DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

314 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Tim B - 11/03/2020

I gained all the knowledge and confidence that I needed to fly safely and smart!

The instructor was great! Very well informed on the material and hardware. Gave me all the confidence that I needed to go and fly on my own. My one concern is the presentation was outdated. You need to update the slides use in the class. Also, make a deal with DJI and get us a discount to buy a drone. You are doing a great job marketing their product. Thanks


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Jesse S - 07/11/2020

Worth the money

The instructor was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The course was well worth the money. I learned so much from the course and feel very comfortable in flying my drones for business and pleasure.

Jesse S

07/11/2020

Well Worth the Money The instructor was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The course was well worth the money. I learned so much from the course and feel very comfortable in flying my drones for business and pleasure.


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Jeff G - 07/11/2020

Awesome instructor

Michael Martin did an awesome job as our instructor. He provide clear information, good pace, and engaged the class to encourage discussion and personal experiences (we had several photographers who gave more specifics on filming and positioning). Mr. Martin was very patient with our group outside with our hands-on lessons. There were appropriate COVID-19 safety measures in place throughout the training classroom & field practice. Unfortunately, there were heavy rains in the afternoon and not all of us were able to practice the Intelligent Flight Mode drills. It would be great if my son & I could attend a future session for this missed part of our training.

Jeff G

07/11/2020

Engaged the Class Michael Martin did an awesome job as our instructor. He provide clear information, good pace, and engaged the class to encourage discussion and personal experiences (we had several photographers who gave more specifics on filming and positioning). Mr. Martin was very patient with our group outside with our hands-on lessons.


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Thorsten B - 07/11/2020

Excellent

Kevin did an excellent job teaching the course. I would highly recommend Dartdrones to anyone looking to venture into drone flying or just becoming a better drone pilot.

Thorsten B

07/11/2020

Highly Recommend DARTdrones Kevin did an excellent job teaching the course. I would highly recommend Dartdrones to anyone looking to venture into drone flying or just becoming a better drone pilot.


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Paul R - 07/11/2020

Informative

As a complete novice, I found this to be a very informative course. The instructors are clearly very experienced and communicated well. I also enjoyed the practical training as well; again, very helpful with the guidance of the instructors.

Paul R

07/11/2020

Very Informative As a complete novice, I found this to be a very informative course. The instructors are clearly very experienced and communicated well. I also enjoyed the practical training as well; again, very helpful with the guidance of the instructors.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit DARTdrones

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022