privacyshields.com Reviews

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield

24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter
24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Amy - 08/19/2021

Product is nice, but in my opinion overpriced.


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Novella - 02/17/2021

great


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Randy - 07/06/2020

Southern Technical Insitute

Needed these fast for an unexpected project. Got them in two days and the quality of the product was great! Also appreciated the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE by phone prior to ordering (I was concerned about the shipping times). Definitely recommend. We are post secondary school and needed them for our computer lab. The height of these privacy shields are GREAT for our adult students!

Randy

07/06/2020 - FL

Called in to ask a question about shipping. Very helpful and friendly customer service! Definitely put me at ease with my purchases and overall great experience.


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

JKL - 02/24/2020

We haven't used the product yet, but I anticipate that they will work as intended.

JKL

02/24/2020

Customer service was friendly and helpful and responded to our needs with great efficiency.


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Joseph - 11/16/2019

Excellent product with fast shipping

Joseph

11/16/2019 - PA

quick and easy had exactly what I needed.


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Weslie - 10/31/2019

It looks and feels good


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Kathryn - 08/19/2019

Fits my computer stations well and allows room for students to work comfortably.

Kathryn

08/19/2019 - FL

Easy Ordering


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Zoika - 05/31/2019

Great Buy and deal

It's exactly what we needed. It was not pricey.

Zoika

05/31/2019 - NY

Great experience


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Melissa - 05/20/2019

Great product. Thanks


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Matt - 05/17/2019

Amazing customer service that takes care of you no matter what

Best customer service ever! I had an issue and they fixed it right away! Better than I ever could of asked for! These shields are a great value for the price. If you’re looking for low cost classroom dividers that can last for years, buy these. I’ve bought these in the past and bought more recently because I liked the first ones. I’ll keep coming back as I need more for sure. Thanks!

Matt

05/17/2019 - TX

I've bought from Privacy Shields in the past a few years ago. I was attracted by the price, but wasn't expecting much. I was surprised by how quality of material these were and cut exact. So when I needed more, I came back to Privacy Shields. I had a minor issue, nothing I can place fault with anyone, and I was blown away by the customer service from Privacy Shields. They are amazing! Fixed the issue and went above and beyond! I'll keep coming back for my future orders for sure. Thanks!


24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24" Tall Computer Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Christi - 04/01/2019

Good size and quality

Christi

04/01/2019 - LA

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   privacyshields.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023