DailySteals.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Outlet Cover with Built-In LED Night Light - 4 Pack - Duplex

4 days ago by Karen E. (IN)

these are nice.needed more!

Karen E has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
2-Pack: Wireless Qi Charger for iPhone XS,X,8,8 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S9,S8,S7,S6

1 month ago by Mary E.

Didn't work

The charger would not work! Asking for a refund.

Mary E has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
5,000mAh Impact-Resistant Portable Power Bank with Solar Panel - Blue

03/26/2019 by Lawrence L.

Like this product alot

keeps my phone live

VXI BlueParrott Xpress Bluetooth Noise-Canceling Wireless Headset

03/10/2019 by unsatisfied. (TN)

no good

it is no good

unsatisfied has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

03/07/2019 by Karen R.

Was pleased got it very soon was pleased with my purchase love the earrings and the price was a very good deal will order from here again very satisfied with my offer

Karen R has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

03/17/2019 by Elaine C.

great

Elaine C has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

03/06/2019 by Denny B. (CA)

Want to add a little something extra to that birthday present you got for wife or daughter? These earrings fit the bill.

Denny B has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

03/06/2019 by Maria B. (CO)

Amazing Set

The set is amazing, you can wear a different pair everyday. Can't beat the price, shipping is fast, very satisfied.

Maria B has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[BOGO] Wireless Qi Charger for Samsung Galaxy S6/S7 or iPhone 8/8Plus

02/07/2019 by Daniel G.

Charger cord is ridiculously short.

Daniel G has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

01/23/2019 by Ana T.

Would be again

For the price it was a great buy. They came very quickly and the colors are great.

Ana T has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

01/20/2019 by Vicki W.

Great Deal on Beautiful Earrings

I love these earrings! They go with everything and don’t pull your ears by heaviness.❤️❤️❤️

Vicki W has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wireless Bluetooth AirBuds for iOS or Android + Charging Case

01/14/2019 by Derrick C.

Doesn’t work unless the phone is visible. Can’t have your phone in pants pocket and receive a connection with pods. Bad investment

Derrick C has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Personalized 18K White Gold Plated Braided Earrings with Gift Pouch

12/31/2018 by Donna T.

Jewelry Deal

This deal caught my eye because of the price and that it could be personalized. When I received them I would've been impressed if there were a gift sachet included. But, all in all not a bad deal.

Donna T has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Apple MFi-Certified 3,100mAh Charging Case for iPhone 7/8 - iPhone 7 / iPhone 8

12/24/2018 by NGL. (OR)

Great price, works good, different design, but works.

NGL has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[2 Pack] Apace Vision USB Rechargeable LED Safety Light

12/17/2018 by Aaron C.

LED Safety Lights

The product is great at the price is was purchased for. However, one of the two lights were broken.

Aaron C has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wireless Bluetooth AirBuds for iOS or Android + Charging Case

12/05/2018 by Nancy M. (NC)

Christmas gift

I like the look of these AirBuds. I bought them as a Christmas gift. Can't wait to see the look on their face!

Nancy M has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Personalized Heart Leather Bracelet with White Gold Plated Brass

11/26/2018 by nicole L. (NY)

Pretty Bracelet

Nice bracelet. It was to big for me

nicole L has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

11/22/2018 by Cheryl C.

This was a wonderful set of everyday earrings. Colorful..

Cheryl C has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

11/10/2018 by Sandi R. (FL)

They are smaller than I expected. Some shine better than others. The price was very good. I had purchased a set that cost more, but the quality was there. I only received 6 pairs. I think you get what you pay for. I will use for gifts.

Sandi R has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide
[14 Pair Set] of Genuine Austrian Crystal Ball Stud Earrings

10/31/2018 by Terry K. (OH)

Heck of a steal !

great price for the quantity you receive. Can't go wrong with this deal

Terry K has also left a Merchant Review for DailySteals.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more DailySteals.com Reviews

Visit DailySteals.com ►