primepickusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Primepick Inc. is dedicated to providing high-quality products and services. Since our opening on November 12, 2018, we have been driving ourselves to become a one-stop solution for custom T-shirts DIY-enthusiasts and businesses.

Address : 3940 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite G, Duluth 30096

Operating Hours

Monday to Friday : 9AM to 6PM
Saturday : 10AM to 4PM (Retail floor only. No Shipping, No Print & Cut)
Sunday : Closed

Filter

2,041 Verified Customer Reviews

2,041 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1807
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1846
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1833
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Primepick Inc. is dedicated to providing high-quality products and services. Since our opening on November 12, 2018, we have been driving ourselves to become a one-stop solution for custom T-shirts DIY-enthusiasts and businesses.

Address : 3940 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite G, Duluth 30096

Operating Hours

Monday to Friday : 9AM to 6PM
Saturday : 10AM to 4PM (Retail floor only. No Shipping, No Print & Cut)
Sunday : Closed

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith C.
1 day ago

Great work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley S.
1 day ago

Was a good experience

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita R.
1 day ago

My first time ordering, that's why the 4 star rating...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin C.
3 days ago

Solid

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer eris W.
3 days ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quavea L.
2 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita D.
4 days ago

I love Primepick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornell W.
4 days ago

Great shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonya J.
1 week ago

Pretty quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheynel F.
1 week ago , Ga

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mushigo F.
1 week ago

Keep up the good work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshal S.
1 week ago

Great prices. Website easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornell W.
1 week ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enid R.
1 week ago

Always taken care of whenever I order online or visit in-store! Would definitely recommend them and their services!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shy B.
1 week ago

I have been using Primepick all year. Fast shipping, great quality. Been recommending you all! Thanks so much for your great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quavea
1 week ago

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
2 weeks ago

I dont know if it is my computer but uploading my pic was cumbersome. I tried to submit it about 4 times because I could not see the pic that I ordered in your "view your order".

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
2 weeks ago

Love the products, I wish the shipping was faster and discounts were offered to repeat customers

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terese C.
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Akeem T.
2 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022