privacyshields.com Reviews

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield

20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter
20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Tami - 05/06/2021

Excellent customer service!!

Tami

05/06/2021 - TX

Customer service was excellent! Quick responses and very professional!


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Arshi - 04/23/2021

It’s good

Arshi

04/23/2021

good prices


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Tracy - 04/21/2021

Great Customer Service!


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Jess - 04/04/2021

I am pleased with the purchase. Found it cheaper here than on Amazon

Jess

04/04/2021 - NJ

Cheaper than Amazon


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Jessica - 11/03/2020

Pricey but effective

I thought it was pretty expensive for 10 pieces of cardboard that I could have forged myself with some boxes, but I wanted a white one that my child could decorate, to get him more excited about using them. They do really help him focus while he learns at home.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Rene - 03/22/2020

Fast shipment.

Rene

03/22/2020 - GA

Great


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Promise - 03/02/2020

Thumps Up

It arrive on time as planned with the items in good shape

Promise

03/02/2020 - DC

It a wonderful experience.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Christine - 02/11/2020

I have not opened the box but it was delivered. Price very good.

Christine

02/11/2020 - NC

I have not yet opened the box.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Jody - 01/17/2020

Thanks for the quick delivery!

Jody

01/17/2020 - SC

Great products for testing security.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

A L - 11/15/2019

Great Item at a Great Deal.

Worked perfect for what was needed.

A L

11/15/2019 - FL

The Privacy Shields were exactly what was need for our school, we use them for testing around laptop computers .


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Georgia - 05/12/2019

Quick delivery. Exactly what we were looking for.

Georgia

05/12/2019

Would definitely order from you again.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Robbie - 04/27/2019

We used these for state testing and they were perfect. We'd ordered taller in the past, but these were great for our Chromebooks.

Robbie

04/27/2019 - NM

It was a last minute urgent order and I could not be happier with the service we received.


20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20" Tall Chromebook / Laptop Privacy Shield
See more product reviews

Karen - 04/23/2019

was as described and fast shipping!

Karen

04/23/2019 - MO

fast and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   privacyshields.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023