pro-homeservices.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 110 Ratings

5
98 (89.1%)
4
9 (8.2%)
3
2 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
98 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pro-homeservices.com

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely,informative and quality work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaybee
02/24/2021 , IL

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The contractor was an hour and 45 minutes late, was not wearing a mask and I had to ask him to put on a mask before coming into my home, smoked a cigarette while on the job (not taking a break but while on a ladder working on our roof), and only completed about 30% of the job.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
M

Mina G.
02/23/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work done by professionals!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim T.
02/02/2021 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good quality work.
Exceptions: One of my downspouts was cut during the work. The worker's solution was to butt the two loose ends together. This is ineffective in resealing the downspout.
There are a few exposed nail heads on some shingles.
A few shingles have turned up corners.
After some flashing was lifted to tuck in shingles, the crew drove nails through the flashing to flatten it. This is not a good practice. The nail heads were covered with caulking, but the result is unsightly.
Some old nails from the old roofing were left on top of the new shingles.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
S

Sherry
01/31/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very dependable and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
01/26/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter and his crew did a great job on our windows! The windows were just what we wanted. His crew did a great job on the installation and we couldn't be more happy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Winfield
12/20/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast response and always communicated status of the job as promised
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2020 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a small project done that went very well. I would use them again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy W.
12/10/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, very happy with the job done. Professional, polite and very hard workers. Would recommend Pro Homes Services in a heart beat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pro-homeservices.com Reviews

Visit pro-homeservices.com ►