printerfillingstation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,891 Ratings

5
12K+ (81.5%)
4
2260 (15.2%)
3
446 (3%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.1%)
12K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,871)
4
(1,506)
3
(302)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,898)
4
(319)
3
(74)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,867)
4
(330)
3
(91)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,568)
4
(1,826)
3
(420)
2
(39)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(446)
4
(47)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,508)
4
(630)
3
(156)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printerfillingstation.com

About Us

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

D

Donald B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with a refill kit I got from you several years ago. Now I have a different printer and need a new kit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TAMMY R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for and easy to place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cliff L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used this vendor before and had excellent experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james G.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd or 4th time I have purchased from you. Very reliable products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made an earlier purchase from you which was received in good order and on time. Your early shipping efforts will be appreciated. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was disappointed that the advertised discount of 20% was only 15%"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug H.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are always very helpful when I have questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan B.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having problem with Magenta Light it seems to be flooding my photographs. Nothing I do seems to clear it up, could you please send me a new set. Have tried to use old cartridge with the new and printer rejects it. Please hurry am photographer and need to work. Do you want the old ones back? Susan printer is Artisan 1430 Have used your products for years and love them, this is the first time I have ever had a problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lou
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service at a great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was recommended by phone from ASCI Bulk Inks (oddparts.com), who discontinued their ink sales last year. They gave me a good tip!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a return customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

richard
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy C.
4 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly from start to finish and we are planning on continuing to order our ink from here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol B.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had difficulty finding what I wanted at first."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth B.
06/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very pleased with ordering ink from this site so far. I received a 15% off coupon after my first order, which I was able to use now."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more printerfillingstation.com Reviews

Visit printerfillingstation.com ►