printerfillingstation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,722 Ratings

5
11K+ (81.4%)
4
2237 (15.2%)
3
441 (3%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.1%)
11K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,718)
4
(1,497)
3
(298)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,856)
4
(316)
3
(72)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,826)
4
(326)
3
(90)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printerfillingstation.com

About Us

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

J

Jack L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good will see when my order arrives"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you several times and have always had an excellent experience. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlene C.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been your customer before. Appreciate what you offer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Daniel P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site! Been buying ink for several years now. They always answer any questions I have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the very easiest and fastest on-line places to shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Have used this printer ink for over 15 Years and I am very satisfied. No problems what so ever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mick D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased ink for many years from you. ALWAYS great service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TOM C.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME AS USUAL! GOD BLESS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernard
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerald A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Printer Filling Station for ink supplies for twenty years with Epson printers. Now using them for HP printers. Thanks for being there for our Ink needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aden M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Forrest J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products, price and excellent instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always come back to this site as your products are great. I have been using you for at least 5 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth
2 weeks ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ink! Quick service! Excellent prices! ..... Received order and installed new cassettes today. For the first test they are working and printing great. Only time will confirm quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darryl M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a long time customer. Been buying from you for over 15 years and recommend you to everyone! Thanks for all you do!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katya
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their customer service is excellent. When it was apparent that my previously ordered products could not be used because the printer was defective, they refunded my money promptly and with no hassle after returning the remaining product. I didn't hesitate for a minute to order what I needed for the next printer. I've been a satisfied customer for many years. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bradley D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to deal with for ink supplies. I have used them for many years!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more printerfillingstation.com Reviews

Visit printerfillingstation.com ►