pricegun.com Reviews

Filter

7,292 Verified Customer Reviews

7,292 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6016
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1076
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer C.
Today , CT

ok


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edgecomb P.
3 days ago

Easy website!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz B.
4 days ago

so easy to find the price gun labels I needed!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa P.
1 week ago

I like the fact that I've had the same gun a long and can still get labels for it.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Remedios B.
1 week ago

thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl H.
1 week ago

Good price. Easy ordering via your website.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kodi C.
1 week ago

we enjoy the discount on bulk purchasing


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott
1 week ago

Customer service was wonderful.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GERRY B.
1 week ago

GREAT


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary G.
2 weeks ago

WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. UNSURE OF WHAT I NEEDED, AND THEY TOTALLY FULFILLED MY NEEDS.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken D.
2 weeks ago , PA

no issues.. pricing gun working great


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Van J.
2 weeks ago

Great prices. Hopefully great service as well.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
2 weeks ago

Very clear and straight forward. All my questions answered on during the shopping and ordering process


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth L.
3 weeks ago

This is the first time I've ordered from Price Gun Store, your website is very easy to use, nice big pictures too! I'm looking forward to receiving my products.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

easy , you get to talk to a human not a bot or a phone menu


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon W.
3 weeks ago

Good experience.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy Y.
3 weeks ago , Hawaii/Honolulu

Great site, easy to navigate and easy to complete transaction! Very detailed and informative on products.
Products arrived on time and in perfect condition.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
3 weeks ago , IL

Product priced at a fair price! Happy with product.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise M.
4 weeks ago , vermont

very good to work with so far


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
4 weeks ago , MN

Always good service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022