prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x8.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Evan F - 1 day ago

Print colors do not match

The book itself is great; however, the print quality has decreased significantly since the last time I ordered a print from here. Every page seems to have a hue of green in the print completely altering some of the images, this is especially noticeable on the front cover and other black-and-white images. Other than the miss coloring of the bring the physicality of the print was fine.

Product Feedback
3/5

Products Choice

I needed a printed portfolio for job interviews and career fair.

Company Choice

I have ordered in the past and was much more satisfied

Product Choice

I liked the size and needed a portfolio

Find Us

Internet

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Evan F

1 day ago - PA

The ordering and shipping process was excellent the only complaint is that the color quality of the print completely changed some of the product's images.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Photo Print - Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Megan L - 3 days ago

Great quality!

I had downloaded images to create my own scrapbook paper. So glad I found this website to easily do this! Will be ordering more!

Product Feedback
1/5

Products Choice

I had downloaded images to create my own scrapbook paper. So glad I found this website to easily do this! Will be ordering more!

Megan L

3 days ago

Amazing! Will be purchasing again


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Unbound Loose Pages - Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Liz - 2 days ago

Great option for scrapbooking

Excellent quality

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I’m a scrapbooker

Company Choice

Only reasonable option after my small shop printing service closed

Product Choice

I am only interested in 12x 12 printd

Find Us

Google

Liz

2 days ago - CA

Website is still a bit clumsy


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Rebecca C - 4 days ago

Printed a PDF cookbook, excellent!

I was trying to find a company where I could upload a PDF and have it printed into a hard covered book as I am an avid cook, etc. Presto did a great job, this is the second cookbook I have printed and the results are beautiful. I know this will be a cookbook that will last for a long time and be easy to access.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I chose this product because I purchased a PDF cookbook and wanted it printed in hardcover, and this was such an easy process, I’ve done this twice now, and I’m very pleased with the results

Company Choice

You had the options I was looking for

Product Choice

I was able to easily upload a PDF with no modifications, and it fit within your hard covered book guide / trim lines, so I knew my PDF would not be cut off and would print properly

Find Us

Google

Rebecca C

4 days ago - WI

Did an excellent job printing, a PDF cookbook into a hard covered book. Very pleased with the results, this is the second one I've had printed.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8"x4" Folded Greeting Card - Matte 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Satisfied I - 5 days ago

YAY

The entire process and product exceeded my expectations, yay.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

My regular supplier did not have the size needed.

Company Choice

PrestoPhoto had the required size.

Product Choice

see previous answer

Find Us

Google

Satisfied I

5 days ago - MI

Pleasantly surprised.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

L R - 6 days ago

Thrilled with the results!

An 8.5x11 photobook was an excellent way to make my granddaughter a hard cover story book with text and images.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

easy way to publish a children's book with text and images

Company Choice

easy to use

Product Choice

wanted to create a book with having to go through a traditional publisher

Find Us

Google

L R

6 days ago - GA

A great way to create a hard cover story book for my granddaughter


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Claudia F - 1 week ago

Love my Portfolios! Have one hard and layflat, loved the layflat even more. Thank you PrestoPhoto!

Product Feedback
2/5

Products Choice

Layflat makes it a lot more an enjoyable

Company Choice

Had what I needed at a good price. I was able to preview my work.

Product Choice

Hard cover and layflat

Find Us

Google

Claudia F

1 week ago - FL

Wow! Love this page. I'll be waiting for my Portfolio soon.


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6"x9" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Matte 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

James R - 1 week ago

Stick to the paperback book option - Hardback TOO stiff

A bit stiff. Despite using the margin guides, it is still hard to read the inner part of the book. I'm afraid that if I try to open wider, the spine will tear.

Product Feedback
3/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

easy to use

Product Choice

because that's what I wanted

Find Us

google

James R

1 week ago - TN

adasd


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

JOHN P - 1 week ago

Great quality printing. And, the turnaround time was better than promised!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

JOHN P

1 week ago - UT

Very smooth. Quick response when I originally submitted and text was outside the printable area. I was able to quickly fix the problem and PrestoPhoto delivered on time--actually ahead of schedule.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Gabriel B - 2 weeks ago

Exceeded my expectations

Very professional work, friendly and helpful support

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

It looked what I needed

Find Us

Google

Products Choice

Very professional work, friendly and helpful support

Gabriel B

2 weeks ago

Very professional work, friendly and helpful support


13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13"x10.5" Calendar, Semi Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Ernie - 2 weeks ago

Great quality

Product is of great quality, but shipping costs are high.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Gift to parents

Company Choice

Used last year and satisfied with the quality.

Product Choice

Gift for parents

Find Us

Apple and web.

Ernie

2 weeks ago - NSW

Quality is great but shipping and handling costs are high.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8"x10" Imagewrap Softcover Text Book - Black and White Printing on Bright White
See more product reviews

Finley B - 2 weeks ago

A but big

I wish that it would come in a smaller size. It was a bit big for a novel but overall, It was a good purchase.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

Because I wanted to print my novel

Company Choice

It was easy to work with

Product Choice

The others were too expensive

Find Us

Google

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Finley B

2 weeks ago

My overall experience with prestophoto was great! It was easy to upload my photos and manuscript.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

James D - 3 weeks ago

The book turned out beautifully - great colors, sharp pictures, high quality paper and cover. I will make a presto photo book for all our upcoming travels.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I wanted to make a travel picture book for ourselves and a copy for the couple we travelled with.

Company Choice

I wanted to upload my own PDF of the book I wanted and they made it easy to do that.

Product Choice

This product had the best cover/page quality combination resulting in a beautiful book.

Find Us

Internet search - compared with many other book producers and I made a wise choice.

James D

3 weeks ago - CA

Only problem was the first book was lost in shipping. Prestophoto responded instantly with a newly produced book. I was very happy with the customer service. I will use them again.


3.75
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.75"x2.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Mini Book 4-Pack - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

A M - 3 weeks ago

Love it

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Great product

A M

3 weeks ago - FL

Wonderful product


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Wire-O Calendar - Semi-Gloss 300 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Virgil C - 3 weeks ago

The calendar was very nice and the turn around time was very good. I have ordered several more from them.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

To print out an Apple Photos calendar

Product Choice

As a gift for friends

Find Us

Very nice and professional.

Products Choice

Because I could use Apple photos to make the basic calendar.

Virgil C

3 weeks ago - CA

Very smooth


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

erica A - 01/16/2024

Beautiful final product!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Great quality!


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6"x9" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Matte 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

John M - 01/15/2024

I'm pleased with the quality.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

I teach photography and this book is filled with exercises.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

tscribe9000 - 01/14/2024

I'll use then for my next project. Definitely met my expectations.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

easiest procedure to follow for creating the book

Company Choice

Seem to have the least restrictions on how to create a book. I had a pdf from a document in Word and just wanted to make a hard copy book from it. PrestoPhoto met my needs.

Product Choice

Was exactly what I had imagined.

Find Us

Googled book creation companies accepting pdf files.

tscribe9000

01/14/2024 - NY

Was clear and concise directions. Turn around was prompt with status updates. Finished product exceeded my expectations.


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5"x7" Imagewrap Softcover Text Book - Black and White Printing on Bright White
See more product reviews

Timothy E - 01/14/2024

Very good

Very good.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

What I was looking for.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

David R - 01/13/2024

Nice family photo album

Our family photo album turned out great! They had helpful information about how to prepare the PDF so that it would look good when printed out. I plan on using their service again.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I wanted to have a digital copy of my photobook so I made it with open source software and used Presto Photo to print it out. I like how they allow printing from PDF.

David R

01/13/2024 - NJ


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024