prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Saddle Stitched Booklet - Silk 120 Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Saddle Stitched Booklet - Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mary R - 09/24/2022

Happy customer!

Great quality quick turn around!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Recommendation from vendor

Company Choice

Recommendation from vendor

Product Choice

Recommendation from vendor

Find Us

Vendor recommendation

Mary R

09/24/2022 - Ohio

Great!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jackie K - 05/23/2022

Looks good

Great product overall. Pictures turned out darker than expected though.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

Adoption agency requirements


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

J Y - 11/08/2021

great product, prompt shipping

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

needed to print out some hard copies for adoption agency

Find Us

used a third party to create a book for us

J Y

11/08/2021 - Georgia

great product!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Robby M - 01/30/2020

great quality, very pleased with outcome.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Chelsey O - 01/27/2020

Everything was great and on time


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kassandra L - 11/19/2019

Really good

Kassandra L

11/19/2019 - Florida

Really good


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Ron R - 09/29/2019

excellent, as always... Ron (repeat customer)


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

jill C - 08/21/2019

Very easy to use, fast printing and shipping.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Rachel B - 08/07/2019

Just what we needed.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kimberly B - 06/30/2019

Great Decision!

The paper the book was printed on is beautiful, the ink is vibrant and the customer service was impeccable! Will definitely order from them again!

Kimberly B

06/30/2019 - Connecticut

I was glad to find a site that made it easy to upload a small pdf file to create a photo book. My only suggestion would be to explain the option of expedited shipping prior to the payment page. It may have changed my shipping option choice.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Chris S - 06/12/2019

looks good!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Emily M - 05/24/2019

Love the book!!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Laura P - 05/16/2019

High stitch and photo quality

I put together a school yearbook. The quality of the stitching as well as the print quality of the pictures were outstanding.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Amanda M - 05/03/2019

Softcover = paper (not like a paperback book)

I knew the book was “soft cover,” but the cover was the same paper as the rest of the pages. I had hoped the cover would be thicker cardboard, kind of like a regular paperback book. Otherwise the print quality and color was great.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Cakel - 03/02/2019

There is some color difference

Company Choice

Easy to use

Product Choice

I need it

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Cakel

03/02/2019 - California

Easy to order. Receive it very quickly. But color difference exists


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mary O - 01/21/2019

So easy to navigate the website! Fast, simple delivery and someone even contacted me with an improvement they wanted to make! I will be using you more and spreading the word! THANK YOU!

Company Choice

online search

Product Choice

I'm testing out an educational book and need some photo-types for feedback.

Mary O

01/21/2019 - California

easy to use, quick to understand, upfront pricing...you guys are great!!!!!! Sooooo glad I found you!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Maricarmen A - 01/03/2019

Great buy and quality!

I made the pdf file with photos of my trip with a friend...it was a gift to her and she loved it! I think the result was amazing. So happy I found it! I will be making more for my family pictures.

Company Choice

I found it on google and after comparing to Walmart, Shutterfly, minibooks and others, prestophoto had all I was looking for at a great price. I love the pdf upload option. It makes it much easier for me.

Product Choice

Good price on greeting cards and very affordable price for a photo book. Thank you!

Maricarmen A

01/03/2019 - Wisconsin

I love the variety of books and papers but at the same gets a little confusing. I will be ordering again


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Barb M - 11/12/2018

Always a good product!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Robin F - 09/13/2018

Great presentation/book for interview in the creative industry

Amazing. Thank you. The book helped me to look more professional for my interview. I didn’t get the job, however, I know I put my best foot forward. Thanks!

Robin F

09/13/2018 - New York

wish the title, author and spine information was more clear


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jeremiah S - 09/04/2018

I love our photo books!

I love our books!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022