Agape Diamonds Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Round Cut Three-Stone Wedding Set With Accents Verified Purchase

3 days ago by amanda H.

So beautiful! It sparkles and I receive constant compliments. I smile every time I look at it!

amanda H has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Round Cut Three-Stone Designer Wedding Set with Filigree Accents Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Carmel S. (FL)

I love it, everyone comments on how beautiful it is.

Carmel S has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Kareem S.

Beyond perfection

Amazing!! My girlfriend is now my Fiance. Thanks!!!

2.50Ct Asscher Cut Vintage-Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Lester H. (PA)

Never received my order I told the people that I would need to get it resized and never received a response and then never got the ring

Lester H has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Bari P. (OH)

Perfection!

Bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter’s college graduation. She absolutely loves them. Never took them off except for a trip to the lake this summer. Fast shipping and communication was great as to when they were going to arrive at our house. Great company. Will buy from them again!

Bari P has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Round Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Jazzmine M.

Looks like cubics. No bling to them at all. Not satisfied.

Antique Style Contoured Wedding Band Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Pamela H.

Fantastic diamond that my fiancee proposed to me with in December, and I just got the wedding band to match. Very good quality. Thank you.

Pamela H has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Round Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Latonia H. (FL)

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase

Latonia H has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Latonia H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Round Cut Stud Earrings

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase

Round Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Latonia H. (FL)

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase

Latonia H has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Antique Style Round Cut Wedding Set Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Maurice P. (WI)

Almost perfect

The main diamond was not secure in the ring, so it was sent back to be fixed. But the set was very nice.

Maurice P has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Round Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

1 week ago by John H.

Excellent quality

John H has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
John H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Round Cut Stud Earrings

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Excellent quality, these studs are by far better than I expected!

Round Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

1 week ago by John H.

Excellent quality, these studs are by far better than I expected!

John H has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
6.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings set in 14K White Gold (3.0CT Each) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by ricardo A.

Love it

Excellent quality and great customer service Thank you

ricardo A has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

6.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings set in 14K White Gold (3.0CT Each)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Excellent quality and great customer service Thank you

6.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings set in 14K White Gold (3.0CT Each) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by ricardo A.

Love it

Excellent quality and great customer service Thank you

2.19Ct Asscher Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Jayson M. (NY)

Beautiful ring

My fiancé loved it thank you so much

Jayson M has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Lidia T.

Earrings look great , but I ordered 2.0CT ( 1.0CT Each ) you sent me 1.CT ( . 50CT Ech) 1.0 CT = 6.5 mm

Contoured Wedding Band For Three-Stone Ring Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Gary B. (GA)

Very nice band that compliments the ring.

Gary B has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Princess Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Terry M.

Items I received are beautiful. However a few weeks later there was a big sale for July 4th. So in future I’m ONLY going to buy when there are sales on.

Terry M has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Radiant Cut Stud Earrings Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Sherry P.

Beautiful!

Sherry P has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Pav-Style Asscher Cut Cathedral Engagement Ring Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by MARGARET G. (MA)

Great

I love my ring...a little heavy but I'm in love with it...

MARGARET G has also left a Merchant Review for Agape Diamonds. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Agape Diamonds Reviews

Visit Agape Diamonds ►