privacyshields.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,388 Ratings

5
1228 (88.5%)
4
136 (9.8%)
3
21 (1.5%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(160)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(145)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

privacyshields.com

About Us

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

N

Nicholas
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
A

Adabel
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazon pay really makes it streamlined. I am a teacher, so looking forward to receiving my order, hopefully before school starts August 24th
K

Kimbelry
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
P

Pam
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Thank you
H

Hilda
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.
R

Randy
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called in to ask a question about shipping. Very helpful and friendly customer service! Definitely put me at ease with my purchases and overall great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Randy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Computer Privacy Shield - 24 Tall - 20 pack White

View this product

Southern Technical Insitute

Needed these fast for an unexpected project. Got them in two days and the quality of the product was great! Also appreciated the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE by phone prior to ordering (I was concerned about the shipping times). Definitely recommend. We are post secondary school and needed them for our computer lab. The height of these privacy shields are GREAT for our adult students!

A

April
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting for shipping information.
L

Leo
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer and it's always so easy to order.
Leo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Desktop Privacy Shield - 13 Height - 40 pack White

View this product

J

Joanne
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Frank
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
E

Erin
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service was amazing!
T

Tracy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
A

Ashley
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service via phone was amazing!
J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So, so good
F

Frank
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy to order
J

Josef A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
S

Sonya
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use
S

Sharon
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
S

Sheila
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Explicit and vivid details.
R

Rosemary
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate. Pictures are useful!
Loading Page Animation

See more privacyshields.com Reviews

Visit privacyshields.com ►