DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

314 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

George R - 06/20/2020

Karl is fantastic

Took the Beginner Flying course on Saturday with Karl Schwab as the instructor. The experience was FANTASTIC! Karl was very knowledgeable and taught the class with inspiration. Saturday was the first time I had ever flown a drone and Karl made the experience memorable to say the least. If you have been hesitant to just jump in as I was for about two years, put your worries aside and take the plunge. I give thanks to Karl and Dart Drones for their knowledge and professionalism and the willingness to share.


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Walter S - 06/20/2020

Enjoyed it

Enjoyed this course very much! Being able to fly the drones is essential for a thorough understanding.

Walter S

06/20/2020

Flying is Essential Enjoyed this course very much! Being able to fly the drones is essential for a thorough understanding.


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Shannon H - 06/13/2020

Enjoyable

My husband and I really enjoyed this course. The location was perfect for the classroom and for the outdoor flying experience. Our instructor, Mike, was very friendly, accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable. We really appreciated the use of a Phantom 4 in the class since that is what we fly at home. We learned so much more about our drone and will now be able to practice flying with confidence. Also, we appreciated that our instructor provided masks, gloves, and hand sanitizer during this Covid19 dilemma. He was very respectful and safety conscious.

Shannon H

06/13/2020

Instructor was Extremely Knowledgeable My husband and I really enjoyed this course. The location was perfect for the classroom and for the outdoor flying experience. Our instructor, Mike, was very friendly, accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable. We really appreciated the use of a Phantom 4 in the class since that is what we fly at home. We learned so much more about our drone and will now be able to practice flying with confidence. Also, we appreciated that our instructor provided masks, gloves, and hand sanitizer during this Covid19 dilemma. He was very respectful and safety conscious.


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

John C - 06/13/2020

Alex was the best

ALEX was the best!! Excellent two day presentation. Very informative and some incredibly useful material I will definitely be able to lean on going forward. thanks!


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Kirby Z - 06/13/2020

Thorough

Thorough, professional, interesting, personal, and practical.

Kirby Z

06/13/2020

Thorough, professional, and interesting. Thorough, professional, and interesting.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit DARTdrones

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022