DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

313 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Perry D - 3 weeks ago

Very good

Perry D

3 weeks ago - NJ

Great experience I'll recommend dart drones to anyone who's interested in starting a drone career...


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Galyna O - 3 weeks ago

Mr Kevin was far beyond imagination

Galyna O

3 weeks ago - NJ

Very professional,quick response, the instructor Mr Kevin is highly interested in the positive result. Highly recommended.


No Image Available
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Derrick D - 08/21/2021

The general class for learning to fly drones.

I only wanted to fly a drone as a hobby. I invested in the class for my wife and I - so that we could learn together. It proved to be a great investment as it broadened our knowledge in the area of drones overall. I would highly recommend the class.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Chris P - 07/29/2021

Great value for the beginer drone pilot. Alot of good information.

Chris P

07/29/2021 - PA

Overall good experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Flight Training
See more product reviews

Edward S - 07/24/2021

What every Drone Pilot can use!

This course was fantastic! Detailed training on how to fly a drone and how to understand the tablet flight menu and its contents. I've been flying for years and learned about some new features! Training is well put together and presented!

Edward S

07/24/2021 - CA

At first I was skeptical about DARTdrones, but after signing up with them, I couldn't be more happier! Overall, they have excellent customer service and their services are absolutely outstanding. So glad to be signed up for their services! I highly recommend DARTdrones for those serious about flying drones lawfully and safely!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit DARTdrones

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021