pro-homeservices.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48 Ratings

5
43 (89.6%)
4
3 (6.3%)
3
1 (2.1%)
2
1 (2.1%)
1
0 (0%)
43

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pro-homeservices.com

E

E. C.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very happy with the service and installation provided. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Skip
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Work was done in a very professional manner! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra O.
01/19/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Without sharing information with either the company or the insurance company the estimates matched almost to the dollar! Because of this I was pretty sure I was getting the right price for the job. I wasn't home when they performed the job, but was supplied with photos of damage found, and the finished product. Peter, (I believe is the owner) was always available to talk to when needed, or returned my call or text rapidly. A very easy company to work with. I would, and have recommended them to others. Thank you so much for taking the pain out of the issues I was faced with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
01/18/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter and his team are wonderful to work with. The entire team is very friendly and accommodating. They do terrific work... even in the dead of winter!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used them for a second time and again great workmanship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
12/22/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used this company for roof replacement and recommended to my son for roof and siding. In all cases this experience has been very positive with quality of work, costs and professionalism. When a storm caused damage to my chimney cap, I thought of them immediately and they came through with repairs and quick attention. I would continue to use them for every home need that they support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin B.
11/13/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter and the crew were excellent, very professional, friendly, and helpful. We had several different types of Alside windows installed in several locations in our house, they look great and seem sturdy and well-built. After the work was complete we accidentally made a mistake with our payment, I informed Peter and he promptly refunded us and made it easy for us to complete the transaction. We would highly recommend Pro Home Services to our friends and family. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and courteous. Great value. Would definitely use them for other projects. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dick &.
10/04/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would definitely recommend Pro-Home to our family, friends and neighbors. We were very happy with everything. Peter Kiwior was very helpful and fair. . Excellent work..They cleaned up everything after they were all done. Great job..Thank you..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
S

Suresh P.
09/12/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pro home services is highly recommended by us. We had exterior work done due to storm in 2017. Work was done on time and quality of craftsmanship is excellent. Peter the owner of company is highly knowledgeable in home exterior work and delivers on every promise every time. He and his crews are customers friendly and understands customers needs. We definitely hire Peter for any additional work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sp
09/07/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will
07/25/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was very knowledgeable about the products and process. He was responsive when I had questions and quick to provide references. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam
07/18/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Pro-Home Services for several projects. The price is always fair and the jobs are done on schedule."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

alan S.
07/12/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with quality of work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray H.
07/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I was referred to Pro-Home Services by a business associate who had used their services for a roof and were very pleased with the total value of their services. I hired them to install five windows which were installed about a month ago. I am very pleased with the product and installation work. I highly recommend you consider them for your upcoming home projects. Peter is straight forward, honest and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave.P.
07/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company service, quality, and follow-up. The crew was exceedingly polite, professional, and helpful. We have kids playing in the yard and so the extra effort to tidiness of the worksite and job cleanup was most appreciated. I highly recommended!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julie
07/02/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the work that was done. Steve, was great to work with and made the repair job very easy for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry N.
06/12/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve Cooper was a pleasure to work with. The job was done on time, on budget, and exceeded my expectations. I have given Steve's number to 2 people I work with that are planning to have similar jobs done. Thanks again Steve!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edgar J.
06/11/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the nice work Ivan did on my roof. Will recommend to others. Price is very reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more pro-homeservices.com Reviews

Visit pro-homeservices.com ►