Direct Colors Reviews

Acid Stain Trial Kit

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
49 (94%)
4
1 (2%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Jason K. (Ne)

The kit came with everything needed to create sample test finishes and practice your artistic application method. The included instructions were easy to follow and tailored to the DIY crowd. I recommend their product

Acid Stain Color Trial Kit Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Karen Z. (AR)

Concrete project

We really enjoyed using this product in my project. Beautiful result!

Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

08/18/2020 by Daniel M. (NE)

Love the kit, it arrived a little messy though as one of the color acid stain leaked in transit

Daniel M has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

08/14/2020 by Julie M. (OR)

Fast service. Great product.

Julie M has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

08/11/2020 by Melissa H. (CA)

Test kit review

The kit was great! It gave me what I needed to test the colors. It didn't come with the mask due to Covid but it's completely understandable given the current climate.

Melissa H has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

08/09/2020 by Shelly H. (GA)

Big help

Just what I needed to decide on colors for my basement.

Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

08/01/2020 by Jose P. (CA)

Great kit. Very detailed instructions and packaged great

Jose P has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

07/29/2020 by Val C. (FL)

Great Little Kit

Great little kit that comes with everything you're gonna need to apply your acid stain. The samples help you see and decide which color you want to purchase and apply to your project. Thanks Direct Colors!

Val C has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

06/20/2020 by Chris R. (OH)

black wasn’t black for me

i tested the sample called black, and on a new concrete basement floor and the color was an orange brown tone. glad i tested just the sample

Chris R has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

06/12/2020 by Sharon T. (IL)

I am so glad there was a Sample Kit available. I can't wait to use it on my Project Sphere. Will post pics once I have it completed.

Sharon T has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Sample Kit Verified Purchase

06/04/2020 by kim T. (CT)

great

Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

06/01/2020 by Laurie H. (CA)

Thank you

Laurie H has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

05/31/2020 by dusti S. (OK)

I absolutely love my concrete countertop! The colors blended so well and made a beautiful pattern.

dusti S has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

05/31/2020 by Heather W. (MN)

5 Stars!

2nd purchase from Direct Colors. Awesome stuff!

Heather W has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

05/29/2020 by Melissa S. (IN)

Trail kit was great and had awesome instructions.

Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

05/26/2020 by Jason J. (MI)

A must purchase kit!

Nice complete kit to figure out just what color you want to use. You need this kit to make the right decision on color!

Jason J has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

05/23/2020 by W. C. (CA)

Experiment projects

I just received kit package. It is helpful for me to decide which color for my projects

W. C has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

05/23/2020 by Andrea H. (TN)

Was as expected

Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

05/22/2020 by Andrea W. (NC)

Haven't used product yet. Delivered quicky.

Andrea W has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Trial Kit Verified Purchase

05/15/2020 by buddy K. (MO)

pleanty of product to get a good feel for color and technich

Loading Page Animation

See more Direct Colors Reviews

Visit Direct Colors ►