printglobe.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,871 Ratings

5
3306 (85.4%)
4
452 (11.7%)
3
83 (2.1%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(758)
4
(47)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printglobe.com

About Us

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

K

Karen B.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate

Why PrintGlobe?

Tally Book search

Bought because

Low price On-site reviews Easy-to-use website Product was just what I was looking for Great service (chat or other) Awesome product selection

B

B. G.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!

Why PrintGlobe?

Showed up on google search.

R

Robert C.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is clunky
C

Chris
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt good about buying from an operation that was clearly well-established, and based in North America. I was able to get clear info about the costs of shipping to Canada.
CustomerService
5/5

Why PrintGlobe?

The cost and customization options were unparalleled!

Bought because

Low price On-site reviews Easy-to-use website Product was just what I was looking for Great service (chat or other)

R

Regina Y.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate and create customization.

Why PrintGlobe?

Texas company.

J

Joy B.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was great in the live chat and sent me more info via email. Placed order.

Why PrintGlobe?

the unique pen as a phone stand

L

LAURA G.
4 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Karen was very helpful with our entire office. She made sure with us that we liked how our masks looked, she also helped us get the best quality and everything turned out perfect. I would 100% recommend.
CustomerService
5/5

Why PrintGlobe?

We wanted to buy masks for our firm and we liked the option were they personalize it to the way we wanted it.

Bought because

Great service (chat or other)

M

Matthew H.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

purchased though chat with Kelsey

Why PrintGlobe?

best price and Kelsey was very helpful

J

Joe T.
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would have helped if there was a virtual print preview. But I suppose the proof process will be ok.
J

Jennifer F.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My account manager Lori was very helpful when I called!

Why PrintGlobe?

You had what I was looking for at a good price!

Loading Page Animation

See more printglobe.com Reviews

Visit printglobe.com ►