Direct Colors Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Pigment Colors Trial Kit Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Shakia T. (NC)

Beautiful pigments

So far so good! I am looking forward to ordering other colors to experiment with. I really like the wheat buff and the battleship grey. I haven't used the ash, sage, or galaxy black yet.

Shakia T has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Antiquing Concrete Stain Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Jeff P. (IN)

No feedback

Jeff P has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Kenneth L. (CO)

It has a subtle color that we love.

Kenneth L has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Kenneth L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Acrylic Sealer, Solvent-Based, Satin

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Very nice results. It has a very strong odor, but really brings out the color

Acrylic Sealer, Solvent-Based, Satin Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Kenneth L. (CO)

Very nice results. It has a very strong odor, but really brings out the color

Kenneth L has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Chuck. (OH)

Haven't used yet, will update

Chuck has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Cleaner & Degreaser Concentrate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Kenneth L. (CO)

Have not used this product yet.

Kenneth L has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Dye Colors Trial Kit Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Clay M. (IA)

Look before you leap.

I appreciate the ability to try the colors, try the process, and learn what not to do before diving in with both feet.

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

1 week ago by David N. (PA)

Good Experience

Not Bad, Not Bad at all. Color is full and bright. The sales Staff was on point. High Five.

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Clare W. (TX)

Pigment was gorgeous but not enough

The product was great. The recommended amount was disastrously underestimated. The floor is ruined, and we’re stuck with it.

Clare W has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Stephen T. (CA)

Great product!

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Christopher W. (CO)

Great product

Great product, great company with great customer service. Always consistent! My project will take over 1000 pounds of pigment and it’s all coming from direct colors!

Concrete Dye Colors Trial Kit Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Julio S. (AZ)

The best way to see the changes available for your home.

This is probably the best way to really explore your options when thinking about updating your home. There are detailed instructions on the same page below the ordering information and it comes with almost everything you will need to get started.

Julio S has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Tinted Concrete Sealer Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by David A. (TX)

Stain is excellent, has good color penetration and waterproofing. Water does not no penetrate concrete and evaporates from surface. Attached pics show water sitting on concrete. Three coats of stain were applied for deeper color. Very satisfied with product and customer service at Direct Colors.

David A has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Antiquing Stain Colors Trial Kit Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Andrea. (VA)

Awesome product!

Love the sample kit. It’s great to be able to try out some different colors and finishes before you purchase a huge amount. Thanks

Andrea has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Acid Stain Sprayer Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by David A. (TX)

Sprayer did not work well at all, it applied to much stain even on lowest setting and leaked from spray tip when disengaged which caused splotches and large drips. Sprayer was discarded and stain was applied with 1/4' nap roller which allowed for even application and thin coats of stain. Would not recommend buying this product and a fan deck sprayer with different size spray (fan) tips.

David A has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Fredericksburg. (TX)

Cobalt Blue Pigment

I have not used the product yet. But, the packaging and communication regarding shipping was well done. I received my product in a timely manner.

Fredericksburg has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Acid Stain Colors Trial Kit Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Allan H. (FL)

Did not work as expected

Polyurethane Sealer Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Matt L. (CA)

Not for use outdoors.

Matt L has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Sealer, Solvent-Based, Satin Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by lee M. (CA)

Great performing product. This project was done with the black Performance concrete stain along with the acrylic sealer.

lee M has also left a Merchant Review for Direct Colors . Click to view Click to hide
Tinted Concrete Sealer Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Terry K. (CA)

I was very happy with the ay this sealer went on my concrete patio and the color was nice. My neighbors complimented my patio when I was done sealing it.

Loading Page Animation

See more Direct Colors Reviews

Visit Direct Colors ►