1sale.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

HUGE PRICE DROP: Oakley She's Unstoppable Polarized Women's Sunglasses (OO9297-02) - Ships N

3 days ago by Mark P.

As described

Oakley Men's Madman Polarized Sunglasses (OO6019) - Tungsten (Silver/Black)

5 days ago by Jeff C.

Should you like the design it's a great buy!

This frame is metal and plastic and is well made. The design is out there and you either like it or you do not. You can change lenses and there are various after market manufacturers. This was an awesome buy in my humble opinion.

Jeff C has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
Oakley Men's Madman Polarized Sunglasses (OO6019) - Black

2 weeks ago by Stephen B. (TX)

great deal fast shipping could not be happier

Stephen B has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
PRICE DROP: Gamo Multi-Pump BB Air Rifle - Ships Next Business Day!

3 weeks ago by Eddie A. (MD)

Get fast before it is gone

Item came on time

Eddie A has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ray-Ban Unisex Sunglasses Clearance - Ships Next Day! - Matte Blue Opal

2 weeks ago by Vivian G. (NY)

the product was out of stock when I ordered

Vivian G has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ray-Ban Polarized Sunglasses Liquidation Sale - Ships Next Day! - RB3519 Black (59mm) Polarized

4 weeks ago by Pras. (CA)

Good buy

Nice product at a good price.

Pras has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
High Pressure Power Washer - Ships Same/Next Day!

3 weeks ago by Duane B. (FL)

Heavy Duty and appears to be well made.

Item was as described. Heavy Duty and appears to be well made.

Duane B has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
PRICE DROP: Gamo Multi-Pump BB Air Rifle - Ships Next Business Day!

3 weeks ago by GREGORY C.

Fast shipping!

Ray-Ban Chromance Polarized Sunglasses (RB4275CH 629/5L 63mm)

4 weeks ago by yichiu L. (CA)

its very easy to broke the temples

yichiu L has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pack of 2: Double Hole Grommets Canvas Web Belt with Forged Buckle - Ships Same/Next Day! - Red &

03/10/2019 by Redd D. (MD)

Fast shipping and nice product

Redd D has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ray-Ban Polarized Sunglasses Liquidation Sale - Ships Next Day! - RB4184 Black (54mm) Polarized

03/07/2019 by Mohammad A.

Bought for my hubby. It’s lil big in size but he liked it.

2 or 3 Pack: Hydration Sport Fitness Running Cellphone Waist Belt Pack - Fits iPhone 6(s) / 6s Plus

03/03/2019 by jeffrey D. (TX)

2 for 1 deal

Works good , helps me stay hydrated!

jeffrey D has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
TEMPORARY PRICE DROP : Sabre Defense Pepper Spray, .69oz Stream Delivery, 10% CSOC - Ships Same/Next

02/26/2019 by Michael P. (CA)

Self defense from a can in your hands

I needed to get something so my wife feels safer when she walks to her car. I surprised her with these babies and she is very pleased

Michael P has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
TEMPORARY PRICE DROP : Sabre Defense Pepper Spray, .69oz Stream Delivery, 10% CSOC - Ships Same/Next

02/25/2019 by Linda D.

awesome find

Great buy, great price

Linda D has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
High Pressure Power Washer - Ships Same/Next Day!

02/15/2019 by Rosario C. (FL)

It doesn't have enough pressure to clean my patio stones.

Rosario C has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
High Pressure Power Washer - Ships Same/Next Day!

02/09/2019 by Lynne. (GA)

I cannot write a review of this product as I just received it yesterday. It is a power washer attachment for the hose and will not be used until the weather is considerably warmer.

Lynne has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
Oakley Sunglasses Blowout (Store Display Units) - Ships Next Day! - OO9236-01

02/01/2019 by Juan P.

Glasses look great and excellent price.

Oakley Sunglasses Blowout (Store Display Units) - Ships Next Day! - OO9236-01

01/30/2019 by JoAnne G. (NC)

Gift for son

This was a gift for my son. He was pleased with them but disappointed that the "O" was not on the lens nor Oakley on the piece across the nose like his old Oakley's. In addition, there is no case which was stated in the sale description.

JoAnne G has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide
Oakley Sunglasses Blowout (Store Display Units) - Ships Next Day! - OO9236-01

01/29/2019 by Timm L.

Great product and a great price

Product exactly as described

Oakley Sunglasses Blowout (Store Display Units) - Ships Next Day! - OO9236-01

01/29/2019 by Barry C.

Great deal on Oakleys

As described. Looks brand new!

Barry C has also left a Merchant Review for 1sale.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more 1sale.com Reviews

Visit 1sale.com ►