Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Viki. (Auckland)

I'm very pleased with photos print . Thank you

Viki has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Hamish. (Canterbury)

Great colour reproduction and I loved the deal for getting a free print!

Hamish has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Sue. (Auckland)

Great service, wonderful print, top class

Wonderful service, quick delivery and excellent product.

Sue has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 month ago by Georgette. (Canterbury)

Delivery was twice as long as estimated and the product quality was much lower than I had hoped.

Georgette has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

06/23/2021 by Mike M. (Auckland)

I'm now a huge fan of tin prints

The colours are so vibrant and exceeded all my expectations

Mike M has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

06/15/2021 by Jeff. (Canterbury)

Family Tree

Fantastic way to turn an ordinary iPhone snap shoot into a treasured wall hanging photo of our family

Jeff has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

06/13/2021 by Andy. (Canterbury)

Brilliant product, better prices!

The print and finish quality is amazing and the price was outstanding. I have used other companies in the past but Canvaschamp delivered excellent value for money!

Andy has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

06/02/2021 by Robyn. (Otago)

Great quality, but unfortunate packing issue.

Prints came out great, fab quality and finish, I purchased 3 very large canvases with the thicker edges. Small problem when the canvases were wrapped in plastic for delivery, a few of the edges of the print have been rubbed and damaged. This is the largest, the others only small and not a huge issue. Bit disappointing, will need a touch up to fix. Would have been 5 stars otherwise.

Robyn has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Robyn has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Acrylic Single Print

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Best quality acrylic print I have gotten. Perfect print and not super reflective so it's all shiny. Will certainly be getting more.

Metal Single Print

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Colours came out bright and bold. Absolutely love it. I was a bit worried about the final quality, so I only ordered 1 small one. Will definitely be back for more.

Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

06/02/2021 by Robyn. (Otago)

Fantastic quality

Best quality acrylic print I have gotten. Perfect print and not super reflective so it's all shiny. Will certainly be getting more.

Robyn has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Robyn has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Metal Single Print

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Colours came out bright and bold. Absolutely love it. I was a bit worried about the final quality, so I only ordered 1 small one. Will definitely be back for more.

Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

06/02/2021 by Robyn. (Otago)

Beautiful quality

Colours came out bright and bold. Absolutely love it. I was a bit worried about the final quality, so I only ordered 1 small one. Will definitely be back for more.

Robyn has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

05/18/2021 by Alistair. (Canterbury)

While there was some damage on arrival this was dealt with really well and a replacement print in perfect condition delivered very quickly. Service was fantastic.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

05/17/2021 by Jemma. (Tasman)

Average

Quality was not great

Jemma has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

05/17/2021 by Olivia. (Otago)

Lovely gift

Love it so much was a great gift!! Only a tad dissapointed when the bottom blocks came unstuck within 2mins of having out of the case (no pressure was on them they just came off!!) managed to glue back on though so overall satisfied!!!

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

05/17/2021 by Darrein. (Auckland)

Good deal. Very happy, fast service

Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

05/16/2021 by Delwyn. (Taranaki)

Great quality - looks good

Delwyn has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

04/25/2021 by Mikaela. (Waikato)

It was good. A bit confused on the hook part on the back as my Mum has had an Acrylic print from elsewhere. Was still a good purchase

Mikaela has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/20/2021 by Kerrie. (Canterbury)

100% worth the it

great service i will be getting more from them

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/13/2021 by Lynley. (Wellington)

Won't be buying again!

The greyscale has shades of pink in it. The framing wood is poor quality.

Lynley has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

04/09/2021 by Kadisha. (Taranaki)

The print on the front of the metal was not bad. But I was disappointed with the back of the metals. There were pen marks & scratch marks & gave a shabby appearance & I couldn’t gift them to my clients as I had originally intended.

Kadisha has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/09/2021 by Sue. (Auckland)

Best quality, best service.

I am so happy with these prints. Fantastic quality and fast delivery. I have already ordered 5 prints and will definitely be getting more. Thank you.

Sue has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Visit Canvaschamp.co.nz ►