pro-homeservices.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 87 Ratings

5
78 (89.7%)
4
7 (8%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
1 (1.1%)
1
0 (0%)
78 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(82)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pro-homeservices.com

A

Aubree
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pro-Home Services went above and beyond. We were so impressed with the level of professionalism, quality and craftsmanship they provided on our new roof. We would hire them again in a heart beat! And we've already been telling all our neighbors and friends about them. It's good to know contractors like this still exist in the world!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig W.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience all the way through. I will definitely be using their service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pro Home came out and evaluated our roofing concerns. They presented us with a proposal which explained the job to us. We signed the proposal and they were here within a few days to do the work. They did an excellent job,we were very impressed with their work and process to explain it to us. We would hire them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonny M.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was referred to Peter and Pro Home Services through a friend. Peter was professional, set a date for inspection, prompt and on time. Quote was sent to me the same week. Once agreed to, Peter gave me a date, and work was started and completed on time. The services were great, workers were fast, professional and pricing was competitive. We are already talking with Peter about additional services to our house. Thank you Peter and Pro Home Services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve I.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Part of the fascia on my house blew off in a storm, and I needed it replaced. Pro Home Services, Inc quickly took care of the problem, replacing the fascia as well as the exposed wood that was rotting. Thanks for the quick and professional service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied with service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annabel
05/26/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ivan was professional, knowledgeable and explained what he was doing to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ann F.
04/27/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
04/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The project was done as discussed and within the time frame at the agreed cost. Everything went well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave H.
03/23/2020 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only bad thing is the kitchen window lock is really hard to open. I asked about it and the guy said it's OK, just hard to open. So I put WD40 on it, but it still is hard to open. Not a big deal, but I wouldn't recommend that particular window due to that issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
L

Lee
03/20/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The work crew was always on time and worked all day. I would reccomend them to anyone that wanted theur work none,.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
B

Brian
02/03/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter was prompt and professional in addressing our issues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha O.
01/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter was quick to call me after my initial call for a consultation and came out to our home the following days. He gave me his observation of the issue and cans out 2 individual times due to the weather interfering. Job is complete with my satisfaction and have had Peter & Pro Home Services install siding, sky light, windows and a roof over the 2 couple years
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
12/31/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The workers were respectful and nice. They did a great job in a timely fashion. This is my second time using the company, very pleased both times. I would recommend Pro Home services to everyone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc M.
12/20/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My sons both have worked with Peter and his crew in the past so their recommendation started the process going for my project.

The windows they installed are beautiful and the installation went smoothly and precisely.

The job site was left immaculately clean and in order. We are very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane S.
12/10/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very satisfied with work done. We hope it solves our chimney leak.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor P.
12/05/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had our gutters done last year. Oustanding service and workmanship and price. The same goes for the new windows we had done. Outstanding company to deal with.. we are actually thinking new siding hopefully next year . Peter and pro home is the only company for this job I would call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emma
12/02/2019 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

taylor
11/02/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the gutters done last year and Windows last week. Outstanding job both times with a very reasonable price to match. Thinking about having them do the siding next yr.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
10/25/2019 , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both the owner and the installation supervisor, Ivan, were courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Pro-Home Services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pro-homeservices.com Reviews

Visit pro-homeservices.com ►