prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
Filter
6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6"x9" Imagewrap Softcover Text Book - Black and White Printing on Bright White
See more product reviews

C. C - Today

Quick and efficient

Reading a PDF for my wine certification course wasn't working for me, and this option was the quickest and most efficient. I look forward to using PrestoPhoto in the future.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

For study purposes

C. C

Today - IL

I needed to print the book for my wine certification course, and this service was recommended by previous students. It was was easy to use and affordable.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8"x10" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Shari A - Today

Working with them was great! We received a really nice product guide. They communicated with us so it was printed beautifully! I will definitely use them in the future.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

For our business products guide.

Company Choice

price, product availability

Product Choice

it fit our need.

Find Us

Researching google.

Shari A

Today

N/A


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Lauren W - 1 day ago

N/A

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Easy to use and get a project done

Find Us

Google search

Products Choice

Easy to design

Lauren W

1 day ago

Sydney S. was a big help today


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6"x9" Imagewrap Softcover Text Book - Black and White Printing on Bright White
See more product reviews

Margaret S - 3 days ago

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase.

Amazingly quick production time and excellent product. I have placed several orders and been consistently pleased with the experience. Very

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Exactly what I was looking for.

Find Us

Google search

Margaret S

3 days ago - NC

Easy to navigate website and marvelous product that exceeded my expectations. Fast and reasonably priced.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Chelsea - 1 week ago

The best photo book I've ever owned

I wanted the option to build my own photo book but not a traditional square one that was one photo per page and only 20-40 pages long. I have A LOT of photos and this was the perfect solution!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I wanted the option to build my own photo book but not a traditional square one that was one photo per page and only 20-40 pages long. I have A LOT of photos and this was the perfect solution!

Chelsea

1 week ago - MO

The website is very easy to use, if you do come across any aspect not working properly customer support is tremendous in helping out. I had an issue while designing my book where the autofit template wasn't populating the images but the images were on the page and after contacting support they assured me they were working on it and even emailed me once the issue was resolved, which is unlike a lot of other websites when you report a technical error. Fantastic site.


8.3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.3"x11.7" Imagewrap Softcover Text Book - Black and White Printing on Bright White, A4
See more product reviews

Gabriela L - 1 week ago

Excellent quality

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

Easiest to order

Product Choice

For a gift

Find Us

Internet

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Gabriela L

1 week ago - Quebec

Exactly what I needed . My husband wrote his first 2 ebooks but wanted to have a hardcopy to keep . A little bit expensive but understandable because it was only one copy


9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9"x7" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Iliana M - 1 week ago

Great quality at affordable price. Excellent customer service.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Great quality at affordable price.

Company Choice

I've used it before and liked the results.

Product Choice

Good price.

Find Us

Google search.

Iliana M

1 week ago - Florida

Easy to use, great products at affordable price, excellent customer service.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jamie P - 1 week ago

Quality Product

Excellent product. Affordable and easy to create a single book. Shipping time is as described. However, I ordered two copies of a single book. One book contained what appears to be ink smudges. Hoping to reach out to customer service and get this resolved.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

Affordable and easy to create a single book

Company Choice

Affordable single book options

Product Choice

Affordable landscape book options

Find Us

Online

Jamie P

1 week ago - Arkansas

Overall, I'm satisfied with my creation. Few options exist to create single landscape-oriented books. Prices were affordable and creating the book online was user friendly. However, I ordered two copies of my book and one contains what appears to be ink smudges. I have attached a photo of comparison. Hoping to reach out to customer service to rectify this issue.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Tamara P - 2 weeks ago

It turned out very nice, a big colorful book, the colors were true to the original and the resolution was great. One thing - the paper cold be a bit glossier, but that’s ok, still shiny high-quality pages. Highly recommend.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

for printing pdf album

Find Us

google

Products Choice

Because it was a print of a pdf file that i made myself.

Tamara P

2 weeks ago - Missouri

so far so good :)


3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.5"x3.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Mini Book 3-Pack - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Monica J - 2 weeks ago

.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

not many photo book production made book that size for good prices.

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Find Us

.

Monica J

2 weeks ago - Massachusetts

.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Lustre 200 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Rose - 2 weeks ago

Hardcover Family Cookbook

My daughter absolutely loved the multi-generational family cookbook I had complied and printed. It was a high quality book and the high quality paper I chose was perfect. The book will last for many years and I even added blank lined pages at the end for her to continue to add new recipes as her daughter grows! The process and timeliness of the order was good.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Ability to upload PDF at reasonable price

Product Choice

Compiled a family cookbook of family recipes

Find Us

Goodsearch.com

Products Choice

My daughter absolutely loved the family cookbook I had crafted and printed. It was a high quality book and the high quality paper I chose was perfect. The book will last for many years! The process was easy, and timeliness of the order was good.

Rose

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

The process was easy to follow. I do think it would be helpful to have a link to show users how to update settings in MS Word to force the fonts to be imbedded as well as in the PDF vs just a link to a tool. It was easy enough to do with a quick internet search.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Margaret H - 2 weeks ago

Great quality and great service!

I was looking for a high-quality hardbound book of both text and photos, to preserve my mom's blog posts -- something we could sit and look through together -- which this certainly is. The photos are crisp and clear and the layout is just as I had arranged it. I was delighted when Presto Photo expedited my order so that it would arrive by Christmas! I will definitely return to Presto Photo for future orders.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Good quality printed book for family memento

Company Choice

I found them online.

Product Choice

I wanted a good-quality, heirloom item.

Find Us

Through online advertising and Google search.

Margaret H

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

I wanted a good-quality hardbound book of texts and photos to preserve my mom's blog posts. Presto Photo more than delivered that. They even expedited my order so that it would arrive by Christmas! Great work.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Paige B - 3 weeks ago

The printing quality is professional and the email communication was fast and thorough. Im happy with this purchase!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed my graphic design portfolio printed to bring to job interviews


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

posaune G - 3 weeks ago

Great cover photo!

The cover photo on the front and back of the booklet that I had submitted was of Niagara Falls. It was amazing! It covered the entire front and back cover. Only thing I should have done differently was to not have my margins set at 0.4 inch. It was a too close to the spine (inside edge) of the booklet, but that was my fault just trying to save overall space and number of pages. Probably 0.8 or higher would have been better. I made the booklet in Word and then converted to a PDF for submission.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed to print a travelogue with photos and text of a recent trip. This was a good value for me. It was worthwhile to be able to print just one copy for my own use.

Company Choice

Got lucky I guess - since I just chose it from an online search and it worked out well.

Product Choice

Ease of use and was able to order just one book.

Find Us

web search

posaune G

3 weeks ago - South Carolina

Overall easy to complete the process and quick turnaround time.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11"x8.5" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Marc B - 3 weeks ago

GOOD

GOOD

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

BOOK

Marc B

3 weeks ago - South Carolina

GOOD


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Christopher M - 3 weeks ago

Incredible turnaround time and great result

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Christopher M

3 weeks ago - California

Great turnaround time and loved the final result


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12"x12" Layflat Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 3 weeks ago

Super easy to upload and quality of book was on point!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Good reviews.

Matthew S

3 weeks ago - Colorado

Super easy to upload and quality of book was on point!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Janeese M - 3 weeks ago

Beyond Happy!

It was very easy to upload the files and create this book of memories. The service was fast. My son loves having a hardbound collection of his team's accomplishments this past football season.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

To preserve my son's football accomplishments his junior year!

Find Us

Google Search

Janeese M

3 weeks ago - Ohio

I was very happy with how easy the upload and create process was. The delivery time was quicker than I had expected. The quality of the book was impressive.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Premium 150 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

PDW - 3 weeks ago

Great Coffee Table Book of a Travel Journal!

I wanted to use the format and font of a journal I had kept while in Europe for four months that had both narrative and pictures. This allowed me to do so! Super easy interface and the books production is just beautiful.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I wanted to use the format of a journal I had kept that had both narrative and pictures. This allowed me to do so! Super easy interface and the books production is just beautiful.

Company Choice

I wanted to use the format and font of a journal I had kept that had both narrative and pictures. This allowed me to do so! Super easy interface. I had used Shutterfly in the past and had found its platform difficult.

Product Choice

I wanted to use the format and font of a journal I had kept that had both narrative and pictures. This allowed me to do so! Super easy interface.

Find Us

Google search

PDW

3 weeks ago - Arizona

I wanted to use the format of a journal I had kept that had both narrative and pictures. This allowed me to do so! Super easy interface and the books production is just beautiful.


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6"x9" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book - Matte 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

DS - 3 weeks ago

Fast delivery, great quality!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

DS

3 weeks ago - BC

great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023