printglobe.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,423 Ratings

5
2140 (88.3%)
4
245 (10.1%)
3
26 (1.1%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(685)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,183)
4
(188)
3
(33)
2
(4)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,142)
4
(227)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printglobe.com

About Us

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

S

Simona
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased of the efficient and courteous service I received at the time of my order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Accountability B.
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my order, and the customer service was second to none!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer service rep Susan Segalo was great. This was the first time I placed an order with Printglobe & I was very happy with all of the help I received. My customer was very happy with the finished coaster & quality of it. We will be ordering them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike G.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was smooth and Printglobe representative Susan provided excellent customer service to help me get what I needed fast. Will definitely use again for future orders. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Printglobe is great. The customer service is always responsive and the product is very good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I had an excellence experience. The account manger Matt Barry was very helper and knowledgeable with the pen selection and logo that would fit the pens ordered. Also order coasters with logo with are amazing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Spring F.
02/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second order with PrintGlobe and we are very pleased with the service and quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nina S.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt is the best, loved the speedy project completion and pricing. Posted a review on Yelp"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia
02/01/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a very quick turn around for approval and then shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mdesigns
01/30/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is easy to use and convenient when reordering. Carissa Licatovich is always prompt on getting back to me, answers all my questions, and after placing the same order a couple times, she takes care of everything for me and gets it done in a timely matter. Its been a pleasure working with her."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great to do business with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Galgos D.
01/30/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I had many questions about specific products and alternative options. Carissa Licatovich answered my emails promptly and comprehensively. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy R.
01/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carissa Licatovich has been a very good customer service rep for us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
01/29/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service at Printglobe has always been topknotch! I can email my usual contact and reorder items very easily and delivery is always super prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Isabel
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall the process was simple. some products didn't have pictures online so it was hard for me to make a choice. Also I almost went ahead with another company because of it. Luckily your team responded to my inquiry fast enough that I was able to see some samples. While it still wasn't my original idea of stickers that I wanted to order,at least I knew what to expect from the samples she provided, and the ordering process was easy. The most important factor was that I got it in time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Verna B.
01/28/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great quality and easy to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SamG
01/27/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent response and knowledge of products by sales team. Product shipped faster than expected. Great overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris
01/26/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, speedy and helpful account managers. Consistently great products with fast turnarounds, highly competitive pricing. We've been buying the matchbooks for our bar from Print Globe for four years, and we get regular compliments on them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lauren -.
01/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've worked with Print Globe in a variety of items and have been satisfied with them all. My account manager, Carissa Licatovich, is very responsive and all of my orders have been completed correctly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Event P.
01/25/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choosing PrintGlobe is a 'no brainer'! Everything is always done on time, on budget, and our Sales Reps are always helpful and accommodating. Our current rep, Susan Segalo, is extremely professional, has great follow up, and is great to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more printglobe.com Reviews

Visit printglobe.com ►