privacyshields.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,647 Ratings

5
1453 (88.2%)
4
163 (9.9%)
3
26 (1.6%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(222)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

privacyshields.com

About Us

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

A

Arshi
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices
J

Jess
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheaper than Amazon
Delivery
5/5
Jess has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classroom Privacy Shields for Chromebook Laptops - 20 Height - 10 pack White

View this product

I am pleased with the purchase. Found it cheaper here than on Amazon

S

Shelly
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, teacher sent me link
W

Wanda
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy shopping experience.
V

Veronica
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great user friendly website!
M

Michael
03/10/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sneeze Shield for Classrooms Test-Taking Privacy Board - P1310

View this product

we are happy with the product and the fast delivery.

A

Amanda
02/19/2021 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and use a PO. VERY fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie
02/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

appreciate the service, and quality of product
C

Colleen
01/26/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice customer service.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Colleen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sneeze Guard for Classrooms Test-Taking Privacy Board - P1310

View this product

Serves the purpose but...

The shields are fine but flimsy. We needed to purchase some type of holders that stick to the desks which the shields can fit into so they are stable. The shields were falling off all the desks in no time. Once we received the holders they were better but it was an added cost.

Public Comment

Hi Colleen. I am so sorry that you were disappointed with the sneeze shields. We have sold over 100,000 of these shields and you are the first person to issue a complaint. Seriously. I hate that you are not happy. Customer satisfaction is what our success has been built on. If there is any way that we can help please call me @ 800-315-0741.
T

tina
01/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Loading Page Animation

See more privacyshields.com Reviews

Visit privacyshields.com ►