Printems.comĀ® specializes in high quality, fast turnaround with exceptionally low prices. We offer offset, digital, and large format printing.

Filter

139 Verified Customer Reviews

139 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(8.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(7.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Printems.comĀ® specializes in high quality, fast turnaround with exceptionally low prices. We offer offset, digital, and large format printing.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg
06/30/2022

So far So good!

Product Choice

Client request

Company Choice

Item available - Price was right


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark T.
06/21/2022 , New Hampshire

At my first attempt at checkout, I was not redirected to a payment dialogue box. Instead, the system canceled my order. The second try worked just fine.

Product Choice

Because it is perfect for introducing a new product to the consuming public on the limited budget necessitated by our status as a start up company.

Company Choice

Price equal to other services and the website was easy to navigate.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jehiel
05/18/2022

Great! Easy and efficient

Product Choice

Great marketing materials for our stores

Company Choice

It had the product I neded (Shelf Talkers)


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/12/2022

Easy reorder process.

Product Choice

Good quality for price of this style

Company Choice

Good price for easel back sign


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanton B.
09/27/2021

Third time ordering...super simple and easy

Company Choice

Reorder. Great service and product quality on earlier orders


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanton B.
09/14/2021 , TX

Super quick and easy to reorder. Excellent experience and will definitely order again.

Company Choice

Excellent prior experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanton B.
07/22/2021 , TX

Very smooth, seamless process. Excellent quality product. Will definitely use again.

Company Choice

Google search, low MOQ, easy to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/05/2021

Great Product

Product Choice

Meets my requirements

Company Choice

Quick turn around time


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
02/08/2021

I wasted a half hour trying to check out on my simple order. First, WHY do you even require an account for an order? And, apparently I have an account from a previous order, but nothing I entered worked as far as log in, including doing the password reset. Finally, I just created a new account using a different password. I couldn't even enter a username because your system blocked everything I tried when creating the new account.

This means I'll probably have a similar waste of time if I come back for another order.

Merchant Response

printems.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
10/03/2020 , NY

Final product was satisfactory

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom
08/04/2020

Would be great to know that your proof will be approved before proceeding.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise
06/21/2020

This is possibly our 4th or 5th order with Printems.com and they have always been very quick and maintains the quality in every order. They've been great and we hope they maintain everything that way. Thank you Printems!

Product Choice

Good quality

Company Choice

They are quick to reply, orders are shipped out on a timely manner and quality is good.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/26/2020

worked fine

Product Choice

standard

Company Choice

search for price and minimum quantities


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haik S.
05/11/2020

super slick and Kelly was awesome

Product Choice

affordable

Company Choice

price and quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/08/2020

ez to use

Product Choice

we like the quality of the product

Company Choice

great products


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine A.
04/06/2020 , QC

Good experience, simple to use or to find information! Will order again

Product Choice

Marketing, colorfull

Company Choice

Good prices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/21/2020

Great!!!

Product Choice

Purchased before and loved it.

Company Choice

Great Products!!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

Website is easy to use, but custom quantities would be nice.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin
01/03/2020

Thank you Kelly for helping me through the ordering!

Product Choice

Marketing

Company Choice

Online search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/02/2019

easy reorder.

Company Choice

solid digital printing and its local


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022