privacyshields.com Reviews

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter
Filter
20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Rene - 03/22/2020

Fast shipment.

Rene

03/22/2020 - GA

Great


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Bookkeeper - 03/19/2020

na


23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
23" Tall Adjustable Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Renee - 03/16/2020

We purchased these for patrons to use in the library computer lab. The height is perfect and the adjustable sides make it easy to conform to any workstation.

Renee

03/16/2020 - CO

Great customer service, delivery was fast and the product was just as described.


19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
19" Tall Voting Booths
See more product reviews

Megan - 03/15/2020

This item provided the privacy for people to respond to the 2020 Census at our public computer kiosks.

Megan

03/15/2020 - NY

OK


19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
19" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

J.J. - 03/06/2020

Perfect! The privacy shields were exactly what I was looking for and the size is great.

J.J.

03/06/2020

No comment.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Promise - 03/02/2020

Thumps Up

It arrive on time as planned with the items in good shape

Promise

03/02/2020 - DC

It a wonderful experience.


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

JKL - 02/24/2020

We haven't used the product yet, but I anticipate that they will work as intended.

JKL

02/24/2020

Customer service was friendly and helpful and responded to our needs with great efficiency.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Christine - 02/11/2020

I have not opened the box but it was delivered. Price very good.

Christine

02/11/2020 - NC

I have not yet opened the box.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Window Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Kevin - 02/10/2020

Theyre great


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Kara - 02/06/2020

Great product!

This is the second time I have ordered from you and they work great! The first set lasted for about 5 years.

Kara

02/06/2020 - IL

Fast shipping and easy to order.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Jessica - 01/27/2020

Kraft privacy shields work great for my high school students.

Jessica

01/27/2020

Good experience. Privacy shields arrived quickly and perform as advertised.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Kim - 01/21/2020

Great

Kim

01/21/2020 - LA

Great Thanks


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Jody - 01/17/2020

Thanks for the quick delivery!

Jody

01/17/2020 - SC

Great products for testing security.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Sandra - 01/13/2020

Thank you for your quick service.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Karima - 12/16/2019

Great customer service, fast shipping, great value!


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Joseph - 11/16/2019

Excellent product with fast shipping

Joseph

11/16/2019 - PA

quick and easy had exactly what I needed.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

A L - 11/15/2019

Great Item at a Great Deal.

Worked perfect for what was needed.

A L

11/15/2019 - FL

The Privacy Shields were exactly what was need for our school, we use them for testing around laptop computers .


19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
19" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Jamie - 11/11/2019

Loved that I could use a PO from a school, and the delivery was fast and no shipping fee for a school who has little money is fabulous!

Jamie

11/11/2019

I left a comment earlier in this survey and it was all good


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Weslie - 10/31/2019

It looks and feels good


17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
17" Tall Adjustable Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

HANNAH - 10/29/2019

:)

HANNAH

10/29/2019 - FL

:)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   privacyshields.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023