printems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
90 (83.3%)
4
10 (9.3%)
3
8 (7.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
90

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printems.com

About Us

Printems.com® specializes in high quality, fast turnaround with exceptionally low prices. We offer offset, digital, and large format printing.

J

Jim E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far quick and easy"

Company Choice

Easy to find web site. Great selection

Product Choice

What I wanted

N

Natalie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time user and very user friendly"

Company Choice

because I used to work there

Product Choice

A promotional piece for my son's starting a business

T

Tom
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Print 'ems is easy, quick, and their product is high quality. Very satisfied!"
J

Jack
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff"

Company Choice

used it before and it worked well enough!

Product Choice

needed business cards

A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy upload!"

Company Choice

Local, plus convenient upload.

Product Choice

Fits the needs for promo handouts.

G

Gina D.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website; helpful when calling for sample; product just what we were looking for."

Company Choice

right product at the right price and turnaround time

D

David S.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been good, from the website experience, to the customer service, to the quality of the printed materials. Thank you for everything?"

Company Choice

Originally, I chose them because they are local, so I can pick up the goods and save on shipping. I stay with them because of the reasons I mentioned above.

D

Donna C.
12/11/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with, and the online chat was very helpful. Also, thanks so much for labeling the box to be placed under cover on the porch. That is where they left it."
F

Francesca
06/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very easy to use. The two 'buy now' buttons on the last page before checkout confused me a bit. Excited to see how it turns out! Thanks! The print arrived on time and perfectly. Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a longtime print buyer, and I love Printems!"
D

Deborah
03/22/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Job!!!!"
C

CHRIS R.
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT ORDER PROCESS SO FAR"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use system, backed up by a great customer service team."
E

Elisabete C.
12/21/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received as and when promised. Thank you!"
M

Michelle C.
10/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a print buyer for years, and I love Printems!"
A

Andrea G.
08/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good. A template to fill out for the order would be helpful."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy :)"
L

LINEARTGRAPHIC
06/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
S

Sharon H.
04/30/2017 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality prints timely printing"

See more printems.com Reviews

Visit printems.com ►