prestophoto.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

84 Product Ratings and Reviews

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book - Silk 120 Photo Paper

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Filter
8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Amanda - 2 days ago

Customer service is awesome!

The book turned out great! Customer service is awesome!!!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Matched project needs.

Company Choice

User friendly website.

Product Choice

Fit project needs.

Find Us

Google search

Amanda

2 days ago

Thank you!!! Super helpful!


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Hailey J - 10/11/2022

Photo books are usually a hit or miss, and I will admit that my expectations weren't super high when I first ordered (because the price was so great!). However, it was literally better quality than a local print shop that I've ordered through that charged me 10x the price. Couldn't be happier, and they seriously got it to me SO FAST!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Company Choice

I looked online, and their prices were fantastic.

Hailey J

10/11/2022 - Utah

Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Katlyn A - 10/03/2022

PDF into Book

quick, fast and convenient way to turn a PDF into a book

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

best affordable way to turn an ebook into a printed book


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

JOSH L - 08/16/2022

Fully satisfied.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Recommendation of a friend.

Company Choice

Friend recommended

Product Choice

Friend recommended

Find Us

Friend recommended

JOSH L

08/16/2022 - British Columbia

No comment


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Economy 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

levi B - 08/11/2022

turned out great!

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Melinda H - 08/11/2022

Awesome quality and experience. User friendly.

Great quality, price, and easy to create. Within minutes was able to convert a pdf into a book format and have it printed and sent to me.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Price, quality and trusted vendor

Company Choice

Converter pdf to book in seconds and affordable.

Product Choice

Quality and price

Find Us

Web search

Merchant Response

prestophoto.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Melinda H

08/11/2022 - Texas

Converter pdf to a quality book at affordable prices.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Bernie M - 08/02/2022

Perfect!

beautiful!

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

you can upload PDF files

Product Choice

size of original pdf

Find Us

Google search

Products Choice

because I had a large PDF file

Bernie M

08/02/2022 - Illinois

Easy to use interface


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Marie B - 07/21/2022

Easy to do. Nice product.

Happy with this book.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

Recommendation from a friend.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Stacey J - 07/17/2022

Love it!

My book was shipped fast and I’m so happy with the finished product. Great quality!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I’d ordered before and loved the finished product


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

LIDIA A - 06/22/2022

.

Good

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice

Print capability of pdf


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Sandra Q - 06/16/2022

We captured the words and pictures from our online blog in a beautiful book to share at home with family and friends. What a great memento for us!

Product Feedback
5/5

Find Us

A friend previously used you.

Products Choice

A friend had used PrestoPhoto and I really liked the books they created.

Sandra Q

06/16/2022 - New York

Creating the picture book was easy enough and it seems like it will be a good quality product at a reasonable price.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

RajM - 06/13/2022

Great Value, fast turnaround

I found PrestoPhoto online and used it for a urgent project to create a photo book. Was able to upload my PDF and get the project done on time. Terrific turnaround, good communication of progress. They delivered much ahead of their estimates. I used Priority Mail delivery and it was worth it for quick and certain delivery

Product Feedback
5/5

Company Choice

Wanted to print from PDF

Product Choice

Need a glossy commemorative gift

Find Us

Web search

Products Choice

Quick service and turnaround.

RajM

06/13/2022 - Massachusetts

Pretty seamless


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Cassian Y - 06/11/2022

hardcover book

very well done - after initial disappointment with binding quality of hardcover book, the prestophoto team was immediately responsive and took care of sending replacements that were superior and giftable - very pleased with final product

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Louis B - 05/18/2022

I was very happy with the end product.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice

I needed some pdfs turned into physical form

Company Choice

They offered the service I needed & they were recommended by an acquaintance.

Product Choice

It met my needs

Find Us

Recommendation from an acquaintance.

Louis B

05/18/2022 - Tennessee

I had to reach out to customer service twice, and both times your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I'll defintely be using your company again.


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

James L - 04/27/2022

Came out fine.

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Clay F - 04/26/2022

Wonderful experience

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Kelli B - 04/26/2022

my product came quickly and as expected

Product Feedback
0/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Alex A - 04/25/2022

Great quality product and fast delivery

Great quality product and fast delivery

Product Feedback
0/5

Company Choice

reputation as the best

Product Choice

looks great

Find Us

web

Products Choice

Presto photo ‘s reputation

Alex A

04/25/2022 - Florida

Excellent quality and service


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Naveen J - 04/20/2022

Absolutely loved how it turned out!

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8.5"x11" Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper
See more product reviews

Vivian A - 04/14/2022

Really like the quality of the book

Product Feedback
5/5

Products Choice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   prestophoto.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022