prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

90 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Geoffrey M - 01/29/2022

Happy with my purchase, plan to use again

I needed to convert a digital photo journal into a hands on book. Uploading the PDF file was an easy process, the price was right, and I'm pleased with the quality.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed to convert a digital photo journal into a hands on book. Uploading the PDF file was an easy process, the price was right, and I'm pleased with the quality.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 01/28/2022

Absolutely beautiful book!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I prefer a hardcover book versus online photos.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Timothy D - 01/27/2022

Looks and feels good

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Price and looks


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Felicia S - 01/26/2022

The books were done so well that I've told friends to contact PrestoPrint for their memory creations.

PrestoPrint did an excellent job creating the book. Customer service was fantastic.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Create a memory of an event.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Mia S - 01/24/2022

great!

dark things print a little too dark but otherwise everything else is perfect :) i use a lot of saturated colors in my works and it printed fantastically. also delivery came way sooner than expected!

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

senior thesis show

Company Choice

i was recommended by a friend

Product Choice

heard of the good printing

Find Us

a friend

Mia S

01/24/2022 - Massachusetts

no issues, great :)


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Bart R - 01/22/2022

It was a great print but the corners of the hardback aren’t as smooth and pinned down at I would like

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

Only place to buy the feast of legends

Company Choice

Only place to get feast of legends

Product Choice

Only place to get feast of legends

Find Us

Searched for feast of legends

Bart R

01/22/2022 - Utah

It was great. It just feels a little cheap on the corners of the hardcover


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Joslyn T - 01/18/2022

Good service and product

The interface is pretty easy to use. I didn't have to use the seller's templates or standards (I left another seller because they did require those things). The printed product looks great.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Way more user friendly than other personal printing services I looked at. Straight-forward and logical.

Find Us

online search.

Products Choice

Joslyn T

01/18/2022 - Washington

Overall, really good experience. Only hiccup was that I wanted to be able to adjust the spine font and couldn't. The printed product looks great!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Fay S - 01/05/2022

It was perfect for making copies of my 8.5 x 11 photo album.

I wanted to make copies of a photo album without scanning individual photos and arranging them. My album already had labels and was organized the way I wanted it. Presto Photo made it simple and the new books turned out great!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

It offered 8.5 x 11 booklets

Company Choice

It offered the format I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Right size and price

Find Us

internet search

Fay S

01/05/2022 - Florida

I found it very easy to use and create my book. I was pleased that the order arrived ahead of the projected arrival time.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jamie H - 12/08/2021

Looks better than I hoped. Thank you!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Looks better than I hoped. Thank you!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Joanne N - 12/08/2021

My off turned into a gorgeous book.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Price. Ease of set up.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

FIONA C - 12/04/2021

great quality

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

book dimensions


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Zachary M - 11/22/2021

I bought two books that I made as gifts. The program to format the books was easy to use. They turned out great.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Put together a book for a Christmas present.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kathleen W - 11/10/2021

This book is very hard to find. The print and binding quality are great. Very pleased.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

My son has been looking for this book and could not find it. This is the only place I could find this particular book. This is going to be part of his Christmas!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Danna C - 10/15/2021

I was very pleased with the help I received from support with the design.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Had the flexibility in design I wanted


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Joe M - 03/02/2020

Impressive Quality and Service

Our 80 page hardcover book turned out beyond expectations. The response has been very rewarding. Everyone is very impressed. While set up was a bit tricky at first, the process was quite seamless. Plus, getting a proof book before the full order was extremely helpful. What is more the project was delivered quicker than expected. Thanks again

Company Choice

Number one, you offer a 8.5 x 11 portrait book.

Two, very good price. Making it a great value.

Product Choice

Mostly the size.

Joe M

03/02/2020 - Connecticut

While the overall experience was very good. I was quite anxious about following all the various specs. Perhaps, the specs could be stated in a more straight forward bullet pointed way. My confusion was between setting up my iDesign files and Acrobat PDFs. The fact that the PDFs needed to be by the page seemed to be buried in the text.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Jean S - 02/07/2020

Electronic Scrapbooking to the Next Level

Great Quality - Exactly what we ordered


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Christie S - 01/30/2020

I have ordered these books for our company's annual report and they look wonderful at a reasonable price.

Company Choice

Used the past few years - can upload a PDF

Product Choice

What I was looking for

Christie S

01/30/2020 - Minnesota

Great


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Anita F - 01/13/2020

Happy repeat customer

Made a wonderful gift!

Anita F

01/13/2020 - Florida

Lots of good choices - found what I needed. 4th time using this publisher


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Michael M - 12/31/2019

On my order I requested a title on the book spline. It was not included on the product sent. Otherwise the booklet was good.

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Michael M

12/31/2019 - Nebraska

Somewhat confusing setup I assume, I didn't receive the order set up the way I thought I ordered it.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Elizabeth R - 12/31/2019

My book is beautiful! It's a gift that I am proud to give. And it cost half of what some of the book making sites charge. I had some difficulty finding a site that would accept PDFs as well as photos and, fortunately, I stumbled onto this site last year. The only problem I had was some difficulty getting my PDFs to fit on the page, so I requested help. The young woman who responded was very patient with me and edited over 100 pages to make them fit properly. Thank you! Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023