priceblaze.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,229 Ratings

5
964 (78.4%)
4
215 (17.5%)
3
45 (3.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(949)
4
(210)
3
(60)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(120)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

priceblaze.com

About Us

PriceBlaze specializes in computer components and hardware upgrades.

Established with a specialization in computer memory upgrades, PriceBlaze has matured into a full-fledged e-commerce center that supports a large and diverse computer hardware products database, including computer memory, processor, hard drives, solid state drives, networking components, power supplies and varios other computer parts from all major brands of servers, workstations, desktops, notebooks, laptops, and routers. We have completed hundreds of thousands of upgrades successfully in a wide range of industries including defense, government, healthcare, education, legal, financial, manufacturing, data, cloud, communications and much more.

 

W

Wayne A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use.
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding desired product and check out was simple and easy; when the package arrived and I begin to upgrade my computer processor with the purchased product, I found that some of the pins were bent making it the product unusable. Lucking, (after 1-2 hours of manually confirming the straightness of each pin) I was able to seat the processing to apply the desired upgrade. In the end, the product does appear to be working.
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Matthew C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Even though my tape player didn't arrive overnight (which is what I paid for) i expected a bit of a delay because of the virus complicating everything. So I had to allow some leeway there/ But I was happy it arrived in a couple of days. The tape player works great! Thank you.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Alberto D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

descent prices
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

edward D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thy had what I needed at a good price
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerzy
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

Wayne T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online to shop, then someone helped me with questions when I called, and now easy to purchase online. I appreciate the pricing which was the best I found with free ground shipping and a workable return policy.
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barry
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find easy to order
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Average checkout.
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bernard O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leave on porch
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

ALEXANDER R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

todo ok
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manny G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sean B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was straightforward.
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are fair and you offer a wide variety of shipping options,
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time customer. If everything goes well, will not be the last order.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zee A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to your help in this matter,
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more priceblaze.com Reviews

Visit priceblaze.com ►