prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

David R - 2 weeks ago

Looks great, printed well, took like 10 minutes to create.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

They print fast and it looks great. Also very easy to create.

Company Choice

Used them before, always happy.

Product Choice

Because I wanted a nice book form of pdf.

Find Us

Google search.

David R

2 weeks ago - Utah

It was easy and simple and got a great product.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Pat P - 2 weeks ago

Great job!

Awesome results! Professional looking, fantastic quality, and quick turn around.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

straight forward layout options and ease of use.

Product Choice

It was a predetermined choice for creating my book.

Find Us

Excellent!

Products Choice

Quick turn around.

Pat P

2 weeks ago - Ontario

Easy to use and understand. Thank you!!!!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Geneviève H - 2 weeks ago

Very poor print quality. Don't bother.

Despite choosing the most expensive paper, the quality of the printing is very poor. The paper is fine, but the colours of the photos are not true, and all the photos look washed out, as if there isn't enough contrast. I've always printed with Mimeo Photos in the past, and I'll go back to them as their print quality is vastly better. This was a big disappointment, for what should have been a special gift.

Product Feedback
1/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

Cheaper price than competitors.

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Geneviève H

2 weeks ago - Quebec

The book I ordered with presto photo has a very poor print quality. The photos all look washed out, and the colours aren't true. Mimeo Photos provides a much better print quality.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x10.5" Wire-O Calendar, Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

P. B - 2 weeks ago

Second year I use this product. Great calendar. Quality paper. Easy to upload my pfd. I love it !

Second year I use this product. Great calendar. Quality paper. Easy to upload my pfd. I love it !

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

P. B

2 weeks ago - Quebec

Great product. good service. Nothing bad to say ! :-)


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Unbound Loose Pages, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 2 weeks ago

Great quality and highly customizable

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

No other website offers the 12"x12" unbound page options anymore.

Company Choice

because you are the only site I can find that still offers unbound scrapbook pages as an option, you don't force me to use a template and everything is highly customizable.

Product Choice

I wanted to place it in a previously purchased scrapbook album

Find Us

web searching

Elizabeth

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022