priorityhealthsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company
Filter

214 Verified Customer Reviews

214 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(79.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
3.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian R.
4 weeks ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd J.
10/11/2022

Easy and good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jaime R.
09/30/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori
09/07/2022 , MI

Great pricing and easy website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ALL AMERICAN MODEL 925 25 QT PRESSURECOOKER
ALL AMERICAN MODEL 925 25 QT PRESSURECOOKER
Read more reviews about this product

09/07/2022

Love this pressure canner!

Lowest pricing I found. So happy to have this! Shipping was quick and the tracking notifications were helpful.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn W.
08/25/2022

Thank u

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
08/25/2022

I love this site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas I.
08/19/2022

Just placed the order...so after the item shows up I will be able to comment further.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick S.
08/14/2022

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth A.
08/12/2022 , San Lorenzo

I would like to thank Priority Health Supplies for Wonderful deal on the All American 915 Canner Pressure Cooker 15.5 qt. In addition to the Great price the lead time was 8 months, but I received it in One Week. The pressure canner is of exceptional quality built to use. My family and friends will use it as electricity is not always available.
Thank You very much
Ken

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ALL AMERICAN MODEL 915 155 QT PRESSURECOOKER
ALL AMERICAN MODEL 915 155 QT PRESSURECOOKER
Read more reviews about this product

08/13/2022

I would like to thank priority health supplies

I would like to thank priority health supplies for many reasons. The Pressure Cooker was at a Very Very Good Price. The lead time was 8 months, but I received it in ONE WEEK, brand new in the box. The ALL AMERICAN MODEL 915 155 QT PRESSURE COOKER is a Quality made cooker made to use. We will be using it to can for our family and friends as electricity is not always available.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackson S.
08/02/2022

I placed an order on July 5th but it never shipped. I called a couple times but your support number is wrong and sent me to someone else. I just wanted an address to send a check but to no avail. I'm trying again.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne D.
06/22/2022

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
06/19/2022 , VT

You offered a great price for a great product. It was also shipped quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ALL AMERICAN MODEL 915 155 QT PRESSURECOOKER
ALL AMERICAN MODEL 915 155 QT PRESSURECOOKER
Read more reviews about this product

06/19/2022

Great product!

The pressure canner was ship and arrived promptly. The product it self is amazing, definitely something the will last generation’s.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAT B.
06/12/2022

Would like a straight credit card option for payment.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris S.
05/23/2022

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James N.
05/11/2022

Items easy to find, good pricing, free shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carson B.
03/16/2022

Great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna B.
03/01/2022

Bueno

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brad B.
01/26/2022

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
12/30/2021

no

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
12/27/2021

Great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022