priorityhealthsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company
Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Bionix Shotblocker No more painful shots! 100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bionix Shotblocker No more painful shots! 100/box
See more product reviews

ASGNO - 01/24/2024

These are excellent, help with reducing patient anxiety during injections.

ASGNO

01/24/2024

Easy to order from, good prices, fast delivery, would order again.


Distilled Water Gallon (6 per case)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Distilled Water Gallon (6 per case)
See more product reviews

Carmen T - 01/10/2024

Water purchase

This took way too long to get to my customer. It was a good price.

Carmen T

01/10/2024

The website was easy to navigate and I was able to place an order quickly. However, the purchase took way too long to get to my customer


ALL AMERICAN MODEL #925 25 QT. PRESSURE/COOKER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ALL AMERICAN MODEL #925 25 QT. PRESSURE/COOKER
See more product reviews

Lori - 09/07/2022

Love this pressure canner!

Lowest pricing I found. So happy to have this! Shipping was quick and the tracking notifications were helpful.

Lori

09/07/2022 - MI

Great pricing and easy website


ALL AMERICAN MODEL #915 15.5 QT. PRESSURE/COOKER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ALL AMERICAN MODEL #915 15.5 QT. PRESSURE/COOKER
See more product reviews

Kenneth A - 08/12/2022

I would like to thank priority health supplies

I would like to thank priority health supplies for many reasons. The Pressure Cooker was at a Very Very Good Price. The lead time was 8 months, but I received it in ONE WEEK, brand new in the box. The ALL AMERICAN MODEL 915 155 QT PRESSURE COOKER is a Quality made cooker made to use. We will be using it to can for our family and friends as electricity is not always available.

Kenneth A

08/12/2022 - San Lorenzo

I would like to thank Priority Health Supplies for Wonderful deal on the All American 915 Canner Pressure Cooker 15.5 qt. In addition to the Great price the lead time was 8 months, but I received it in One Week. The pressure canner is of exceptional quality built to use. My family and friends will use it as electricity is not always available. Thank You very much Ken


ALL AMERICAN MODEL #915 15.5 QT. PRESSURE/COOKER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ALL AMERICAN MODEL #915 15.5 QT. PRESSURE/COOKER
See more product reviews

David B - 06/19/2022

Great product!

The pressure canner was ship and arrived promptly. The product it self is amazing, definitely something the will last generation’s.

David B

06/19/2022 - VT

You offered a great price for a great product. It was also shipped quickly.


All American Model #941 41.5 QT. Pressure/Cooker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All American Model #941 41.5 QT. Pressure/Cooker
See more product reviews

Victor C - 02/27/2022

Happy Camper


Cotton Stockinette, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Stockinette, 2" x 25 yds (4 rolls per case)
See more product reviews

Lynn S - 12/22/2021

The best stockinette!!

Lynn S

12/22/2021

Thank you!!


Tuttnauer 2340M Manual Autoclave Sterilizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tuttnauer 2340M Manual Autoclave Sterilizer
See more product reviews

Nhi T - 11/10/2021

is the second one i bought i like it because it is very good product

is the second one i bought i like it because it is very good product


25G x 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
25G x 1" BD SafetyGlide Needles (50 per box)
See more product reviews

Debra G - 10/29/2021

Easy order fast shipping worked out great

Debra G

10/29/2021 - NY

very easy to order!


Gebauer's Pain Ease Mist Spray 3.5 Oz Aerosol Can
Gebauer's Pain Ease Mist Spray 3.5 Oz Aerosol Can
See more product reviews

Terri - 09/28/2021

Really helps


Vibralung? Acoustical Percussor Airway Clearance Therapy
Vibralung? Acoustical Percussor Airway Clearance Therapy
See more product reviews

ds.k - 08/11/2021

available

Is this product currently available for purchase?


Midmark Replacement Ink Cartridge for M9/M11 Printer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Midmark Replacement Ink Cartridge for M9/M11 Printer
See more product reviews

Fred A - 07/01/2021

Good product and price

Fred A

07/01/2021 - TX

Good Experience.


All American 75X - 41 Quart Electric Pressure Sterilizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All American 75X - 41 Quart Electric Pressure Sterilizer
See more product reviews

Gabriel R - 06/01/2021

Hi


Tuttnauer Stainless Steel Basket 3 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tuttnauer Stainless Steel Basket 3 Gallon
See more product reviews

Laura C - 05/13/2021

just what we needed


Welch Allyn Resting Tab Electrodes (1,000/box)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Welch Allyn Resting Tab Electrodes (1,000/box)
See more product reviews

Chien-An W - 05/03/2021

Hi, I had ordered 2 boxes, but I only got one box so far. Moreover, the product is not the same as the pictures shown on the website. Especially, the quality of these stickers is not sticky at all. What could your response for these product as you know they are not shown as your website described. Sincerely Andy


All American 1915X Non-Electric 15 Quart Sterilizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All American 1915X Non-Electric 15 Quart Sterilizer
See more product reviews

Raymond K - 08/24/2020

Heft quality construction.

Raymond K

08/24/2020

Recieved product within a reasonable length of time, and I am satisfied with the service.


Support Base for 75X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Support Base for 75X
See more product reviews

Bill - 04/02/2019

This should come with the sterilizer

Bill

04/02/2019 - TN

Easy


All American 75X - 41 Quart Electric Pressure Sterilizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All American 75X - 41 Quart Electric Pressure Sterilizer
See more product reviews

Bill - 04/02/2019

Works good

Bill

04/02/2019 - TN

Easy


Midmark M9 and M11 Printer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Midmark M9 and M11 Printer
See more product reviews

Richard S - 08/24/2018

.


Midmark Speed Clean for Automatic Sterilizers 16 Oz Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Midmark Speed Clean for Automatic Sterilizers 16 Oz Bottle
See more product reviews

Chelsea H - 08/22/2018

great

Chelsea H

08/22/2018

Nope


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   priorityhealthsupplies.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024