primepickusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Primepick Inc. is dedicated to providing high-quality products and services. Since our opening on November 12, 2018, we have been driving ourselves to become a one-stop solution for custom T-shirts DIY-enthusiasts and businesses.

Address : 3940 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite G, Duluth 30096

Operating Hours

Monday to Friday : 9AM to 6PM
Saturday : 10AM to 4PM (Retail floor only. No Shipping, No Print & Cut)
Sunday : Closed

Filter
Filter
Flock HTV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flock HTV
See more product reviews

G F - 2 weeks ago

Love Flock!!


B-Flex Fatty (750 microns) HTV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B-Flex Fatty (750 microns) HTV
See more product reviews

G F - 2 weeks ago

#2 best HTV outside of BFlex Fatty

The only HTV I use. The BEST


Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl, Regular Colors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl, Regular Colors
See more product reviews

Lee - 06/24/2022

I like the price and color. The quality is good, too. I mainly bought it on the Etsy website, but I will continue to buy it on this website. :)

Lee

06/24/2022 - FL

I like the price and color. The quality is good, too. I mainly bought it on the Etsy website, but I will continue to buy it on this website.


GoodPeel Regular HTV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GoodPeel Regular HTV
See more product reviews

Jonathan F - 06/20/2022

Great product


GoodPeel Regular HTV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GoodPeel Regular HTV
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 05/29/2022

I love the GoodPeel HTV. It is the easiest to weed vinyl I have ever used, and it is such a dream to work with!

Jennifer M

05/29/2022 - Georgia

They have always been so friendly and helpful.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   primepickusa.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022