Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Canvas Single Print

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
20 (65%)
4
4 (13%)
3
5 (16%)
2
2 (6%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Kerrie. (Canterbury)

100% worth the it

great service i will be getting more from them

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 month ago by Lynley. (Wellington)

Won't be buying again!

The greyscale has shades of pink in it. The framing wood is poor quality.

Lynley has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/09/2021 by Sue. (Auckland)

Best quality, best service.

I am so happy with these prints. Fantastic quality and fast delivery. I have already ordered 5 prints and will definitely be getting more. Thank you.

Sue has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/04/2021 by Christine.

Good service

Happy with the quality of my canvas print and received in good time

Christine has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/03/2021 by Susan. (Auckland)

A lovely canvas of my late mother's garden. Easy to roder and prmotp delivery.

The canvas is lovely and it looks good on the wall where I planned it to be. I was disappointed that I hadn't asked for a preview because the shape would have been better a little deeper, as the trees were chopped off more than I would have chosen.

Susan has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/22/2021 by Rima. (Auckland)

great price

Rima has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/17/2021 by Jannette. (Auckland)

Easy to order, fantastic result and speedy delivery

Jannette has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/12/2021 by shivani. (Canterbury)

Not of good quality. Corners were already fade off

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/08/2021 by Tanmayi. (Canterbury)

Took a bit longer than expected but top quality canvases

Tanmayi has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/06/2021 by Savitha. (Auckland)

Amazing quality and reasonable time frame of delivery. Happy

Savitha has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/27/2021 by Barry. (Northland)

Interesting route the product took with FedEx with some delays on route, but happy with product once received.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/18/2021 by Jocelyn L. (Manawatu-Wanganui)

I am very happy with my canvas.

Jocelyn L has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/10/2021 by Debbie D. (Wellington)

Very happy with my photo on canvas. No problems, quality was good as expected.

Debbie D has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/08/2021 by Pat. (West Coast)

Disappointed

I was very disappointed with my print. The colour was poor. If the resolution was not correct, I should have been warned, as other sites do, then i could have corrected it. I had it processed by another company. Perfect. Your site for feedback is not good. I've written this review twice as I'm not sure the first one actually was forwarded.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/08/2021 by karen S. (Taranaki)

First time putting my photos to canvas, love them will do more

karen S has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

01/29/2021 by Danni-Marie.

Fabulous purchases

Loving the all the items purchased so far, I’m definitely going to be ordering more later on in the year

Danni-Marie has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

01/20/2021 by Bridie. (Canterbury)

Great quality

My digital paintings always come out perfect on these canvases and make very happy customers of myself and my clients

Bridie has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

01/16/2021 by Janette. (Otago)

Best Christmas gift ever..

Bought as Xmas present. Photo of my grandaughter, for her mum and dad. They love it and its proudly hung in the lounge. This is my second canvas I've ordered. Will definitely order more, they are priceless gifts.

Janette has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

01/07/2021 by Ursula H. (Bay of Plenty)

Happy Customer As Always!

I bought these for a friend of mine and she was very happy with the canvasses. Thank you!!

Ursula H has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

01/06/2021 by Elizabeth. (Canterbury)

A bit blurry which was a shame as our previous canvas was awesome

Elizabeth has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Visit Canvaschamp.co.nz ►