pro-homeservices.com Reviews

Filter

145 Verified Customer Reviews

145 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Dennis
2 weeks ago

Pro Home Services was the third roofing company to give me an estimate and I knew immediately that I would have them do the repair. Peter explained the work needed, the quality of their products, the time schedule for completion and estimated cost. The job was finished on time and at the estimated cost. The work crew was neat and efficient. Peter made the whole process easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Great S.
10/01/2022 , IL

I had a roof repair done so time will tell if it was done correctly - but the technician did point out where the previous repair done by another company was not proper at all. The previous company was here twice and probably spent a total of 3 hours - Pro-Home Services spent at least 4 1/2 hours making the repair and cleaning up. I'd use them for anything they offered for my home.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
The C.
09/29/2022 , IL

Peter and Pro Home Services were great to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable, timely and our roof looks great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Glen E.
09/16/2022 , IL

Peter (project consultant) was responsive and provided a timely quote. He fit my small job in between other, bigger projects. Ivan, on-site crew, was very professional, listened and finished the job with expertise. Highly recommend your company to other customers!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Skbajvw
09/15/2022 , IL

Peter was wonderful to work with. The crew who did the job was very kind , worked hard, were respectful and cleaned up well. Very satisfied and highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Frank L.
08/17/2022

Working with Peter was a breeze, very helpful and prompt. Ivan did the installation of the skylights and we couldn't be happier..Will be my go to place for any work I need done.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Property M.
06/17/2022 , IL

Peter continues to provide excellent work and fair pricing. My first call for all our exterior building needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Amy &.
06/12/2022 , IL

Pete was so easy to work with - & his crew was great! We highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Jeff D.
04/07/2022 , IL

Everyone at Pro-Home Services have been great to work with. The pricing was fair and the work looks great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Park L.
03/21/2022

Fair pricing, prompt service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Andrew M.
03/13/2022 , IL

From start to finish Pro Home made the entire process of residing our house after a tornado a great experience. Their quality and workmanship was perfect and they maintained excellent lines of communication to us and our insurance carrier. I'll keep them in mind if we ever need similar work performed and will recommend them to my friends and neighbors as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Enza
03/10/2022 , IL

We had a leaky roof and Peter came out right away, he made recommendation for the roof to be repaired, but we opted for a new roof.
Peter and his crew was great in getting this project done quickly.
They were on time, clean, and professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Meghan
02/15/2022 , IL

This is second time we have used Pro Home for our windows. We liked them so much when they did our home, that we used them again for our townhome.
They were the only company that could accommodate one window that was a weird size. Also, the turn around time was so much quicker than the other companies we got quotes from.
I would HIGHLY recommend ProHome services!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
C. Eggert
12/17/2021 , IL

excellent work,
speedy finished on time, neat, I was very satisfied, pleasant team workers, very knowledgeable. Would definitiely use them again. Nice group of people. Innovative minds for solving problems,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mike C.
11/29/2021

Ivan did a great job on our roof flashing and end cap shingles on our siding. We were happy with the work he did.

The only thing I would say was that him or the office communicating with us better when they would come and do the work. We had to contact Ivan several times of to confirm what day he would come and then finally called the office to confirm the day they would come and do the work.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/23/2021

Ivan was informative and honest about the options for our leaking skylights. The work was completed in a timely manner. I could not have asked for better service. I will contact Pro-Home Services for project needs in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Ray H.
11/15/2021 , IL

We had used Pro Home Services before for replacing windows and they did an excellent job. When our roof was damaged by the Fathers Day tornado, they were there within hours doing emergency patch work. They did a mighty good job last week replacing the entire roof. We are very satisfied with our experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Pat K.
10/28/2021 , IL

I didn't have a huge job but something that needed to be done regardless, a few leaking windows on my stucco house from caulking that was a little aged out. A lot of businesses would have probably not even bothered, but the team at P.H.S. showed up on time for the estimate, and returned promptly to finish the job once it was priced out. Thank you, I'll definitely recommend you and be a returning customer!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Melissa L.
10/06/2021 , IL

I met with several roofers and got several estimates about a roof leak before meeting Peter K. at Pro Home Services. Peter at Pro Home is by far the most trustworthy and knowledgeable of all the roofing contractors that I met. He helped figure out what was causing my roof to leak and did only the work that was needed, at a fraction of the prices quoted by the other companies. Pro Home arrived on time to do the work, they were professional and cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend Pro Home Services and will use them for any exterior work on my home.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
C M.
09/23/2021 , IL

On time, did exactly what they said they were going to do. Polite and efficient. Well done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022