DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

313 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

cappel C - 03/09/2021

good school expensive

good teachers should get the 2 day class do the single day was my only regret

cappel C

03/09/2021 - GA

i got to meet people in the industry with experience and learn the basics


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Mark F - 03/09/2021

Flight control 101

This class was very good for learning basic flight control for drone flight. Learning about the intelligent flight controls made it very clear what you can do with a drone.

Mark F

03/09/2021 - CA

Dart Drones was the first and only school that I would consider for everything that has to do with Drones. The course selection is great. Dart Drones is your one stop shop for any Drone course you need for work in the real world. From the first contact I had with my advisor to the time I met my instructor everyone was well versed on all my needs. Everything went well and I look forward to taking other classes with Dart Drones.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Terek G - 02/26/2021

Fun for a first time drone flyer.

Terek G

02/26/2021 - TN

Great experience overall.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Larry H - 02/26/2021

Building a good base

Learning about your drone or what drone you should look for and how to fly it is extremely important in order to be able to safely operate it. This class taught me about everything I needed to know to get started.

Larry H

02/26/2021

DARTdrones classes are the best way to learn everything you need to be a successful drone operator. Highly recommend taking the classes.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 02/26/2021

This class should be required!

I found the class very informative I walked away feeling a lot more comfortable in piloting my new drone. The instructor presented the information in a very understandable way and took the time to ensure that each of us in the class understood the different requirements and rules relative to the piloting of a drone. While I am an instrument rated pilot I had no experience with drones when I walked into the class. I left the class with the confidence to begin learning the skills of a drone pilot.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit DARTdrones

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021