privacyshields.com Reviews

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)

Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Lynn H - 10/21/2018

For the price these are a good buy. I bought the plain brown ones, so not much to say, except they served the purpose.

Lynn H

10/21/2018

It was fast and easy.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Gabriela - 10/15/2018

Fast, and good product!

Gabriela

10/15/2018

Perfect product and service.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

May K - 09/24/2018

20 Pack (Kraft) Privacy Shields for 2nd & 3rd grades

I bought these privacy shields to add to the 20 shields I bought 5 years ago. I needed more shields since my class number has increased. If you teach the students to take care of them, they will last. As mentioned above, my 1st batch has been with me for 5 years. I am happy with my purchase.

May K

09/24/2018 - FL

This is the 2nd time I order privacy boards from your company. My 1st order was 5 years ago during my 1st year of teaching. I still have those boards. I needed 10 more boards this year since my class size is larger. I really wanted the black, but it's more than I can afford.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Tania G - 09/20/2018

Great product

Tania G

09/20/2018 - FL

The privacy shields are perfect for our desks


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Julie C - 08/19/2018

Purchasing 13 Tall Desktop Privacy Shield 30 Pack White saved me time! They also look great in the classroom! I added a numbered sticker in the corner and just like that I can manage them, too! I will purchase these again in the future!

Julie C

08/19/2018 - CA

Great website


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Kaitlin B - 07/18/2018

Awesome price


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Tessa H - 04/30/2018

Quick and accurate process!

Privacy Shields processed my order quickly and accurately. I would recommend them to anyone!

Tessa H

04/30/2018

Quick and easy shopping experience!


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Heather C - 04/30/2018

Exactly what I expected.

Heather C

04/30/2018 - UT

Easy to order, came in a timely manner.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Dan B - 04/27/2018

Fast shipping!

Dan B

04/27/2018

Have bought from you before. Very pleased.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/27/2018

The desktop privacy shields fit nicely within student work space.

Anonymous Customer

04/27/2018

The website is easy to navigate and provides great descriptions and photos of products. The privacy shields fit nicely within student work space.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Jennifer R - 04/08/2018

Order every year. Do the job perfectly.

Jennifer R

04/08/2018

Easy ordering, ships fast and free, use twice year for years!


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Karen - 04/03/2018

So thrilled I made this purchase.

Loving the product!! My students love that fact that they can have their own privacy shield during testing. Total concentration!!!

Karen

04/03/2018 - FL

Delivery was within days; so happy with that fact!! No damages and they were wrapped in groups of ten, which made it easy to take out of the box at a time. Love the color and they are extremely durable!!!


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Courtney W - 02/07/2018

Very happy with purchase!

I received the order quickly and the students love all being able to have one. due to shipping some were a little creased at the bottom, but nothing serious. I'm really excited for them.

Courtney W

02/07/2018

Very happy with the product! My students are so excited they all get their own.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Andrea Q - 01/26/2018

Great! We use these every year!

Andrea Q

01/26/2018 - CA

Always great service!


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Nikole D - 10/23/2017

These are wonderful for fourth graders! I was able to write a number on each one that corresponds with each student. Since they are white I was nervous about the students writing on them, but this way I know who would write on it.

Nikole D

10/23/2017 - TX

The experience was wonderful, it was easy to order, and fast shipping with tracking readily available.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Grace - 10/08/2017

Perfect

Grace

10/08/2017 - IN

Everything was as expected and the price was the best we could find


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Mardel W - 10/04/2017

Good Deal

Good deal for good quality product


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Daniel Sobreviñas - 10/02/2017

Thank you for the quick delivery! The carrels have worked really well in my classroom and have saved me a great deal of time during test days! Thanks so much!!

Daniel Sobreviñas

10/02/2017 - TX

I was very happy with the service and products!


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Rose J - 08/22/2017

Love them. Perfect for my. Classroom needs.

Rose J

08/22/2017

No problems with my purchase of this item. Completely satisfied.


Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shield 13 Inch Tall - White - (Pack of 20)
See more product reviews

Laura L - 04/29/2017

So many uses!

Besides using these for privacy carrels, I plan on attaching interchangeable visual aides, e.g. study guides, photographs, scientific charts, using binder clips. I also really appreciate these being white; white does not add any unnecessary stimuli to the classroom for those students who are sensitive to such.

Laura L

04/29/2017 - CA

Easy! Great price! Quick reply to email.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   privacyshields.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023