pro-homeservices.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64 Ratings

5
58 (90.6%)
4
4 (6.3%)
3
1 (1.6%)
2
1 (1.6%)
1
0 (0%)
58 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(59)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pro-homeservices.com

T

Todd M.
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was so helpful with getting us the right shingle that would match the siding and brick on our home. He was extremely knowledgeable about the different products and patient while we made the right decision for us. I would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Out of the three estimates I received they had the most affordable. Peter also assisted with trying to put a claim in through my insurance which unveiled that my insurance hardly covered anything. It was greatly appreciated. I will be changing my insurance coverage. In time I will definitely go to them to replace my siding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric L.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter is very professional and responsive and a trusted business owner whom I know can offer reliable quality service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristen D.
08/22/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team that put on our new roof was extremely professional, respectful, and efficient. They cleaned up after every day they were there, and probably cleaned our driveway and the surrounding areas even better than we would have. They worked hard, and one night worked late, never complained. We were extremely satisfied with the quality of the job and the team that completed it. We would hire Pro Home again in a heartbeat. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jf
08/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, my experience with Pro-Home Services was exceptional. Any employee I had contact with from Pro-Home was professional and easy to work with. Peter the owner was extremely knowledgeable and seemed to hold a very high standard for himself and any employee who worked for his company. Most importantly, our roof looks beautiful! It was nice that a necessary form of maintenance ended up improving the overall appearance and aesthetic of our home. Pro-Home will be my go to for any home improvement projects we have in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rick
08/04/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was great, detailed, timely and very friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob D.
07/28/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish Peter and or Simon were there on the days of construction to start their crews day. What really struck me is when Peter arrived he went up to each member of his crew and shook their hand n said good morning. How impressive of the owner to care about each person of his crew. The whole experience from owner to the crew was very professional. Fantastic job! Would highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vidya S.
07/27/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All crews were very thorough with the job assigned to them. All were very courteous and professional in their assignments. Left a very positive opinions in all aspects. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great workmanship and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E. C.
06/28/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter and his crew are extremely accommodating and customer focused. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mjg
05/22/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ivan did the job in less than ideal weather. So far we have not detected any roof leaks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob C.
05/17/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

Dina
05/12/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KATHERINE
05/08/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was always helpful and honest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roofing &.
04/27/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was very professional and came our to our home to quote a roofing job for us with a day or so. He brought in samples and sent us a contract with a couple days he also measured for window his roofers came out with a week or so. We are very happy with the price and the work done "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E. C.
03/30/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very happy with the service and installation provided. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Skip
03/29/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Work was done in a very professional manner! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra O.
01/19/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Without sharing information with either the company or the insurance company the estimates matched almost to the dollar! Because of this I was pretty sure I was getting the right price for the job. I wasn't home when they performed the job, but was supplied with photos of damage found, and the finished product. Peter, (I believe is the owner) was always available to talk to when needed, or returned my call or text rapidly. A very easy company to work with. I would, and have recommended them to others. Thank you so much for taking the pain out of the issues I was faced with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
01/18/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter and his team are wonderful to work with. The entire team is very friendly and accommodating. They do terrific work... even in the dead of winter!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used them for a second time and again great workmanship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pro-homeservices.com Reviews

Visit pro-homeservices.com ►