Prime Armor LLC is owned by 3 generations of the NAVY family. We started our own line of ballistic armor and body armor solutions in 2020. We entered a tactical industry with the mindset of manufacturing top-quality body armor and tactical gear, reliable products that offered our customers high-value solutions, and to provide protection to those in need which our caution originated in the mayhem of 2020. Our products are intended for responsible all law-abiding Americans, law-enforcement personnel, our military personnel; we currently sell to legal residents of the United States.

Filter

104 Verified Customer Reviews

104 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(5.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Prime Armor LLC is owned by 3 generations of the NAVY family. We started our own line of ballistic armor and body armor solutions in 2020. We entered a tactical industry with the mindset of manufacturing top-quality body armor and tactical gear, reliable products that offered our customers high-value solutions, and to provide protection to those in need which our caution originated in the mayhem of 2020. Our products are intended for responsible all law-abiding Americans, law-enforcement personnel, our military personnel; we currently sell to legal residents of the United States.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
5 days ago

Great service and user friendly website. Thanks much


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles A.
2 weeks ago

Everything was great

Prime Armor Level IV (#0949) (1pcs)
Prime Armor Level IV (#0949) (1pcs)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Prime Armor GEN 2 Threat Level: III (1pcs) - 10” x 12”
Prime Armor GEN 2 Threat Level: III (1pcs) - 10” x 12”
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Awesome!

Awesome!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer moises M.
3 weeks ago

Awesome!

PRIME WARRIOR PLATE CARRIER GEN 2.0 - OD Green, Large
PRIME WARRIOR PLATE CARRIER GEN 2.0 - OD Green, Large
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great product! loved it!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul G.
4 weeks ago

Got answers to all the questions I had. Representative was very professional, helpful, corteous, and incredibly well informed.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer phillip L.
08/26/2022

Great customer service.

Prime Armor GEN 2 Threat Level: III (1pcs) - 10” x 12”
Prime Armor GEN 2 Threat Level: III (1pcs) - 10” x 12”
Read more reviews about this product

08/26/2022

Best bang for your buck.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022