prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

90 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Paula P - 10/17/2018

Amazing 40+ page baby book!

Your photo books are amazing! Great quality, beautiful finishes! When comparing your prices to other companies, yours were far more reasonable!! I was able to make a 40+page baby book for under $30 and got free prints too. I will be making all of my grandchildren's keepsake books with your company!

Company Choice

I shopped around for best priced places to make photo books. I wanted a company that would let me design my own and PrestoPhoto has a very easy to use program for creating them myself. When I had to email questions about the program, my email wad answered within 1 day!

Product Choice

I'm making various keepsake books for friends and family (baby books, family vacation books, etc.).

Paula P

10/17/2018 - Ohio

Your company did beautiful work! Your customer service help was quick, kind, very helpful and so friendly. I will definitely shop here first with all my photo and print needs.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Tom P - 09/03/2018

Love the quality! This product has strong shelf-life.

Company Choice

Reasonably priced

Product Choice

Price

Tom P

09/03/2018 - Virginia

Easy to navigate around the process. Clear and inexpensive. Thanks


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

S. C - 08/09/2018

Great Purchase.

Your customer service is beyond great! The books are fabulous and very happy with the turn-around time. Thank you for meeting my deadline and for the assistance with a couple issues. Will definitely order again!

Company Choice

This is my 3rd time using Presto Photo and I'm very happy with the products and service.

Product Choice

This was my 3rd hard cover book purchase and will not be my last.

S. C

08/09/2018 - Wisconsin

The customer service is beyond great. Very pleased with their quick response and turnaround. With a few minor issues, the were able to resolve quickly and professionally. Will highly recommend their service to anyone. Everyone who see my book purchase will be beyond impressed. Great work and great people to work with!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Christie S - 07/30/2018

Great books!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Diane T - 07/26/2018

Quality is exceptional!

The quality of your finished product was just what we were looking for. Thank you!

Company Choice

The best sight for the size that we needed but now we will use PrestoPhoto.com for other sizes also!

Product Choice

Fit our size and needs but the overall experience was way better than expected!

Diane T

07/26/2018 - Idaho

The overall experience was great.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

mbcm - 06/22/2018

great deal!

i am very happy with the final product! it was cost efficient and the quality was great! the price was cheep compared to other sights but the quality still held up to standard. customer service was great! website was easy to use. the text came out looking sharp and the pictures were clear.

Company Choice

the cost

Product Choice

it was for a yearbook

mbcm

06/22/2018 - New Jersey

customer service was great shipping and manufacturing was as experected overall it was great.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kelly T - 05/31/2018

Who Knew .pdf Files Could Be Made Into Books So Easily?

Even better quality than I expected + arrived early

Kelly T

05/31/2018 - California

Creating a full color, hard cover book from a .pdf file was exceptionally easy. The quality of the book was even better than I imagined it would be. The pricing is competitive with other sites. My order was completed earlier than estimated and it was delivered much sooner than expected. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to others.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Stephen G - 05/26/2018

Well done!

Always great quality and fast!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

jason B - 05/10/2018

Great quality and easy to do

jason B

05/10/2018 - Washington

Great


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sherri G - 04/26/2018

It looks amazing! It's just what I was hoping for and so easy to do.

Sherri G

04/26/2018 - Nebraska

It was simple and easy to use and the quality is great. Just what I was hoping for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023