Direct Colors Reviews

Acrylic Sealers

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34 Ratings

5
33 (97%)
4
1 (3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Acrylic Sealers

04/30/2019 by Donald B.

Contractor

Great

Acrylic Sealers

04/01/2019 by Jones A.

good

seems ok. time will tell

Acrylic Sealers

03/27/2019 by Terry S.

Best service

Products came quickly. Staff very nice and helpful

Acrylic Sealers

03/15/2019 by Randy E.

Great and fast delivery

Works great

Acrylic Sealers

02/24/2019 by DonMestdagh #.

Sealer

Excellent Product

Acrylic Sealers

11/26/2018 by Jason E.

My order of Liquid Colored Antique Concrete Stain and Water Based Sealer came in. So far I’m very happy. The boxes are sealed very well. To my shock Justin called me to make sure everything was as I ordered. Getting ready to apply in the next week or two. But for now double thumbs up for this company!

Acrylic Sealers

04/06/2018 by Mel.

Our garage/shop floors turned out amazing!!!! I thought spraying the acid stain was actually pretty fun. The neutralizing easy, but the rinsing several times was a pain! But it’s beautiful and was all worth it! I sealed it afterwards with 2 coats of AC 1315 High Gloss Sealer and then applied 5 layers of industrial wax/polish!!! It’s amazing!!!! It looks like stone with a layer of glass on top.

Acrylic Sealers

03/22/2018 by Gepphart.

Greetings from Punta Gorda, Florida. We are just about done staining & sealing our pavers around the pool. We are very pleased how they turned out and want to share some photos of our project during and after. The pavers are 15 years old and were faded to the point where we could barely tell what their original color was. They were a sickly gray but after two coats of Liquid Color Antique and two coats of 3515 high gloss sealer they look like new. We could have got by with one coat but really wanted the colors to pop for us. A lot of work? It wasn’t as bad as we expected and we think it was worth it. Thanks for all you help and prompt shipping.

Acrylic Sealers

02/27/2018 by Charlene D.

I want to acid stain my patio slab , first time project how do I start and what would I need that would withstand outdoor conditions. Thank You. Charlene Daly

Acrylic Sealers

10/11/2017 by Michael E.

Just wanted to say your product worked great!! We acid stained our concrete paver driveway in the desert amber concrete acid stain with black concrete acid stain border, with AC 1315 high gloss sealer. Was easy to apply. I’ve told my brother-in-law in North Carolina about it and he’s going to be buying from you, as well as my wife cousin in Kentucky. Thanks again for a great product.

Acrylic Sealers

10/11/2017 by Stephanie.

This is Treena, A Dryad I created using many techniques. Her base is a mannequin, her roots and hair began life as a floor mop with extensions! She was stained with Direct Colors Coffee Brown Concrete Acid Stain and sealed with Krystal Kote Water Based Sealer.

Acrylic Sealers

10/06/2017 by Kris W.

We used concrete acid stain and sealed with a high gloss sealer the concrete floor in the living room our new house. We had never done this before and the floors turned out GREAT! We love it!!

Acrylic Sealers

09/29/2017 by Tom.

Love my floor! Had a house built and finished the floor using the concrete acid stain and AC1315 High Gloss Sealer, it is far more beautiful than I would have guessed and it is sealed. So easy to clean floors when the water beads up. So easy I am already thinking about more projects.

Acrylic Sealers

08/02/2017 by Tom.

Just finished my driveway project with 3 concrete acid stain colors and sprayable satin finish sealer! Awesome products!

Acrylic Sealers

06/13/2017 by PSI P.

We used your liquid colored antique in charcoal on a parking lot and sealed using Sprayable Satin Finish Sealer. Inspection early this year shows the sealer still intact and the color looks as vibrant as when it was applied. Thank you again for the great products and more importantly the excellent customer support from Direct Colors.

Acrylic Sealers

06/13/2017 by Nicholas.

You guys are awesome! This is my second bottle of Krystal Kote Sealer and our concrete counters look awesome! The acid stain worked wonders, our counters are beautiful!

Acrylic Sealers

04/21/2017 by Ray.

Here are some pictures of my new acid stained floor. It’s a 14′ X 24′ new concrete slab so I had to use the Hard Trowel Floor Prep. I used 1 quart of English Red concrete acid stain diluted with 1 quart of water. I then added two coats of AC 1315 High Gloss Sealer, and two coats of Commercial Floor Wax. The lighter background showed much less soil and footprints. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks.

Acrylic Sealers

04/21/2017 by James A.

A finished acid stained floor look with Concrete Acid Stain and Sprayable Satin Finish Sealer. I love it. Thanks for the great customer service.

Acrylic Sealers

04/13/2017 by William H.

I did about 900 Sq ft with the Malayan Buff Concrete Acid Stain on my floor in Minnesota and it turned out awesome. Two coats of acid stain with the AC 1315 solvent wet look sealer on top. Also did my exterior stoops and drive in the Coffee Brown. Everyone who sees it loves it. Direct Colors rocks. Thanks.

Acrylic Sealers

01/18/2017 by Tina S.

I used your concrete acid stain and sealer products on our new porch and I absolutely LOVE it! We receive compliments every day! Now we’re ready to stain our kitchen countertops!

Loading Page Animation

See more Direct Colors Reviews

Visit Direct Colors ►