privacyshields.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,338 Ratings

5
1179 (88.1%)
4
135 (10.1%)
3
21 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(145)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

privacyshields.com

About Us

Privacy Shields are a great classroom tool for helping students focus and discouraging cheating.

Classroom Products LLC / PrivacyShields.com has been providing schools, businesses and voting precincts since 2003.

We started our business in 2003 with an idea to help students to better focus by reducing visual distractions in the classroom. We also wanted to discourage cheating.

We started developing a line of corrugated privacy shields (carrels).

For many years teachers tried making their own privacy shields by taping together manila folders which were flimsy and too small. Our 13” Tall Desktop Privacy Shield (our first product) doubled the work space and lasted much longer than manila folders.

While exhibiting at trade shows we listened to many educator’s needs and concerns. As more computer labs were changing into testing labs, we once again adapted to their needs. After extensive research, we developed our line of computer privacy shields. We were pioneers in this product category.

PrivacyShields.com is an industry leader in desktop and computer privacy shields. Our commitment is to good old fashioned customer service and personal touch.

Kenny Kiskis / Ron Zerrer - Owners

A

Amanda
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to use!"
D

Deborah
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and checkout process."
J

Joseph
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy had exactly what I needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joseph has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24 Tall Computer Privacy Shield - 20 pack White

View this product

Excellent product with fast shipping

A

A L.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Privacy Shields were exactly what was need for our school, we use them for testing around laptop computers ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20 Tall Chromebook Laptop Privacy Shield - 20 pack Kraft

View this product

Great Item at a Great Deal.

Worked perfect for what was needed.

K

Kristi
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering and quick delivery"
J

Jamie
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I left a comment earlier in this survey and it was all good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jamie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

19 Tall Computer Privacy Shield - 20 pack Kraft

View this product

Loved that I could use a PO from a school, and the delivery was fast and no shipping fee for a school who has little money is fabulous!

K

Kimberly
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order!"
M

Mary
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
N

Nicole
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Sharon
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
D

David
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
H

HANNAH
10/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
HANNAH has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

17 Tall Adjustable Privacy Shield - 10 pack White

View this product

:)

M

Margaret
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
C

Christine
10/25/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 Tall Desktop Privacy Shield - 30 pack Kraft

View this product

Sturdy and came fast! Our grade level teams love them!

K

Kristi
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to order!!"
L

Laura
10/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick and easy - thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 Tall Desktop Privacy Shield - 30 pack White

View this product

I haven't had a chance to use them yet - no feedback

R

Robert
10/18/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dreama
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy Process - All info needed was readily available"
M

Ms. K.
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ms. K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13 Tall Desktop Privacy Shield - 20 pack Kraft

View this product

As described online.

H

Heidi
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good!"
Loading Page Animation

See more privacyshields.com Reviews

Visit privacyshields.com ►