Drumeo.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

2 days ago by David. (NC)

Best way to learn the drums!

Drumeo Edge took me from never hitting a drum in my life to playing along with my favorite AC/DC songs in under a month. Couldn't be happier with the amount of content, the varying styles of teaching, and the amazing guests. I did an initial look at what Drumeo offered and found it gave me the confidence to buy a kit without ever playing before. I have a background in guitar and school concert band, but always felt like a percussionist. Drumeo videos are excellent for any level of musical training and the sheet music, play-alongs, and expert instruction made putting together and learning to play a kit feasible! I never thought I would be able to progress as quickly as I have. Thanks Drumeo!

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

3 days ago by Steve N. (OH)

Playing in a month and a half!!

Drumeo has helped me be able to play at my church in just a month and a half!!

Steve N has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

4 days ago by Old G. (TX)

Fun on the drums again

Each lesson has great tips. Many interesting fills are carefully explained in easy to understand lessons. Sheet music is available to print out (I just figured that out!). Maybe they could suggest that you print out the music of each lesson. Old school guys like paper not just digital copies.

Old G has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

5 days ago by Kimberly. (NC)

Different surfaces make improved practices

If you want a more versatile practice with different surfaces that benefit you from pad to set this is the best! Excellent price too and rapid delivery!

Kimberly has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

5 days ago by RudimentaryEli. (TX)

I've only had Drumeo Edge for a couple of weeks but I can definitely say its helped me progress fairly quickly with daily practice. I had a drum set a few years ago but was too embarrassed to practice considering everyone living close enough can hear the mistakes, with the help of Drum (and Silentstroke heads) I'm more confident and focused on what is worth practicing and within my skill level. I never though I would feel as passionate as I've felt these last few weeks due to how much USEFUL information I've learned from the ever-growing library of tutorial videos. Every teacher has been great about breaking down everything to a comprehensible level and seem genuinely enthusiastic about teaching. I'm very happy with Drumeo Edge and can't wait until I'm playing all the funky grooves and crazy blast beats I can find!!

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

This is a great site with so much to offer!

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

1 week ago by BobbyAdrums. (NY)

Seriously fun for serious minded students beginner to pro!

I signed up for Drumeo Edge at the recommendation of Dom Famularo. In my studies with him he recommended I check it out to see how much valuable information was being presented in the online format. I am very glad I took his advice and signed up! Not only is the content vast and applicable, the community of others is subscribers is uplifting and encouraging. Everyone here, regardless of their playing level, is serious about drumming and serious about having fun while learning!

BobbyAdrums has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Navy Drumeo T-Shirt - XXL

1 week ago by Ginger. (Solothurn)

Great Buy

Super quality and perfect shipment.. very nicely organized.

Ginger has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

1 week ago by Derek. (AB)

An excellent life experience at a great value.

I've wanted to learn drums, probably like most people when I was a kid and had heard a good drum solo for the first time, but never put much thought into it other then wishing for it to happen one day. I'm 53 now and thought that now would be a good time to give it a shot. I bought an inexpensive pearl road show kit, and started to look into lessons. One on one lessons I had found to be just too expensive. This course however is a decent price, especially for what you receive! You hear immediate results from your lessons and the methodical approach works very well. I am totally enjoying this experience. Thank you for your dedication and hard work in putting this all together, and at a very good price. Derek

Drumeo Edge 1 Month Access Pass

1 week ago by Victor S. (Vic)

A beautiful space for drummers

Drumeo is just wonderful. So much vital content and information regarding the art of drumming. I experienced an amazing development since I refreshed my practice routine with the different sources that Drumeo provides.

Drumeo Edge 1 Month Access Pass

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Jazz as

Bringing my drumming to next level. I've joined a Jazz band and I need to learn how to play Jazz.

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

2 weeks ago by Karen H. (CA)

Stuck in bed? No problem!

I love my P4 Practice Pad. Given a herniated disc in my lower spine, I have not been able to sit at my set for the last few months. I bought the practice pad hoping it would help me practice while being somewhat bedridden. Hooray! I'm building my skills, my confidence, and having a lot of fun to boot. I highly recommend this excellent pad - and watch the accompanying videos on drumeo.com. You'll be super happy you did!

Karen H has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

2 weeks ago by Donzo. (CA)

4-times less Boring!

Johnny! its; your Practice Pad Time! Kid... -------------- ahhhhh.. shucks.. but hey this PAD makes this task, 4-times less Boring!

Donzo has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

3 weeks ago by Lic H. (Nuevo leon)

Great product

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

3 weeks ago by Will W. (MI)

I love the four different sections. It helps mimic movement around the drum set improving more complex drum fills.

Will W has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

3 weeks ago by Matt.

Drumeo practice pad and book

Excellent practice pad and perfect book to study from. So glad to sign up with Drumeo, I have learned so much in the first month. This is a great place to start learning, I would highly recommend Drumeo to guide you into the art of drumming.

Matt has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

3 weeks ago by Steve K. (WI)

Best practice pad on the market!

I never thought I would have such fun with a practice pad. This pad makes me want to practice more.

Steve K has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Steve K has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

3 weeks ago by Steve K. (WI)

Sign up now!

The information within Drumeo is amazing. Every drummer of any skill level with find benefit from this.

Steve K has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

1 month ago by J. L. (AB)

The P4 practice pad is a great tool to hone in your skills!

J. L has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

1 month ago by Jordan S. (NSW)

Possibly the best decision I have made in my drumming life, 11/10

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►