primepickusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Primepick Inc. is dedicated to providing high-quality products and services. Since our opening on November 12, 2018, we have been driving ourselves to become a one-stop solution for custom T-shirts DIY-enthusiasts and businesses.

Address : 3940 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite G, Duluth 30096

Operating Hours

Monday to Friday : 9AM to 6PM
Saturday : 10AM to 4PM (Retail floor only. No Shipping, No Print & Cut)
Sunday : Closed

Filter
Filter
B-Flex Fatty (750 microns) HTV 20in x 3ft Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B-Flex Fatty (750 microns) HTV 20in x 3ft Gray
See more product reviews

Sam B - 01/24/2024

B-Fatty

AWESOME product - really offers dimension and pop

Sam B

01/24/2024

Representative was incredibly well informed and took the time to answer all my questions


B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
See more product reviews

Jonathan M - 01/22/2024

Product is great service is great

Product is great i will definitely be buying from you guys again thank you

Jonathan M

01/22/2024

Everything was great and easy


B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
See more product reviews

Amy H - 12/19/2023

My favorite HTV

I love B-flex, its my favorite HTV

Amy H

12/19/2023 - OR

great service, and quick shipping!


GoodPeel Regular HTV Black 20in x 3ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GoodPeel Regular HTV Black 20in x 3ft
See more product reviews

Lillie B - 12/19/2023

Haven’t used it myself but this site was highly recommended

Lillie B

12/19/2023 - KS

easy to navigate. Prime pick was highly recommended by a friend


GoodPeel Regular HTV Black 20in x 3ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GoodPeel Regular HTV Black 20in x 3ft
See more product reviews

Roxy - 12/14/2023

Great replacement for Siser easy weed.

Roxy

12/14/2023 - Ga

Great prices compared to other stores!


Gildan Round Neck (G500) L White
Gildan Round Neck (G500) L White
See more product reviews

Beth S - 12/06/2023

Never going anywhere else!

Shirts were well stocked and available. Also a very quick turnaround time for pick up-- this is my new "go to" place for t-shirts!


GoodPeel Regular HTV Black 20in x 3ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GoodPeel Regular HTV Black 20in x 3ft
See more product reviews

Alycia H - 11/28/2023

We receive great quality merchandise and speedy delivery.

Alycia H

11/28/2023 - GA

Fast service.


B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
See more product reviews

Dartanya W - 11/04/2023

Love it


Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl, Rainbow Glitters Rainbow Green 20in x 1ft
Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl, Rainbow Glitters Rainbow Green 20in x 1ft
See more product reviews

Shaheed M - 10/16/2023

cool


Printable HTV for Eco-Solvent Glitter 20in x 27Yd
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Printable HTV for Eco-Solvent Glitter 20in x 27Yd
See more product reviews

Scott R - 10/08/2023

Excellent product. Doesn't fade, crack or peel in the wash. Stays bright and vivid like it was just printed. Great stuff!

Scott R

10/08/2023 - Penn

Great company, quick shipping and great products. No issues at all.


GoodPeel Regular HTV Black 20in x 3ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GoodPeel Regular HTV Black 20in x 3ft
See more product reviews

Kassidy H - 09/17/2023

Products good, but the shipping wasn't..

Kassidy H

09/17/2023 - Indiana

Shipping was suppose to be here on a Wednesday.. which said 1 to 3 days shipping Wednesday would be the 3rd day. It didn't show up til Saturday, put me behind on my project. Hoping this was just a fluke, but still upsetting


B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
See more product reviews

Stacy W - 08/24/2023

Thanks again


B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
See more product reviews

Divine E - 08/20/2023

Flawless!

Loved This Stuff Since B-Flex Was Selling It THEMSELVES!!

Divine E

08/20/2023 - Bronx

From A Large Selection To Comparable Prices, You'll Find Value When Shopping Prime Pick USA!


B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B-Flex GIMME5 Premium HTV 15in x 1ft Neon Green
See more product reviews

Divine E - 08/12/2023

Great Products!

Divine E

08/12/2023 - Bronx

Quick And Easy


StarCraft Matte UV Laminate 10-Pack
StarCraft Matte UV Laminate 10-Pack
See more product reviews

Angela C - 07/16/2023

It may just be me...

I can't get Cricut to read the registration lines with the uv laminate on the printable sticker paper.


Anti-static Bent Tip Weeding Tweezers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-static Bent Tip Weeding Tweezers
See more product reviews

Victoria R - 05/04/2023

So works very well, what I have to do.

Victoria R

05/04/2023 - TX

Perfect weeding tools to purchase, no more looking!


Double-Sided Stainless Hook
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double-Sided Stainless Hook
See more product reviews

Victoria R - 05/04/2023

So easy to weed with this item, looked everywhere, so I decided to buy three.

Victoria R

05/04/2023 - TX

Perfect weeding tools to purchase, no more looking!


ORACAL 651 Self Adhesive Vinyl 15in x 1ft Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ORACAL 651 Self Adhesive Vinyl 15in x 1ft Black
See more product reviews

Jeff R - 04/05/2023

Wrong Material

Not what I thought I was ordering. I was looking for Gold Leaf

Jeff R

04/05/2023 - NY

no comment


ORACAL 651 Self Adhesive Vinyl 15in x 1ft Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ORACAL 651 Self Adhesive Vinyl 15in x 1ft Black
See more product reviews

Desiree W - 04/03/2023

Great service

1st time using this website Loved it and it came fast

Desiree W

04/03/2023

I am happy with the prices and that you have the size I needed


B-Flex Fatty (750 microns) HTV 20in x 3ft Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B-Flex Fatty (750 microns) HTV 20in x 3ft Gray
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 03/18/2023

Great service, love the product.

I ordered for the first time from Primepick and for the first time B-Flex Fatty, I am very happy with their service and with the product. Fast delivery, great package, the B-Flex Fatty has an amazing thickness that can male your t-shirt more classy.

Christopher S

03/18/2023 - FL

I am new to the site but I like what I see.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   primepickusa.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024