Agape Diamonds Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

2.56Ct Round Cut Trellis Style Tapered Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Laura B.

Love my new ring and looks absolutely real

Laura B has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
5.0Ct Round Cut Solitaire Pendant in 14K White Gold With 16" Diamond Cut Cable Chain Verified Purchase

12/12/2019 by Andy P.

Beautiful and high quality diamond. The chain is too small, not proportional, and fragile for the big diamond.

Andy P has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Andy P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Round Cut Stud Earrings

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Beautiful and high quality diamonds

Round Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

12/12/2019 by Andy P.

Beautiful and high quality diamonds

Andy P has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With 16" Diamond Cut Cable Chain Verified Purchase

12/12/2019 by Harold C. (KY)

Loved it!!

Harold C has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Round Cut Trio Wedding Set With Baguettes Accents Verified Purchase

12/12/2019 by Rachel J.

Sparkle sparkle

Beautiful ring with great customer service! We were looking for a beautiful ring that was ethical. Our biggest thing was to find a reasonably priced ring that I felt I could still wear without fear something happening to it.

Cushion Cut Solitaire Pendant With 16" Diamond Cut Cable Chain Verified Purchase

12/11/2019 by Stephen B.

Merry Christmas my love

Absolutely beautiful stone and setting. Can’t wait till Christmas for her to see it!

Stephen B has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Classic 6-Prong Round Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

12/11/2019 by Lisa M. (SC)

The quality was great. It looks amazing. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Lisa M has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Princess Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

12/10/2019 by Annette B. (IN)

Great awesome

Annette B has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold Verified Purchase

12/10/2019 by Mark. (IN)

Very happy

Very happy with my purchase. Ordered the wrong ring size and customer service has been easy to work with.

Mark has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Princess Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

12/08/2019 by VJ. (MD)

Excellent quality

VJ has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Emerald Cut Filigree Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

12/04/2019 by Danielle P. (OH)

Love my new right. Easy ordering and fast delivery was just like the picture.

Danielle P has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
3.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.50Ct Each) Verified Purchase

12/03/2019 by Kenneth W. (AR)

Absolutely beautiful!!

Kenneth W has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Marquise Cut 6-Prong Tiffany Style Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

12/02/2019 by Kathryn W.

Beautiful!!!

It is beautiful!!! More than I could have imagined!!

Cushion Cut Scalloped Halo Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

11/29/2019 by Jeff V.

Beautiful Ring Great price Very Happy Results

Very very happy with ring and ear rings

Jeff V has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Princess Cut Three-Stone Filigree Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

11/27/2019 by Mark Z. (PA)

A beautiful ring that didn't cost a fortune!

Mark Z has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Asscher Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring with Filigree Setting Verified Purchase

11/22/2019 by Christopher B. (TX)

Looks bigger in photos, but I'm pleased.

Christopher B has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Princess Cut Accented Cathedral Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

11/21/2019 by Joseph C.

Flawless!!

Joseph C has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Cushion Cut Filigree Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

11/26/2019 by Dean B.

This ring is everything it says and more. It is simply gorgeous!!! She is wearing it right next to a 3/4ct. "Forever us" ring. This ring will out sparkle, in any light, her "Forever Us" ring, that is a mined diamond, and was twice the money. She absolutely loves her new Agape Diamond ring!!!! Ohhhh.... She said YES of course.

Dean B has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Princess Cut Double Tier Tennis Bracelet Verified Purchase

11/13/2019 by Leigh A.

Really amazing looking!

Just what I was looking for! This is even more striking in person. I’m wearing it every day no matter what I’m wearing.

Leigh A has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
2.42Ct Split Shank Asscher Cut Wedding Set in 14K White Gold Verified Purchase

11/12/2019 by Teri A. (ND)

This ring is a beautiful as pictured, the fit was perfect and i am very happy with my purchase, will definitely recommend your company to others!

Teri A has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Agape Diamonds Reviews

Visit Agape Diamonds ►