DARTdrones Reviews

No Image Available

Part 107 Test Prep - Online

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 635 Ratings

5
631 (99%)
4
1 (0%)
3
1 (0%)
2
1 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Jace P. (MO)

Public Safety Grant - Online Part 107 Test Prep - SUCCESS

My department applied for and received the Public Safety Grant provided by DARTdrones. I was able to attend the Online Part 107 Test Prep and passed the licensure test easily. I started this entire process with zero knowledge of drones, airspace, air law, etc. and when I walked into that testing center I felt 100% prepared for whatever that test was going to give me. Now I am working my way through Real World Flight Planning and Execution (also funded by the Public Safety Grant) and it is bridging the gap between what Part 107 wants you to know and everything else I needed to get the drone in the air!

Jace P has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online Verified Purchase

10/07/2020 by Vineet B.

Couldn’t have passed my test without it. Everything was clear and concise!!!!

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online Verified Purchase

10/06/2020 by Anonymous Customer.

Please update slides to current times.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online Verified Purchase

10/06/2020 by Eric M.

Very helpful online test prep.

I got a lot out of the online Part 107 test preparation study program. The materials were easy to use and navigate through. The online webinar training also helped me pass the Part 107 exam. I am very satisfied with the DARTdrones platform and look forward to taking more courses in the future.

Eric M has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online Verified Purchase

10/06/2020 by Wesley W. (TX)

Very helpful and easy to follow.

Very helpful in preparing me for the 107. I knew absolutely nothing about what this test prepares you for. I had the online course and downloaded the guides provided. I passed my license test with no problem. The practice tests were SOLID!

Wesley W has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online Verified Purchase

10/06/2020 by Dan S.

Karl was great!! the information provided and the experience he shared and taught took a year off my learning curve

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online Verified Purchase

10/06/2020 by Thomas B.

Waste of money since you put a time limit on how long we can use the material. Not everyone can learn at the same pace.

It suck how there is an expiration date. For some reason I was stuck on learning the air charts so I had to plan time to work with people to try to get past it. After taking the time needed with my busy schedule the time expired. Good job at making money for nothing. If I didn’t have to go somewhere else to figure it out then maybe I would of had enough time to do the entire course with you.

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online Verified Purchase

10/06/2020 by Ted S. (TX)

I changed to a different part 107 class because

Because Of the coronavirus I was not able to finish in the time I was given and I extended my class several times for an additional fee but decided to go ahead to go to another part 107 class that didn’t limit the time you spent trying to finish

Ted S has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

08/26/2020 by Whitney K.

In-Person Classes

Taking the in person class and then doing the computer course and practice tests helped me a lot.

Whitney K has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

07/14/2020 by Scott M.

Passed the test with the help of this course

Passed my test with the help of this course

Scott M has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

06/16/2020 by Alan B.

Well Done

Well done.

Alan B has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

06/12/2020 by Michael K.

Good

good

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

05/25/2020 by Kevin L.

Easy to Use

Easy to use

Kevin L has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

05/19/2020 by Jeremy J.

Informative

Very helpful and informative, easy to follow

Jeremy J has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

04/25/2020 by DONALD H.

Exceptional Information

Course was well developed and provided exceptional information for each topic covered.

DONALD H has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

04/08/2020 by Jonathan R.

Fantastic

The course is fantastic, I thought it was going to be difficult, but your course was very easy-going. Even the complicated lessons (such as METARs or understanding sectionals) were simplified perfectly.

Jonathan R has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

03/17/2020 by Johnny M.

Money Well Spent!

Very well planned and executed. Money well spent. Thanks!!

Johnny M has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

03/04/2020 by Grant G.

Very Good Course

very good course

Grant G has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

02/18/2020 by Rebekah A.

Easy to Follow

Very well laid out, easy to follow.

Rebekah A has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online

02/14/2020 by Ryan C.

Excellent

Excellent

Ryan C has also left a Merchant Review for DARTdrones. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more DARTdrones Reviews

Visit DARTdrones ►