PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Filter

4,669 Verified Customer Reviews

4,669 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3964
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
548
(11.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
805
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
Today , FL

Easy

Why PrintGlobe?

Google search!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April U.
1 day ago , CA

very easy and chat was helpful

Why PrintGlobe?

looked online


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teonda S.
1 day ago , AL

n/a


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES D.
2 days ago , AL

OK experience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela P.
3 days ago , AL

My experience has been good so far!

Why PrintGlobe?

Had the best price online + good reviews.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
4 days ago , NJ

Very helpful customer service

Why PrintGlobe?

Price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin G.
4 days ago , NY

easy

Why PrintGlobe?

great price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chas T.
6 days ago , TX

Thanks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmachand R.
1 week ago , FL

Very easy and great so far.

Why PrintGlobe?

The have the required product I wanted.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristie M.
1 week ago , MN

easy to find and add items.

Why PrintGlobe?

Need made in USA items, you have a good selection.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES M.
1 week ago , OH

So far, so good

Why PrintGlobe?

Price and product type


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel D.
1 week ago , WA

Easy to order

Why PrintGlobe?

good reviews


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda R.
1 week ago , TX

Very easy!

Why PrintGlobe?

Pricing


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer deirdre P.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Tons of products! And to order samples first is a must for me.

Why PrintGlobe?

By email ad


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey L.
2 weeks ago , AK

I Love this product!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick W.
2 weeks ago , OR

Great to work with, fast and easy. Quality work done in a timely and professional manner.

Why PrintGlobe?

Compared with other companies and they won.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
2 weeks ago , GA

So far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason A.
2 weeks ago , CA

The fact that they could take my sketch and turn it into workable artwork was terrific. Thanks. Looking forward to getting my vintage-style motel keychains.

Why PrintGlobe?

They came up in a search and I found the website very east to use. Then they came through with artwork that I loved.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shawn S.
2 weeks ago , TN

Great product. Super fast. Awesome customer service


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Perry H.
2 weeks ago , TX

So far so good

Why PrintGlobe?

Recommended


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023