Printit4less.com is an online printing company with over 30 years of printing experience. We offer one of the largest selection of business forms templates ranging from invoices, cash receipts to

Filter

25,248 Verified Customer Reviews

25,248 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
(76.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4492
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1224
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2814
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3155
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
915
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
299
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1609
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
19K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Printit4less.com is an online printing company with over 30 years of printing experience. We offer one of the largest selection of business forms templates ranging from invoices, cash receipts to

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
Today , NC

Good and follow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul R.
Today , MA

Easy Not complicated

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
Today , NY

Grate products at good price and amazing quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon R.
Today , PA

I don’t like that I can’t see a proof of what I ordered until I put in my card

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy M.
1 day ago , TX

If everything comes out well, then my shopping experience will be great.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
1 day ago , TX

Easy and straightforward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clayton G.
1 day ago , AZ

Quick and easy. Just waiting to see the proof before moving ahead with the actual order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon S.
2 days ago , MI

I ordered some work order books a while back. I absolutely love all the different options there are. You can customize anything to your liking.Very reasonable prices and great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph N.
2 days ago , NC

$20 Shipping is to much

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlene A.
3 days ago , PA

None

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
3 days ago , CA

Easier than kinkos or office depot for sure

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles G.
3 days ago , CA

It's hard to give a full review before seeing how my order ends up and how quickly it's received.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pablo B.
3 days ago , FL

Waiting to see results, happy so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy W.
4 days ago , PA

I only experienced the start of ordering. I have not approved custom print or shipping as yet. Order process was easy and painless.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
4 days ago , FL

Would rather answer at the end and I know what I’m getting.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward R.
5 days ago , NY

very easy to use web site

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana T.
5 days ago , NY

Ordering process was easy and the final product was very good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry A.
5 days ago , OH

Went verry well and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick L.
5 days ago , MI

This is my first order. I am very happy so far. Easy to use and exactly what I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Britton F.
5 days ago , FL

Since I started my own business I use you guys for all my print needs, great prices, selection and service. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023