pro-homeservices.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
37 (90.2%)
4
3 (7.3%)
3
1 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
37

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pro-homeservices.com

J

Justin B.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter and the crew were excellent, very professional, friendly, and helpful. We had several different types of Alside windows installed in several locations in our house, they look great and seem sturdy and well-built. After the work was complete we accidentally made a mistake with our payment, I informed Peter and he promptly refunded us and made it easy for us to complete the transaction. We would highly recommend Pro Home Services to our friends and family. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and courteous. Great value. Would definitely use them for other projects. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dick &.
10/04/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would definitely recommend Pro-Home to our family, friends and neighbors. We were very happy with everything. Peter Kiwior was very helpful and fair. . Excellent work..They cleaned up everything after they were all done. Great job..Thank you..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suresh P.
09/12/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pro home services is highly recommended by us. We had exterior work done due to storm in 2017. Work was done on time and quality of craftsmanship is excellent. Peter the owner of company is highly knowledgeable in home exterior work and delivers on every promise every time. He and his crews are customers friendly and understands customers needs. We definitely hire Peter for any additional work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sp
09/07/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will
07/25/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was very knowledgeable about the products and process. He was responsive when I had questions and quick to provide references. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam
07/18/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Pro-Home Services for several projects. The price is always fair and the jobs are done on schedule."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alan S.
07/12/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with quality of work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray H.
07/03/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I was referred to Pro-Home Services by a business associate who had used their services for a roof and were very pleased with the total value of their services. I hired them to install five windows which were installed about a month ago. I am very pleased with the product and installation work. I highly recommend you consider them for your upcoming home projects. Peter is straight forward, honest and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave.P.
07/03/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company service, quality, and follow-up. The crew was exceedingly polite, professional, and helpful. We have kids playing in the yard and so the extra effort to tidiness of the worksite and job cleanup was most appreciated. I highly recommended!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie
07/02/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the work that was done. Steve, was great to work with and made the repair job very easy for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry N.
06/12/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve Cooper was a pleasure to work with. The job was done on time, on budget, and exceeded my expectations. I have given Steve's number to 2 people I work with that are planning to have similar jobs done. Thanks again Steve!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edgar J.
06/11/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the nice work Ivan did on my roof. Will recommend to others. Price is very reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MikeH
06/10/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We couldn't be happier with the siding project by Peter and Pro-Home Services. Peter and his crew were amazing to work with and the timeliness, quality and attention to detail were all first rate. Peter was very patient with us as we struggled to make a final decision on color and supported us the whole way. The final results are amazing. Feels like we have a new home and are still getting compliments about how great it looks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd
06/01/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a gutter that wasn't hung properly and was leading to water damage. Pro-Home Services came out right before a big storm hit and fixed the gutter as well as adding a deflector to alleviate some of the drainage issues. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be calling these folks for work in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
05/29/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, timely, and fairly priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
05/22/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter K. and his crew are the most wonderful people. Very courteous and professional...and they do very nice work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin M.
04/25/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with Pro Home Services. They did our roof quickly and it looks great, thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience working with Pro-Home. Best price, knowledgeable staff, A+ workmanship. Would highly recommend and would hire again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pro-homeservices.com Reviews

Visit pro-homeservices.com ►