prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

90 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

James L - 04/27/2022

Came out fine.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Clay F - 04/26/2022

Wonderful experience

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kelli B - 04/26/2022

my product came quickly and as expected

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Alex A - 04/25/2022

Great quality product and fast delivery

Great quality product and fast delivery

Product Feedback
0/5

Company Choice

reputation as the best

Product Choice

looks great

Find Us

web

Products Choice

Presto photo ‘s reputation

Alex A

04/25/2022 - Florida

Excellent quality and service


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Naveen J - 04/20/2022

Absolutely loved how it turned out!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Vivian A - 04/14/2022

Really like the quality of the book

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Emily M - 04/14/2022

I will be contacting Presto Photo again to purchase more products.

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice

Office needed a book printed


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Nico S - 04/08/2022

5 Stars

This was a lovely purchase and I’m so glad I bought it! It was a good price and arrived a day before it was supposed to, which was great. I’ll definitely buy again.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

It was the only one I could find that was a reasonable price and the size I wanted


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Debra C - 04/02/2022

Definitely Worth The Money!

Great workmanship.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Class reunion memory book


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 04/02/2022

A quality product

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

You print 8.5x11 inch pages. The quality of photos and print is very good.

Product Choice

I am the author and want a copy.

Products Choice

Great photo quality, PrestoPhoto takes my 8.5x11 inch pages, and lovely silk paper.

Find Us

Poking around the internet for a company that takes Apple generated products

Sharon S

04/02/2022 - California

Everthing worked beautifully


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Selma U - 03/23/2022

Beautiful!

The book I had made is an heirloom! It is of top quality from beginning to end. The customer service is second to none!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Top notch quality!

Find Us

Friends

Selma U

03/23/2022 - Washington

After 10 years since the printing of my book, "Helen's Story", they were able to track down the original order for me. This was truly a miracle, in my mind. I had given them some information which was really lacking in specifics. Thank you for your extraordinary efforts!!!!!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

glenn G - 03/17/2022

Great quality product.

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

easy to use site

Find Us

internet search

Products Choice

Accommodated small quantity print job.

glenn G

03/17/2022 - North Carolina

easy to use site


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Samuel G - 03/08/2022

The print guidelines of the book are slightly wrong, causing some mess ups in my pages. Hoping my margins are correct on the next test, otherwise very good!! Very happy with what I got.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

It fit the product I'm making for myself

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

It was the size I wanted

Find Us

Google

Samuel G

03/08/2022 - Wisconsin

Very easy to use, but the guidelines for printing aren't exact. It made my print a bit odd but it's nothing that can't/hasn't been fixed.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

lester P - 03/06/2022

It was okay

Product Feedback
3/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 02/28/2022

Great reproduction & quality for a very reasonable price.

I was very pleased with the reproduction. Colors of the text & photos were very accurate. I did have one small problem when loading my pdf & got to customer service immediately and within minutes, I had resolved the problem (on my part). Very reasonable pricing. Would definitely use them again.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Needed an album with color photos & text in a particular size.

Company Choice

Internet search for price & ability to use my own format

Product Choice

see above

Find Us

Internet search

Daniel M

02/28/2022 - Virginia

Great product , very responsive & knowledgeable customer service


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

April B - 02/24/2022

I wanted to turn my old falling apart photo albums into something easier to handle. Something that my kids could enjoy. This website was so easy to use! The price is just right and the product is great!

Product Feedback
5/5

Find Us

Google search

Products Choice

So easy to turn my old photo albums into something easier to handle

Company Choice

Only website I found to easily use a PDF

April B

02/24/2022 - Texas

2nd time to buy from here. I was really impressed with the ease of turning my albums into something more modern!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sarah B - 02/21/2022

So happy with this purchase!

I created a hardcover book for a close friend and the quality is fantastic! I highly recommend.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I loved the quality of this hardcover book.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 02/18/2022

Quick and Easy

Ordered ten copies of one book- great customer service and responsiveness to my questions and concerns- the product arrived quickly and looked great- 1 of the ten books we ordered had unsecured pages - company responded quickly and reprinted - will continue to order from here.

Product Feedback
4/5

Products Choice

Quick and easy


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Janessa D - 02/10/2022

Phenomenal and will be buying more!!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Hayley M - 02/07/2022

nice!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

great value

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

gift

Find Us

online

Hayley M

02/07/2022 - California

Wonderful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023