prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Melinda H - 08/11/2022

Awesome quality and experience. User friendly.

Great quality, price, and easy to create. Within minutes was able to convert a pdf into a book format and have it printed and sent to me.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Price, quality and trusted vendor

Company Choice

Converter pdf to book in seconds and affordable.

Product Choice

Quality and price

Find Us

Web search

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Melinda H

08/11/2022 - Texas

Converter pdf to a quality book at affordable prices.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Nicole K - 08/11/2022

Yearbook printing

The book is more beautiful than the original and the customer service was prompt, kind and helpful.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed a yearbook printed for my daughter and friends because the school didn’t print enough.


5.25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.25"x3.5" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper, Mini Book 3-Pack
See more product reviews

Elizabeth W - 08/11/2022

I choose this product to create a small keepsake for some friends and family.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

The price point was great, especially because I need 5 to 6 books.

Company Choice

I used it on a different project and liked the results!

Product Choice

It was the best sizes for the projects, I was working on!

Find Us

Through online research during a different project.

Elizabeth W

08/11/2022 - Ohio

It's a great company and they produce great products!


10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10"x10" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Wesley A - 08/11/2022

Easy, fast, and excellent job with the shipping and handling too.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Elizabeth W - 08/11/2022

The price point was great, especially because I need 5 to 6 books.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

The price point was great, especially because I need 5 to 6 books.

Company Choice

I used it on a different project and liked the results!

Product Choice

It was the best sizes for the projects, I was working on!

Find Us

Through online research during a different project.

Elizabeth W

08/11/2022 - Ohio

It's a great company and they produce great products!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

levi B - 08/11/2022

turned out great!

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sarah L - 08/05/2022

Very happy with the books Ive ordered from presto canada and will be continuing to do this once a year. Thank you to all for responding to my emails so quickly and supporting me.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

i put together a memory book once a year for my daughter


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Bernie M - 08/02/2022

Perfect!

beautiful!

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

you can upload PDF files

Product Choice

size of original pdf

Find Us

Google search

Products Choice

because I had a large PDF file

Bernie M

08/02/2022 - Illinois

Easy to use interface


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x7" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jennie - 08/02/2022

If you already have your illustrations completed, this company is the perfect option. Especially if you only need 1 copy of your book. Also they'll print how ever few or many pages you have which was perfect for me because I have a short children's book, but most companies will only print 20 pages or more.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I had the hardest time finding a company that would print only one copy of my children's book with less than 20 pages in a vertical size.

Company Choice

It was one of the only companies I could find that offered the options I needed.

Product Choice

It was the only company I could find that would print only 1 copy, the size I wanted and the amount of pages I needed.

Find Us

Google search

Jennie

08/02/2022 - Missouri

I did take me a few minutes to figure out how to use prestophoto as it doesn't seem quite as intuitive as some of the bigger platforms, but it really only took a matter of minutes and then I could easily navigate around the creation of my book, adding illustrations, changing page layout, etc. One thing I would like to see is a preview of the whole book prior to ordering.


8.3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.3"x11.7" Softcover Photo Book, Matte 150 Photo Paper, A4
See more product reviews

Fabian R - 08/01/2022

Even though the quality of the printing and pages is good, the binding job was terrible. As soon as I open my text book, pages started to come apart. I finished my class with almost all pages separated and not bound to the cover

Product Feedback
3/5

Products Choice

Someone referred me to Presto Photo

Company Choice

I was referred

Product Choice

Class

Find Us

Referred

Fabian R

08/01/2022 - Florida

The binding job was subpar


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x7" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Harish K - 07/29/2022

Great book!

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

It gave the required size


8.3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.3"x11.7" Softcover Photo Book, Matte 150 Photo Paper, A4
See more product reviews

Emily M - 07/28/2022

Almost perfect

The book itself was really nice. I would buy it again only if they adjusted the software application used to do it. I could not make the photos go beyond the edge of the page for cropping. For most of the photos there was a white edge around them. I wanted all the pictures to bleed to the edge and that was not an option.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

I want to publish my book but wanted to see how it looked in real format first.

Company Choice

Best price out there for photo books.

Product Choice

To see a physical copy of my book to see if I needed to make any adjustments.

Find Us

Google

Emily M

07/28/2022 - California

Please adjust the software to allow for the cropping to go beyond the edge of the page.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Gleinys M - 07/28/2022

Great!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.3"x11.7" Softcover Photo Book, Matte 150 Photo Paper, A4
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 07/26/2022

I absolutely love how my eBook turned out!! Great quality!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

price and quality


4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4"x6" Flat Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

AMBER R - 07/23/2022

Great quality, great price.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

I have used prestophoto in the past. I shopped around, and this was the best price.

Product Choice

It was what I needed

Find Us

I don’t remember, it was years ago

AMBER R

07/23/2022 - Ohio

Love shopping at presto photo! Always pleased with speed and quality.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Marie B - 07/21/2022

Easy to do. Nice product.

Happy with this book.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Recommendation from a friend.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Lori B - 07/20/2022

The product was well made.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

School yearbook


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Toni E - 07/20/2022

It was delivered in a timely fashion exactly how I ordered it. Your customer service is awesome. Definitely recommend to friends

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Best prices

Used before and was very happy with quality and received book before expected date, that was a nice surprise

Product Choice

Self promotion

Find Us

Google search

Products Choice

As a gift

Toni E

07/20/2022 - North Carolina

Easy peasy


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White
See more product reviews

Alphonsus A - 07/19/2022

Great value

Great printing quality

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


5.25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.25"x3.5" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper, Mini Book 3-Pack
See more product reviews

götz göppert - 07/19/2022

not happy

bad printing quality. totally unusable and a big deception. It went right in the bin and I am sorry for the money spent

Product Feedback
1/5

Products Choice

I liked the size

Company Choice

product choice

Product Choice

nice format

Find Us

internet

götz göppert

07/19/2022 - france

I did get an automated email as an answer to my email to customer service. big disappointment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022