prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Margaret D - 07/13/2018

Great review of my Uncles life!

Company Choice

Book about my Uncle & WW2

Product Choice

Personnel

Margaret D

07/13/2018 - Virginia

Great


10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Suzanne C - 07/13/2018

Very happy with quality of product and efficiency of service.

Company Choice

I needed an Apple friendly printer to produce an album I started on my Mac.

Product Choice

As above

Suzanne C

07/13/2018 - NSW

Efficient and prompt


10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10"x8" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kristen W - 07/10/2018

a bit pricey but arrived on time as promised

Kristen W

07/10/2018 - Virginia

It's quite expensive.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

lauremm - 07/10/2018

it is as good as apple book. it is better than the book i order from presto last year. you did improve a lot. i am very pleased

Company Choice

because you are compatible with aperture to start. and because of MJ after

Product Choice

because it is the closest to what i used to get from apple

lauremm

07/10/2018 - New York

you have a customer service person, MJ, who is really great. she makes all the difference. i hope you dont forget to be grateful to her. she is a big reason i am shopping with you.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

paola A - 07/10/2018

Photobook

Good buy! Nice quality!

Company Choice

Good Option for printing photobooks

Product Choice

Prints iPhoto books

paola A

07/10/2018 - Texas

Great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022