primescuba.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,123 Ratings

5
834 (74.3%)
4
231 (20.6%)
3
52 (4.6%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(156)
4
(44)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(150)
4
(51)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(158)
4
(40)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

primescuba.com

About Us

About PrimeScuba

Do you remember what it was like to inhale for the first time while under water? For most people, it is a wonderful combination of terror and exhilaration, and it marks the start of a lifelong love affair with scuba diving. Well, imagine having the opportunity to help thousands of people along this journey. 
Now, you understand Prime Scuba.

We're a company based on new beginnings and old friends. We are here to support divers at every level, and any of our past customers will tell you that it is not a responsibility we take lightly. We go to great lengths to ensure that each and every customer is satisfied with their purchase and overall Prime Scuba experience.

We encourage customers to reach out to us online or to come visit us at our retail location in Middletown, NY. Either way, you will be met with a friendly associate who shares your passion for underwater sports.
We look forward to serving you.

M

Monte
07/14/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"selection & price are great, free shipping makes it even better"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

William L.
07/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and best price"
J

Jody K.
06/19/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web site; should have size charts for fins etc conversion can be tricky. Yes, definitely need size charts for fins. But great web site easy to navigate and really, really fast shipping. Thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan J.
06/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The vest looks great. I cannot comment on the performance yet. I will be using it in October (4 months from now)."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy J.
06/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job on quick delivery! Great quality too"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Will S.
05/06/2017 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, quick, and got it to me fast!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony J.
05/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth shopping online. Called telephone order desk for info also, very helpful."
M

Michael R.
04/19/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best deal and free shipping!"
D

Don R.
04/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, with free shipping. Why not use Prime!"
A

Anthony W.
04/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. Quick and un-emcumbered."
G

GARY G.
03/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
E

Edmund C.
12/24/2016 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used product yet but it looks nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
12/22/2016 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used yet (will have to wait till February) - but everything looks real nice. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
12/22/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheaper than amazon and free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott P.
12/09/2016 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Great product. Thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
11/15/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily navigated site with a great selection of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony F.
10/24/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott P.
10/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
10/03/2016 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was exactly as expected and the delivery time was exceptional."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Majid K.
09/26/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kevin R.
09/23/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always great service and quick delivery. There is a reason I am a return customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more primescuba.com Reviews

Visit primescuba.com ►