printems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 127 Ratings

5
104 (81.9%)
4
12 (9.4%)
3
10 (7.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printems.com

About Us

Printems.com® specializes in high quality, fast turnaround with exceptionally low prices. We offer offset, digital, and large format printing.

G

Gary M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wasted a half hour trying to check out on my simple order. First, WHY do you even require an account for an order? And, apparently I have an account from a previous order, but nothing I entered worked as far as log in, including doing the password reset. Finally, I just created a new account using a different password. I couldn't even enter a username because your system blocked everything I tried when creating the new account.

This means I'll probably have a similar waste of time if I come back for another order.

Merchant Response

printems.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
E

Eric
10/03/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Final product was satisfactory
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

price

T

tom
08/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would be great to know that your proof will be approved before proceeding.
L

Louise
06/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is possibly our 4th or 5th order with Printems.com and they have always been very quick and maintains the quality in every order. They've been great and we hope they maintain everything that way. Thank you Printems!

Company Choice

They are quick to reply, orders are shipped out on a timely manner and quality is good.

Product Choice

Good quality

A

Anonymous Customer
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

worked fine

Company Choice

search for price and minimum quantities

Product Choice

standard

H

Haik S.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super slick and Kelly was awesome

Company Choice

price and quality

Product Choice

affordable

A

Anonymous Customer
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ez to use

Company Choice

great products

Product Choice

we like the quality of the product

C

Christine A.
04/06/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, simple to use or to find information! Will order again

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Marketing, colorfull

A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!

Company Choice

Great Products!!!!

Product Choice

Purchased before and loved it.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use, but custom quantities would be nice.
Loading Page Animation

See more printems.com Reviews

Visit printems.com ►