prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
Filter
12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Seamless Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 450 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kelsey A - 09/20/2022

Very Nice

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clear.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clear

Company Choice

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clea

Product Choice

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clea

Find Us

Google

Kelsey A

09/20/2022 - Maryland

I chose this to print coffee table book that my business was featured in. It turned out really nice but I wish the photos were a bit more clea


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8"x10" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White
See more product reviews

Cheryl L - 09/18/2022

Everything is good.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Elise M - 09/15/2022

This book looks extremely professional.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

I tried another photo printing company and it was horrible. I ordered premium paper and it wasn't at all what I was expecting.

Product Choice

I make multiple photo books every year. This website has the option to print books I've created from another website.

Find Us

Searched online.

Products Choice

I wanted the feel and look of a scrapbook.

Elise M

09/15/2022 - Utah

I will never have a photo book printed anywhere else! The quality is amazing. The customer service is above and beyond the norm.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Elise M - 09/15/2022

Love the hinged layflat book!

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

I tried another photo printing company and it was horrible. I ordered premium paper and it wasn't at all what I was expecting.

Product Choice

I make multiple photo books every year. This website has the option to print books I've created from another website.

Find Us

Searched online.

Products Choice

I wanted the feel and look of a scrapbook.

Elise M

09/15/2022 - Utah

I will never have a photo book printed anywhere else! The quality is amazing. The customer service is above and beyond the norm.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Press Print, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Stephany W - 09/15/2022

The pictures were printed wonderfully and so were the colors. They're only a couple of pages where things got cut off, but overall it was gorgeous

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice

Best price on the internet.

Stephany W

09/15/2022 - New York

It was great.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8"x10" Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Bridgett C - 09/13/2022

My book was printed with the highest quality. I was very satisfied with the finished product and the paper, quality and thickness.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7"x5" Metal Print, .18" Ultra Gloss Panel
See more product reviews

C. F - 09/13/2022

Great for dogs and campers!

I sent a pic of our puppy in a care package to my daughter at camp and she loved it! It was the perfect (waterproof) surprise to keep her from getting homesick. Now it’s at home on her dresser

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Great price and fast shipping

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

It is waterproof and has great color gloss

Find Us

Online

C. F

09/13/2022 - North Carolina

I love Presto Photo!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Lindsey P - 09/12/2022

Shipping time and tracking not good

The book is great, but the service was mediocre. The staff were very helpful in getting the book designed nicely, however a shipping label was created but the book got lost, then it took another week to reprint it and it ended up getting sent the day I needed to receive it. It then arrive 2 weeks later.

Product Feedback
3/5

Products Choice

Construction Photobook

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

needed a construction progress book

Find Us

Referral

Lindsey P

09/12/2022 - British Columbia

The customer service during the creative process was amazing. The follow-through on print and delivery was horrible. The shipping label was created before the book was ready, then the book "got lost" so they had to reprint, which took longer the second time. The book finally actually left the warehouse the day that I had needed to receive it and took 2 weeks to arrive despite us paying for the most expensive shipping method.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kelley W - 09/10/2022

Perfect for genealogy & sharing family history

I used Canva to create my book as 8.5x11 then learned it’s not a common print size for most photo book companies. Then I found this. The book turned out perfect and the customer service was amazing.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Perfect size for my Canva created book

Company Choice

Print size

Product Choice

Lay flat was good for elderly readers

Find Us

Google

Kelley W

09/10/2022 - Texas

Amazing experience. I was sent a link to proof and make adjustments, printing was quicker than I'd expected, quality was great.


3.75
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.75"x2.5" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper, Mini Book 4-Pack
See more product reviews

Fred S - 09/08/2022

It was awesome!!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

it was the right size for me


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Hardcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Aidan D - 09/05/2022

Loved it! Printed perfectly

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed a customizable hard cover print in 8.5" x 11". Not many services provide this.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White
See more product reviews

Deena E - 09/05/2022

Recd as ordered

As ordered

Product Feedback
3/5

Products Choice

I needed it


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x5" Folded Greeting Card, Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Juli C - 09/01/2022

Came out just like I ordered.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8"x10" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Leonard H - 08/26/2022

I will provide a review when I have completed the project and printed multiple copies.

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice

A recipe book for my granddaughters, I wanted the photos to come out well. They did ! This was just a 'proof' and only one copy.


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Peggy B - 08/22/2022

Large format photobook a great buy

Great option

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I wanted a book I had made with lay flat pages that was very pricey; at a more reasonable price for others to buy. This worked out great!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Vincent H - 08/19/2022

Fantastic job. Much higher quality than expected and it was done very quickly. Client loved them. I'll be using these for all my listings.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Photo book brochures for high end real estate listing.

Company Choice

This was the 3rd company I tried, and the only one that did it right. Exceeded expectations.

Product Choice

real estate photo book brochure

Find Us

online

Vincent H

08/19/2022 - Ohio

5 stars


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6"x9" Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jessica G - 08/16/2022

A little dark images

The images on the cover were too dark but overall everything else was good and extremely fast

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

As a gift

Company Choice

It offered great options for printing a book with VERY FEW pages

Product Choice

It seemed great quality and affordable

Find Us

Online google searching

Jessica G

08/16/2022 - New York

Fairly simple and very fast


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

JOSH L - 08/16/2022

Fully satisfied.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Recommendation of a friend.

Company Choice

Friend recommended

Product Choice

Friend recommended

Find Us

Friend recommended

JOSH L

08/16/2022 - British Columbia

No comment


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6"x9" Softcover Text Book, Black and White Printing on Bright White
See more product reviews

Amber T - 08/15/2022

Happy with my purchase!

Great product. Quality work. Fast shipping, highly recommend.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Because it was the only place I could find that would allow me to print one book.

Product Choice

Because I was looking to print one book for myself.

Find Us

Google

Products Choice

Needed to be able to purchase one single book for personal use

Amber T

08/15/2022 - North Carolina

Had a hard time finding a place to print one single book that wasn't $100 and up. I had a piece published in an e-book and just wanted a physical copy for myself. This site offered the ability to create my own book, and print just one single copy. Quick and easy. Very happy.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Rebecca L - 08/15/2022

Some of the books I received had glue stuck on the outside binding.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022