privacyshields.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,253 Ratings

5
1104 (88.1%)
4
128 (10.2%)
3
19 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(122)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

privacyshields.com

M

Matt
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from Privacy Shields in the past a few years ago. I was attracted by the price, but wasn't expecting much. I was surprised by how quality of material these were and cut exact. So when I needed more, I came back to Privacy Shields. I had a minor issue, nothing I can place fault with anyone, and I was blown away by the customer service from Privacy Shields. They are amazing! Fixed the issue and went above and beyond! I'll keep coming back for my future orders for sure. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing customer service that takes care of you no matter what

Best customer service ever! I had an issue and they fixed it right away! Better than I ever could of asked for! These shields are a great value for the price. If you’re looking for low cost classroom dividers that can last for years, buy these. I’ve bought these in the past and bought more recently because I liked the first ones. I’ll keep coming back as I need more for sure. Thanks!

L

Lora
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product - Fast Delivery"
R

Robbie
4 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a last minute urgent order and I could not be happier with the service we received."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robbie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20 Tall Chromebook Laptop Privacy Shield - 20 pack Kraft

View this product

We used these for state testing and they were perfect. We'd ordered taller in the past, but these were great for our Chromebooks.

L

Lora
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Products and Great Service !"
P

Patricia B.
10/29/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, quick delivery, amazing price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriela
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gabriela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 Tall Desktop Privacy Shield 30 Pack Kraft

View this product

Fast, and good product!

J

Jameson L.
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your privacy shields and other teachers have now purchased since they've seen mine. I've had the open front dividers and loved them but I've decided to switch my seating arrangement to where students are facing each other in groups.....so I need the kind without the open front."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

May K.
09/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time I order privacy boards from your company. My 1st order was 5 years ago during my 1st year of teaching. I still have those boards. I needed 10 more boards this year since my class size is larger. I really wanted the black, but it's more than I can afford."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
May K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 Tall Desktop Privacy Shield 20 Pack Kraft

View this product

20 Pack (Kraft) Privacy Shields for 2nd & 3rd grades

I bought these privacy shields to add to the 20 shields I bought 5 years ago. I needed more shields since my class number has increased. If you teach the students to take care of them, they will last. As mentioned above, my 1st batch has been with me for 5 years. I am happy with my purchase.

T

Tania G.
09/20/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The privacy shields are perfect for our desks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tania G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 Tall Desktop Privacy Shield 20 Pack Kraft

View this product

Great product

J

Jose P.
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you before. Love the products. That is why I am here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura P.
08/17/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought these shields in white a few years ago. They are still functional after much use but written on, so I will try the black ones this time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alyson K.
08/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! The product is at an amazing price compared to other services. I look forward to trying these out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marquita L.
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from your site. I am very pleased with your product and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey P.
07/13/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so excited to find well made shields for a reasonable price. 2nd graders prefer having them to give them their own space."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie K.
06/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought these before for my classroom! Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne W.
06/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased these in the past and was very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie W.
04/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called with some questions and the gentleman that helped me was so wonderful and friendly. I will definitely recommend you to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bonnie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20 Tall Chromebook Laptop Privacy Shield 20 Pack White

View this product

what great service and friendliness of the customer service person I spoke with.

M

Margery F.
04/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered several times from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
04/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, ships fast and free, use twice year for years!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 Tall Desktop Privacy Shield 30 Pack White

View this product

Order every year. Do the job perfectly.

J

Joyce G.
03/26/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you always for being so courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle M.
03/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called first to verify shipment - rep was very nice and helpful on phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more privacyshields.com Reviews

Visit privacyshields.com ►