printems.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
85 (83.3%)
4
9 (8.8%)
3
8 (7.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
85

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

printems.com

About Us

Printems.com® specializes in high quality, fast turnaround with exceptionally low prices. We offer offset, digital, and large format printing.

G

Gina D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website; helpful when calling for sample; product just what we were looking for."

Company Choice

right product at the right price and turnaround time

D

David S.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been good, from the website experience, to the customer service, to the quality of the printed materials. Thank you for everything?"

Company Choice

Originally, I chose them because they are local, so I can pick up the goods and save on shipping. I stay with them because of the reasons I mentioned above.

D

Donna C.
12/11/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with, and the online chat was very helpful. Also, thanks so much for labeling the box to be placed under cover on the porch. That is where they left it."
F

Francesca
06/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very easy to use. The two 'buy now' buttons on the last page before checkout confused me a bit. Excited to see how it turns out! Thanks! The print arrived on time and perfectly. Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a longtime print buyer, and I love Printems!"
D

Deborah
03/22/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Job!!!!"
C

CHRIS R.
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT ORDER PROCESS SO FAR"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use system, backed up by a great customer service team."
E

Elisabete C.
12/21/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received as and when promised. Thank you!"
M

Michelle C.
10/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a print buyer for years, and I love Printems!"
A

Andrea G.
08/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good. A template to fill out for the order would be helpful."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy :)"
L

LINEARTGRAPHIC
06/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
S

Sharon H.
04/30/2017 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality prints timely printing"
A

Allison
04/22/2017 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our products."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so fast and easy! I love knowing the folks at Edison Press are behind it in case there is an issue with the order too - extra peace of mind!"
K

Karen D.
04/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
G

Garrett A.
03/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience with great prices. I'm looking forward to the final product, and hopefully great print quality. We print quite a bit here at Goddess Garden, and I hope we just found a new vendor!"
J

Jillian W.
02/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hooray for printems!"

See more printems.com Reviews

Visit printems.com ►