Drumeo.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

3 days ago by Josh.

Love it

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

5 days ago by Gerrard B. (NJ)

The amount of information, knowledge and wisdom for drummers (beginner to advanced)that is available from Drumeo Edge is priceless!

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Lost time

Awesome really enjoying learning something that should’ve been pursued many years ago

Drumeo Drumsticks

1 week ago by Prowler. (South)

Too thick for me, but cool sticks.

Prowler has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Prowler has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Have your drum lessons ready and available always.

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

1 week ago by Prowler. (South)

Easy

Have your drum lessons ready and available always.

Prowler has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Drumsticks

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Thank you for the amazing drumsticks

Anonymous Customer has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I haven’t been on any other drum sites to compare as I’m a new drummer but I have been on countless guitar websites and in comparison I’m very impressed by what I see here, second to none customer service and response and the drumming lessons are relevant and make perfect sense. I’m very happy with this purchase.

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

I haven’t been on any other drum sites to compare as I’m a new drummer but I have been on countless guitar websites and in comparison I’m very impressed by what I see here, second to none customer service and response and the drumming lessons are relevant and make perfect sense. I’m very happy with this purchase.

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

You'll be glad you got the edge classes.

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

2 weeks ago by Drumfanatik316. (WV)

Greatest practice pad EVER!!!

This is by far one of the best practice pads available! The four different surfaces really gives the player or student an idea of what it’s like to go from playing on a tightly tuned marching snare, to a spongy feeling floor tom. This is also great for helping to “move around” the kit so to speak. I find myself using the softer grey area a lot to help strengthen my hands and fingers even more. I can’t thank Drumeo enough for this! Not a day has gone by since I received this about a month ago that I haven’t sat down and used this!!! Pure awesomeness!!!

Drumfanatik316 has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

3 weeks ago by Tony365. (Shropshire)

I've used a lot of guitar websites before i switched to the drums and thankfully came across Drumeo. The lesson content alone is worth the money, but I've never come across another website with such fantastic customer support any question you have will be answered here. Amazing thanks guys.

Tony365 has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Solid unit!

I absolutely love this layout. It works overall better than a single later unit for obvious reasons of different surfaces and different styles. Thank you gang!

Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Good stuff

Anonymous Customer has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Drumeo Drumsticks

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Good sticks

Drumeo Drumsticks

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Good sticks

Navy Drumeo T-Shirt - Large

3 weeks ago by Pardediddle. (Berlin)

Great T-Shirt

The size of the t-shirt is a proper L, not the kind of L in other shops that actually are an M just to make you feel fat. The design is stylish and the quality is great, it will last for years.

Pardediddle has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drumeo Edge Annual Membership

3 weeks ago by Sam D. (NSW)

Drumeo Is The Best Drum Membership In The World!

Drumeo is an amazing website! Their customer support is very responsive, their website is easy to navigate, and they bring in amazing drum instructors. They teach you how to play famous songs, they do courses on different topics, and lessons on different topics. They have a huge library of drum play-alongs, and there are tons of other features and helpful things, too many to mention. Best of all they reward you with XP (Experience Points), for spending time watching drum lessons, completing them, and commenting, etc. I wouldn't have learned the drums as well without Drumeo!

Sam D has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sam D has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I immediately started playing random beats on the Drumeo P4 practice pad when I received it. It was very bouncy, my wrists felt free, and I wanted to play on it for hours. Now I find it very useful to warm up my wrists before practicing on my Roland V-Drums kit. The rubber on my V-Drums isn't anywhere near as bouncy as the practice pad, and this has made me realize I need to upgrade to mesh heads as soon as possible. There are four different rubber surfaces on the pad. The blue surface feels like a snare drum, the black surface feels like a high tom, the gray surface feels like a floor tom, the red surface is the hardest and feels like a high-hat or ride-cymbal. This is fantastic because it resembles an acoustic drum kit. I can easily take it with me anywhere as it's small enough and light enough to fit in my backpack and gives me a diverse practice experience anywhere. My favorite surface is the gray surface. It's very quiet, bouncy, and soft. If you hit it very hard, you can hear the wood sound underneath so, it makes me remember to practice hitting softer with correct technique. Overall, I'm using it every day. I'm having fun with it. I love it. I recommend it as a warm-up tool and portable kit to practice when you're out and about, in the car, at the airport, waiting somewhere, etc...

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

3 weeks ago by Sam D. (NSW)

Drumeo P4 P-Pad is an Essential Tool

I immediately started playing random beats on the Drumeo P4 practice pad when I received it. It was very bouncy, my wrists felt free, and I wanted to play on it for hours. Now I find it very useful to warm up my wrists before practicing on my Roland V-Drums kit. The rubber on my V-Drums isn't anywhere near as bouncy as the practice pad, and this has made me realize I need to upgrade to mesh heads as soon as possible. There are four different rubber surfaces on the pad. The blue surface feels like a snare drum, the black surface feels like a high tom, the gray surface feels like a floor tom, the red surface is the hardest and feels like a high-hat or ride-cymbal. This is fantastic because it resembles an acoustic drum kit. I can easily take it with me anywhere as it's small enough and light enough to fit in my backpack and gives me a diverse practice experience anywhere. My favorite surface is the gray surface. It's very quiet, bouncy, and soft. If you hit it very hard, you can hear the wood sound underneath so, it makes me remember to practice hitting softer with correct technique. Overall, I'm using it every day. I'm having fun with it. I love it. I recommend it as a warm-up tool and portable kit to practice when you're out and about, in the car, at the airport, waiting somewhere, etc...

Sam D has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

3 weeks ago by Simon. (Christchurch)

A great system for me!

Got this free with annual subscription. It's great. I can practice while my daughter is on the drums or just use it while sitting in the lounge. Can watch a Drumeo video, try it out on the pad and move to the drums when I can. 4 areas are great for when practicing going round the drums.

Simon has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Successful Drumming

4 weeks ago by Frankie W. (OH)

Buy it.

Successful Drumming was part of my package because I bought the annual membership on Drumeo's seven year anniversary, but even if I had not, I believe this is a great system and worth the purchase.

Frankie W has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Frankie W has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Drumming System

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Drumming System was also part of my package because I bought the annual membership on Drumeo's seven year anniversary, but, once again, even if I had not, I believe this is also a great system and worth a separate purchase.

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad came free with my purchase. It is very durable. When I spend 12 hours a day traveling on a tour bus, it is a great way to keep up my chops and annoy my bandmates! It has four different surfaces for speed building.

Drumming System

4 weeks ago by Frankie W. (OH)

Buy it.

Drumming System was also part of my package because I bought the annual membership on Drumeo's seven year anniversary, but, once again, even if I had not, I believe this is also a great system and worth a separate purchase.

Frankie W has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide
Frankie W has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad came free with my purchase. It is very durable. When I spend 12 hours a day traveling on a tour bus, it is a great way to keep up my chops and annoy my bandmates! It has four different surfaces for speed building.

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad

4 weeks ago by Frankie W. (OH)

If you want a portable, quiet surface to practice on, this is a good buy.

The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad came free with my purchase. It is very durable. When I spend 12 hours a day traveling on a tour bus, it is a great way to keep up my chops and annoy my bandmates! It has four different surfaces for speed building.

Frankie W has also left a Merchant Review for Drumeo.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►