directcolors.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Concrete Acid Stain Verified Purchase

Today by Robert T. (FL)

Great results!

I used Malaya Buff for a master bath and closet. It is a lighter stain that allowed natural patterns in the concrete to be on full display! Another happy customer

Robert T has also left a Merchant Review for directcolors.com. Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Jason W. (TX)

Looks good. Easy to apply. Just takes forever compared to some I’ve used in past.

Jason W has also left a Merchant Review for directcolors.com. Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Stephanie W. (IL)

Stain did not take well on basement floor.

Stephanie W has also left a Merchant Review for directcolors.com. Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Floor Wax Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Adam L. (IN)

Looks great once a year

Looks great. Apply once a year to our retail location floor and holds up great. Super high traffic areas could use it twice a year(we only do it once). Very happy with this product.

Adam L has also left a Merchant Review for directcolors.com. Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Pigment Trial Kit Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Casey J. (UT)

Quick delivery

Quick delivery.

Concrete Antiquing Stain Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Larry H. (FL)

Great product for restoring pavers

Great product for restoring my pavers. A little pricey but the only product I tried that worked.

Larry H has also left a Merchant Review for directcolors.com. Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain

3 weeks ago by Mari.

Beautiful coloring and excellent customer service

I recently stained my floors before Thanksgiving and found I did not order enough due to the porosity of my old concrete I was working with. I made a visit to the store in person and found very helpful and knowledgeable employees. I really appreciated the concern and understanding of my frustrations as well as their willingness to help even to the point of packaging my items and delivering them to my car without question. You really can't beat the quality of service and product they provide. In the end, my 10 year old concrete floors that were covered in carpet and tile came out gorgeous and without the ghosting effect due to the superiority of this product. Highly recommend.

Concrete Pigment Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by SAMURI A. (IA)

good blue

just the color i was looking for, now to figure out how to make a brick in an apartment

SAMURI A has also left a Merchant Review for directcolors.com. Click to view Click to hide
Concrete Acid Stain Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Enrique A. (CA)

Every thing was great

Concrete Pigment

08/08/2019 by Larry G.

New blue bowl

The blue from color direct was just what I was looking for. Thank you.

Concrete Pigment

09/09/2019 by Mantel.

DYE Pigment Best Price

I use a lot of pigment. This is the best price for pigment. And the dye pigment looks great. Shipping is Fast.

Polyurethane Sealer

09/09/2019 by Kenneth L.

Use it in my business

This product is very durable, low odor and vocs. When apllied very thin (5 mils) with a 3/8 nap roller. Two coats will give you a glossy, scratch resistant and low maintenance finish. Leaves my customers satisfied every time. Www.facebook.com/kenscustomdesigns

Metallic Pigment

09/19/2019 by Zabka.

Love it!

We started using the metallic pigments last year in our remodels. We absolutely love them! Our renters love them too! They mix great and leave lots of room for expression!

Concrete Acid Stain

10/17/2019 by kirk.

Great Product and Experience!: >)

I just finished my first project using the Direct Colors Concrete Acid Stain Kit. The size of my project was 1,200 sq ft and although it was an arduous and time consuming process I am totally pleased with the finished project. My slab was 40+ years old and easily accepted the acid stain. The color I choose was Cola, and it is true to its name--it was the perfect choice. I highly recommend this product, but you do need patience to properly complete each step.

Acrylic Sealers

04/09/2001 by Becky T.

Finally posting my finished project. We acid stained our garage floor and sealed with a sprayable satin finish sealer. All products via Direct Colors Inc. We are so happy with how it came out!

Concrete Dye

10/06/2001 by B. B.

I added Chestnut acetone concrete dye to this deck after the owner wasn’t completely happy with the first color, and now they love it.

Concrete Acid Stain

03/05/2015 by Shawn.

Our Acid Stained Floor turned out better than I could have imagined. Originally I was going to carpet basement but after looking in to your product, I decided to go the acid stain route. Best decision I made regarding the basement. Of all the many, many projects I have done over the years, this by far was the most impressive!

Concrete Acid Stain

03/05/2015 by Glenn.

“Just wanted to extend my gratitude to you. Through my acid staining process you were very helpful and very honest. I spoke with Frank about my acid stain project and he advised me on some design elements and boy, did my patio come out good for my first time doing this. Next I will be doing my master bed and bath so I am sure you will be hearing from me again.”

Concrete Antiquing Stain

03/05/2015 by Anthony.

I just wanted to thank you for helping us out with our Liquid Colored Antique project. We are very satisfied with our antiqued patio outcome. We will be recommending Direct Colors to others.

Concrete Antiquing Stain

03/05/2015 by Jerry.

Love the liquid colored antique. Cleaning and prepping the pool deck was a lot of work but well worth it. The antiquing process was much easier than acid staining because there was no cleaning step after application. The antiqued pool deck and pavers match perfectly. Thank you!

Loading Page Animation

See more directcolors.com Reviews

Visit directcolors.com ►