privacyshields.com Reviews

About this Company

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

Filter
Filter
Privacy Shields for Classroom - 13 H x 20 W x 17 D - Quieter Classroom - Better Focus - Discourage C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shields for Classroom - 13 H x 20 W x 17 D - Quieter Classroom - Better Focus - Discourage C
See more product reviews

Michell - 4 weeks ago

Simple concept, great results!

Great for student privacy. Sturdy and simple to set up.

Michell

4 weeks ago - Texas

quick and easy to order. Love the guidelines to help pick out best product. Fast, reliable delivery.


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 40 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 40 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

Wendy - 09/28/2022

A fantastic solution for testing when students are seated in groups. The shields help keep students on task by screening distractions, and gives a visual reminder for students who are finished that their classmates are still working.

Wendy

09/28/2022 - IL

Ordering was fast and easy


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack White
See more product reviews

Christy - 07/18/2022

Happy returning customer

I had a previous set from this company that held up tor many years (and groups of 4th and 5th graders

Christy

07/18/2022

My last privacy shields from you have lasted about 7 years! Happy to replace with your quality product!


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 40 pack White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 40 pack White
See more product reviews

Johnsburg - 02/23/2022

Fast delivery!

Johnsburg

02/23/2022 - IL

Great!


Privacy Shields for Voting Booths - 24 Tall - 20 pack Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Shields for Voting Booths - 24 Tall - 20 pack Black
See more product reviews

City O - 02/23/2022

Perfect for student privacy when testing.

City O

02/23/2022 - VA

Perfect for our student privacy needs while testing at our school.


Sneeze Guard Plexiglass Desk Shields 4 Sizes - F19T19W19D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sneeze Guard Plexiglass Desk Shields 4 Sizes - F19T19W19D
See more product reviews

Staci - 01/24/2022

Great quality and durability

Staci

01/24/2022

great quality and durability


Adjustable Computer Privacy Shields - 23 Tall - 10 pack White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Computer Privacy Shields - 23 Tall - 10 pack White
See more product reviews

ALDO - 12/10/2021

THANK YOU Great tool for teachers when giving tests.


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack White
See more product reviews

Ben & - 11/06/2021

What I expected

I bought this to replace some in my son’s classroom. They were exactly what they needed.

Ben &

11/06/2021

Quick, easy, and love the Amazon pay option


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

Kelley - 10/20/2021

Great product

They work great!


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

Katie - 10/06/2021

These shields fit our desks perfect!! Great product!

Katie

10/06/2021 - MD

You sent me a more expansive product than the one I ordered, couldn't be happier!!!


Sneeze Guard for Test-Taking  Classroom Privacy Shields 2 Sizes - P2010
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sneeze Guard for Test-Taking Classroom Privacy Shields 2 Sizes - P2010
See more product reviews

Patricia - 09/22/2021

Love love love

These shields are the best investment during this pandemic. I bought 10 last year and I ordered another 10 for this school. My students love them!

Patricia

09/22/2021 - NY

i ordered these shields for last school year, during the pandemic and it was worth it.


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 30 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

Wendy - 09/18/2021

Good quality

Good quality…fits desks well.

Wendy

09/18/2021 - CA

Found what I needed and easy checkout!


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 40 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Tall - 40 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

Jen - 09/16/2021

Great price!

Jen

09/16/2021

Great experience


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Height - 30 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Height - 30 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

Connie - 08/27/2021

Great!

This is the second time I have purchased privacy shields from this company. I used the first set for 3 years. They are a great buy.

Connie

08/27/2021 - MS

Great company to buy from.


Computer Privacy Shields - 24 Tall - 20 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Computer Privacy Shields - 24 Tall - 20 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

Amy - 08/19/2021

Product is nice, but in my opinion overpriced.


Sneeze Shields for Classrooms Test-Taking Privacy Boards Available in 2 Sizes - P1310
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sneeze Shields for Classrooms Test-Taking Privacy Boards Available in 2 Sizes - P1310
See more product reviews

Leslie - 08/05/2021

Work great on our desks and were just what I wanted. Thanks!

Leslie

08/05/2021 - MS

Service was great, and the product was perfect for my desks. Thanks!


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Height - 20 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Height - 20 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 07/08/2021

Great product, excellent value

I've had these before in white and they've lasted through many classes. We love them!


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Height - 30 pack Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Height - 30 pack Black
See more product reviews

Jason E - 06/08/2021

Just what I needed

Jason E

06/08/2021 - CA

Great


Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Height - 40 pack Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Privacy Shields - 13 Height - 40 pack Kraft
See more product reviews

LaWanda - 05/12/2021

Awesome product and shipping timetable.

LaWanda

05/12/2021

Great Company


Classroom Privacy Shields for Chromebook Laptops - 20 Height - 20 pack White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classroom Privacy Shields for Chromebook Laptops - 20 Height - 20 pack White
See more product reviews

Tami - 05/06/2021

Excellent customer service!!

Tami

05/06/2021 - TX

Customer service was excellent! Quick responses and very professional!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   privacyshields.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022