privacyshields.com Reviews

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield

13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter
13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Christine - 10/25/2019

Sturdy and came fast! Our grade level teams love them!

Christine

10/25/2019 - AZ

Easy to order!


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Laura - 10/20/2019

I haven't had a chance to use them yet - no feedback

Laura

10/20/2019 - WA

Super quick and easy - thank you!


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Ms. K - 10/13/2019

As described online.

Ms. K

10/13/2019

Overall experience was great.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Melissa - 09/19/2019

Some of the bottoms were bent due to the packaging around. It was too tight

Melissa

09/19/2019

Easy and what I wanted to pay.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

A.R. - 09/19/2019

Easy to use, durable, brown color does not show most student pencil marks or general wear and tear. Definitely worthwhile for the classroom.

A.R.

09/19/2019

Easy and fast. Thank you!


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Heather - 09/14/2019

Great deal!

Great price. Great deal. Will definitely buy from here again!


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Deanna - 09/03/2019

Great product.

Don’t let the size scare you. I teach middle school and these are perfect. I can see the students faces while they are testing. But, they cannot see each other’s papers. They are also great quality!


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Lisa - 08/29/2019

These are the best privacy shields! They last for many many years!

Lisa

08/29/2019

So glad you are still in business!


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Missy - 08/09/2019

Teacher Requests!

We fill teacher requests during the summer, I had 4 of my teacher request test dividers. Your order site was very manageable, and your price was right!

Missy

08/09/2019 - FL

When I was researching "test dividers", your name came up right away. Your order process was very easy.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Miranda - 08/07/2019

great quality

Miranda

08/07/2019

Great service


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Susan - 07/22/2019

We have been buying privacy shields for our school for several years. Great customer service.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Tilden - 07/18/2019

Just what we needed!


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Stacey - 07/15/2019

Great Buy! Great product!

These privacy shields are perfect for my classroom. They hold up very well. I love a product that is this durable.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Kerrie - 05/06/2019

Great condition! Works great for student desks.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13" Tall Desktop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Rene - 05/03/2019

Quick shipping always a pleasure


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   privacyshields.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023