Direct Colors Reviews

Concrete Pigment

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
57 (90%)
4
5 (8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (2%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

07/19/2020 by jon H. (NY)

Great customer service!

Concrete Pigment

07/06/2020 by wayne.

your amount is not enough for 8 yards of concrete

put the amount you gave me for 8 yards 5 pounds of pacific blue pigment this is the second time i used your product and the color isnt even close to your chart now what do i do tear it out and try again or fix the amount per yard i pay but your not going to pay for me to tear out the rebar with 1 foot centers on rebar this second time on your color chart that is has happen i wait for your response also your with teek cant hold the white after you seal it just turns grey when you seal so i wait for your response which will probably be lame or not at all but i wait and if you want to come up and help tear out this patio that would be great but i we know the answer to that

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

06/30/2020 by Dean M. (CO)

Worked good

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

06/28/2020 by mark M. (OH)

would of liked the pigment in a container instead of a plastic bag.

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

06/16/2020 by Tom. (CA)

Delivered quickly, hope to use it soon

Tom has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

06/16/2020 by Gregory H. (CA)

Wasnt the color I needed, I should have ordered the Sample Kit first. Delivery and application were fine. Only use a tiny bit!

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

06/13/2020 by Chris W. (CO)

Good stuff

Good stuff, we are using to color mortar in a natural rock wall and it’s working great, easy to order and delivered quickly

Chris W has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

06/07/2020 by Brion F. (OK)

Cement Dye is Great! Shipping Department not so Great.

The cement dye is great! The shipping department on the other hand is not so great. Direct Colors are located 2 hours or 132 miles away from me. Yet I didn’t get my product until 3 days later.

Brion F has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/29/2020 by James A. (NJ)

Worth the shipping

Good color and nice quantity

James A has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/24/2020 by Tom V. (CA)

great pigments, great prices

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/18/2020 by TW. (VA)

Perfect! 10 out of 10. Better than expected!

TW has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/16/2020 by Judith M. (IL)

Good service and products.

First time buyer. Ordering was easy and shipping was great. We are using it to mix with Portland event to mortar wash our ugly 70’s faux stone. Mixes well and was just the color it needed.

Judith M has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/15/2020 by marilyn L. (MI)

wonderful color

Wonderful color, wanted White and it turned out beautiful

marilyn L has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/13/2020 by Ronald B. (OR)

Thank You!

Ronald B has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/12/2020 by Tim M. (TX)

As advertised, very satisfied

Tim M has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/12/2020 by ANTONIO C. (FL)

Thank you

Price is phenomenal in compare whit other competition The quality of the product exceptional

ANTONIO C has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/11/2020 by Merrill C. (FL)

Great product

Fantastic! Product arrived fast and results are beautiful

Merrill C has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/07/2020 by Kim S. (OH)

It would be helpful to include instructions on how much to add to an 80 lb bag of concrete to obtain the color on the website. Maybe even provide a measuring cup or spoon. I had to guess and couldn’t find instructions online.

Kim S has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/06/2020 by Ken. (MS)

Great company

I started building my own home almost 15 years ago and add new additions as a sport. The outside is traditional stucco colored using one of Direct Colors powdered pigments. Every patch of the same color blends perfectly in color, hue and tone with one from years ago after factoring in a little fade. I have never had a reason to call customer service because they make it work. Highly recommend.

Ken has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

05/04/2020 by Daniel P. (OK)

Worked as advertised

Daniel P has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Direct Colors Reviews

Visit Direct Colors ►