printglobe.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,297 Ratings

5
2839 (86.1%)
4
381 (11.6%)
3
58 (1.8%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(707)
4
(42)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printglobe.com

About Us

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

E

Erica
Today , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered these coasters to hand out at corporate trade show event. They look and feel great, and we can't wait to share them with clients to promote our happy hour event. As promised, they also arrived on time. I really can't say enough great things about the product and our overall experience working with PrintGlobe.

Bought because

Low price On-site reviews Easy-to-use website Product was just what I was looking for Great service (chat or other) Awesome product selection

T

Tyler R.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price is the best, site is easy to use looking forward to the end results

Why PrintGlobe?

Price

N

Noora M.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
CustomerService
5/5

Bought because

Great service (chat or other)

Why PrintGlobe?

Quick delivery

M

Mary K.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Laurie has been super helpful and responsive!

Why PrintGlobe?

It's the first one that came up online.

C

Catherine C.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
D

Deandre G.
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice prices

Why PrintGlobe?

It was cool

J

Jennifer W.
4 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did the online chat and Patricia D was extremely helpful.

Bought because

Low price Easy-to-use website Product was just what I was looking for Great service (chat or other)

J

Jeanne R.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert is great and easy.to work with. I'm happy with the overall quality of the products I've gotten as well.

Bought because

Low price Great service (chat or other)

Why PrintGlobe?

Selection and price

P

Patricia C.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.

Why PrintGlobe?

Have done previous order with PrintGlobe.

M

Mikayla K.
5 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy order! Excited to see them!

Why PrintGlobe?

Prices

K

Karn F.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
L

leah M.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far good! will wait to see the final product to determine if we will use again

Why PrintGlobe?

cost effective!

K

Katie S.
6 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Seems quick and easy - we'll see when the final product arrives.

Why PrintGlobe?

Price

K

Kathy M.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was simple and easy. Color choices were what I needed.
G

Graham S.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use ordering
F

Francisco L.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly!
A

Amber C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchaisng for a fundraiser and appreciate the help the customer service rep gave me to find a solution to fit within my budget.

Bought because

Great service (chat or other)

J

Jim J.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Why PrintGlobe?

Product was what I wanted, price was great

Bought because

Low price Product was just what I was looking for Great service (chat or other) Awesome product selection

N

Nancy S.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we order beverage napkins for an event each year. I like the customer service and the product is shipped quickly and on time!
CustomerService
5/5

Bought because

Easy-to-use website Great service (chat or other) Awesome product selection

E

Erin P.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the ease of shopping
Loading Page Animation

See more printglobe.com Reviews

Visit printglobe.com ►