pricepropharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 992 Ratings

5
834 (84.1%)
4
132 (13.3%)
3
23 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(881)
4
(91)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(863)
4
(110)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(107)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pricepropharmacy.com

About Us

Welcome to PricePro Pharmacy, we are your trusted Canadian Pharmacy for affordable prescription medication.

Our large catalog of brand name and generic prescription medication is available to safely order online or over the phone with discount prices offering up to 80% savings compared to your local pharmacy. PricePro Pharmacy's knowledgeable patient care specialists are available to answer any of your questions and guide you through the simpling ordering process. We have multiple licensed pharmacists review each medical profile and prescription to ensure your safety and well-being is maintained at the highest standard.

Ordering with PricePro Pharmacy is a simple and secure process. In fact, each and every order is guaranteed by Norton Shopping Guarantee and our Trust Guard Business verification.  There is also 256-bit SSL security to ensure each transaction is fully secured.

Visit PriceProPharmacy.com or give us a call today at 1-855-776-0079 to start saving money on your prescription medication.

W

Waymon M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your whole team of people and the process has been phenomenal! Thank you so much for your kindness and patience with those of us ordering from you! You are all truly a blessing and I say Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are saving me a fortune!!!!! Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francesc M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing I could not figure out is where to upload my script to, but they do give you several options to send the script. Very easy to use this site and trusted by PharmacyChecker."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed easy to replace refill order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to refill an existing prescription."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear and easy process."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rhonda B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been able to chat live with someone who had walked me thru the ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BL B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. not let's see if i can email the prescription..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using PricePro Pharmacy is so easy and when I have questions, the chat option is the greatest! Always get the help I might need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend to anyone to wants to save money on their prescriptions that are too costly in the US. I appreciate the fact that you call to check to make sure I don't have any questions the first time around. I have been ordering from your site for the past 3 months and have been very pleased with the speed of shipment as well as the customer service. However, I do not think it's necessary to contact me by phone every time I order to let me know that my credit card has been charged, etc. I already receive email confirmation that tells me the exact same information. I do not mean that in a negative way. I will continue to get my prescription medication from your pharmacy and will recommend it to others. I just think that the phone call after every order isn't necessary for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the site a bit clumsy but made my way through...hopefully my order was successful."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dwight D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't see where to enter my check5 coupon code for my discount for using my check. Can you adjust my account?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & efficient. We'll see about ease of rd upload."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Susan B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are consistent and the quality of the product is valid."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and friendly, quick response to any question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EARNEST W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOULD BE GOOD TO KNOW IF A PRESCRIPTION IS ON FILE"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hubert A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly easy shopping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this website about a year ago and have recommended it to many of my patients. You have offered me a huge financial savings and an option to purchase physician recommended medications as opposed to the alternatives our well paid insurance companies would prefer we use due to their insatiable greed....... Thank you PricePro Pharmacy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pricepropharmacy.com Reviews

Visit pricepropharmacy.com ►