prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Tiffany C - 03/27/2022

Beautiful printed books

Love the quality of Presto Photo books! I’m so happy with how my printed project turned out.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Size and cost of lay-flat books available were agreeable.

Product Choice

I originally designed my children's memory books in an 8.5 x 11 inch format and needed to convert them to digital format for printing

Find Us

Internet

Products Choice

This item fit the size of the design I created.

Tiffany C

03/27/2022 - South Carolina

Presto Photo is easy to design with and navigate. Thank you!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Lora M - 03/15/2022

easy to make a lovely book

beautiful finished product

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

ability to make a book from a pdf I created


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Monja B - 02/07/2022

See what I wrote above.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

I have been using them for several years.

Product Choice

I like the lay flat books and the quality of them.

Products Choice

Every year I put together (in Photoshop) a family picture book for the year. I always use Presto Photo to print my book. I always choose the Hinged Layflat hardcover book. It is a good price for a layflat book and Presto Photo always does a great job printing. I’ve always been happy with my books.

Monja B

02/07/2022 - Arizona

I always get my lay flat book from Presto Photo.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 01/31/2022

Adoption Profile Perfectness!

Wanted a layflat hardcover for our adoption profile. I am beyond thrilled with how these came out. They are so beautiful and exactly what we needed. We made them from a PDF and it was so easy. Fair price as well!!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Wanted a layflat hardcover for our adoption profile.

Company Choice

I wanted to do a photobook based off a PDF that I had already created and they had the easiest platform with a great price.

Product Choice

The price for such a beautiful product cannot be beat. Other online companies were charging 3-4 times as much.

Find Us

Found via an online search.

Anthony A

01/31/2022 - Illinois

Was very east to make the photobook and it was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Great product!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hinged Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Velvet 250 Hinged Photo Paper
See more product reviews

John P - 12/22/2021

I can’t review the product I chose because you sent me a different one.

Product Feedback
2/5

Company Choice

Because PressPhoto has the book I wanted

Product Choice

It is a custom-prepared book that my family wants to have.

Find Us

Advice from the person who compiled the book

Products Choice

I chose the hinged layflat hardcover photo book because it would handle expected heavy use better than the normal hardcover. However, you sent me the normal hardcover.

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
John P

12/22/2021 - Ontario

Experience was less than satisfactory


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022