
SWORDS: Ultimate Jian (Gin) - Blunt

02/24/2019 by BigJosh.

It's a very nice! I like!

So far I really like this sword. The balance, fit, and finish are all superior to almost any jian I've used in the last 20+ years. One thing that I find exceptional about this blade is the quality of the responsive feedback. When thrusting, tapping, or snapping you can feel the energy response of the sword down to the pommel. This is not very common in anything remotely "battle ready" or what the cheaper sword manufacturers claim to be combat steel. One note: I personally disagree with the description regarding the sheath. The inside of the sheath is all exposed wood at any point that would potentially contact the blade. I don't see how there could be any risk of the oils from the leather compromising the blade. The only point of contact with the leather to the sword is on the cross guard, which shouldn't be too serious if you keep the sword clean. YMMV. I also have a REM oil cloth I use to protect the blade.

RATTAN RING: MasterPath - Wing Chun Training Set - 8, 10, 12 Inch (Red/White/Blue)

03/01/2019 by Tara. (MB)

Great product! Even better customer service!!!

We actually got a different set as the ones above were not to par. A worker by the name of Aaron Cantrell personally emailed me and said the last set they had was not up to his standards so he would replace them with a similar product. At no extra cost either. And what a great recommendation!! Thank you!!

Tara has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wing Chun Butterfly Swords: TRAINING - BUICK YIP v10 - Heavy Duty - Chopper 12 - Blunt

02/18/2019 by Kam T.

Heavyweight trainer knife set

Strong and heavy for training. You will move faster with an actual knife.

Kam T has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
SPRING-ARMS: Wooden Dummy Adjustable Spring Arms (Set of 3)

02/04/2019 by Vasi.

excellent exercise for forearms conditioning

training with the spring arms are an excellent exercise for forearms conditioning i trained a lot of days just hitting using gan sao up and down with my forearms , at first it was some pain in my forearms now i can hit them with any power i like feeling no pain ,now when i use my standard wooden arms i feel that i have so much power on them! . i asked my sifu about that (he also have the spring arms in one of his dummies) he told me that this is totally true

INTERNAL JOW: Plum Dragon - Flexibility (Tea/Wine) - Gallon Bag

01/27/2019 by Sifu V. (TX)

Great product expensive shipping

Great product I am still waiting for the wine the tea is wonderful. I gave it three stars because of the shipping selections the lowest being 10 buck is still expensive!

Sifu V has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
DIT-DA-JOW: Plum Dragon - (Conditioning/Iron) - White Dragon Iron Palm - 1 Gallon Bag

01/25/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

I. Am happy with my. Order

LONG POLE: Buick Yip - Ultimate Qwan Din Wood (103-104 inches)

12/07/2018 by Louis P.

Love it! Great Custormer Service

Beautiful pole and Aaron was as helpful as could be! He worked with me to allow a pick up at their Toledo warehouse which saved me the shipping cost! Thank you!

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 13: San Da - Wing Chun Fighting Applications Part 1

10/11/2018 by Ray. (AR)

Awesome video, thank you Grandmaster Benny Meng!!!

Ray has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ray has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 9: Luk Dim Boon Kwan - Wing Chun Long Pole

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Wow ,you cant go wrong with Benny Meng videos and Shopping with everything wing chun

VIDEO: VTM - Ip Man Wing Chun Series 9: Luk Dim Boon Kwan - Wing Chun Long Pole

10/11/2018 by Ray. (AR)

Wow ,you cant go wrong with Benny Meng videos and Shopping with everything wing chun

Ray has also left a Merchant Review for Everythingwingchun.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more Everythingwingchun.com Reviews

Visit Everythingwingchun.com ►