DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

635 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Part 107 Test Prep - Online
See more product reviews

Jace P - 01/17/2021

Public Safety Grant - Online Part 107 Test Prep - SUCCESS

My department applied for and received the Public Safety Grant provided by DARTdrones. I was able to attend the Online Part 107 Test Prep and passed the licensure test easily. I started this entire process with zero knowledge of drones, airspace, air law, etc. and when I walked into that testing center I felt 100% prepared for whatever that test was going to give me. Now I am working my way through Real World Flight Planning and Execution (also funded by the Public Safety Grant) and it is bridging the gap between what Part 107 wants you to know and everything else I needed to get the drone in the air!

Jace P

01/17/2021 - MO

During the Public Safety Grant process I worked with a representative from DARTdrones who talked to me about our drone program at the fire department, which was nearly nonexistent, and she was able to tailor the options presented to us toward a department that was just getting started!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Part 107 Test Prep - Online
See more product reviews

Vineet B - 10/07/2020

Couldn’t have passed my test without it. Everything was clear and concise!!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Part 107 Test Prep - Online
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/06/2020

Please update slides to current times.

Anonymous Customer

10/06/2020

Please update slides to current times.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Part 107 Test Prep - Online
See more product reviews

Eric M - 10/06/2020

Very helpful online test prep.

I got a lot out of the online Part 107 test preparation study program. The materials were easy to use and navigate through. The online webinar training also helped me pass the Part 107 exam. I am very satisfied with the DARTdrones platform and look forward to taking more courses in the future.

Eric M

10/06/2020

I am very happy with the DARTdrones online test prep class. It was very detailed in preparing me for the exam and I passed the exam with confidence. I look forward to taking more classes through them in the future.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Part 107 Test Prep - Online
See more product reviews

Wesley W - 10/06/2020

Very helpful and easy to follow.

Very helpful in preparing me for the 107. I knew absolutely nothing about what this test prepares you for. I had the online course and downloaded the guides provided. I passed my license test with no problem. The practice tests were SOLID!

Wesley W

10/06/2020 - TX

Easy to follow and organized.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit DARTdrones

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021